Varied indulgence in Schladming

Styrian kitchen tradition meets international influences

An enjoyable vacation experience is inevitably linked to delicious culinary highlights. And because high-quality food belongs to the Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences like the Dachstein to Schladming, you will be served with love from morning to night. Let us spoil you all around during your active vacation and enjoy a crossover of the best Styrian dishes with Mediterranean and Asian spice notes in the course of your half-board. An extensive range of vegetarian and vegan dishes completes our selection - of course we also take into account other special dietary habits.

Highlights

 

  • Rich and varied breakfast buffet
  • A la carte at the genießBAR - Styria's Best: International classics and bowls, interpreted in a Styrian way. Daily from 10.30 AM - 9 PM (for a surcharge)
  • Delicious 6-course menu in the evening
  • Selection of gluten-free, vegan & vegetarian dishes
  • Top-quality cuisine with regional, international inspired dishes

Styrian. Authentic. International.

Experience the hearty Styrian traditional cuisine as it can only be found in its region of origin: Authentic, tasty and of the highest quality. Enjoy classics of the mountain region with us - from Käsespätzle to Kaiserschmarrn - and be surprised at their new interpretation by our kitchen team. International culinary influences match the taste of the stylish ambience and bring a touch of Mediterranean and Asian flair to Schladming.

Our main focus is on quality as well as your health and well-being: Therefore, in addition to popular Austrian dishes, you will also find colorful bowls and a variety of vegetarian and vegan menu items in our restaurant. Dishes like fresh salmon fillet with aromatic couscous combine the best flavors of international cuisine with regional tradition.

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening.

Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

 

Contact us directly

Restaurant Steirer

Coziness, enjoyment and culinary variety await you in our restaurant Steirer, which is one of the best food spots in Schladming.

genießBAR

As the name suggests, the genießBAR is something for gourmets and pleasure-seekers.

Opening hours

Breakfast
from 7.00 to 10.30 am

Dinner
from 6.00 to 9.00 pm

genießBAR
10.30 am to midnight

A la carte at the genießBAR
10.30 am to 9.00 pm

Vielfältiger Genuss in Schladming

Internationale Klassiker steirisch interpretiert

Ein genussvolles Urlaubserlebnis ist unweigerlich mit köstlichen kulinarischen Highlights verbunden. Und weil qualitativ hochwertiges Essen zu den Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences gehört wie der Dachstein zu Schladming, werden Sie bei uns von morgens bis abends mit Liebe bekocht. Lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Aktivurlaub rundum verwöhnen und genießen Sie im Zuge Ihrer Halbpension ein Crossover aus den besten steirischen Speisen mit mediterranen und asiatischen Gewürznoten. Ein umfangreiches Angebot an vegetarischen und veganen Speisen komplettiert unsere Auswahl – selbstverständlich nehmen wir auch auf andere spezielle Ernährungsgewohnheiten Rücksicht.

Highlights

 

  • Reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet 
  • Á la Carte an der genießBAR - Steiermark‘s Best: Internationale Klassiker und Bowls, steirisch interpretiert. Täglich von 10.30 – 21.00 Uhr (gegen Aufpreis)
  • Köstliches 6-Gang-Wahlmenü am Abend 
  • Auswahl an glutenfreien, veganen & vegetarischen Gerichten
  • Küche auf Top-Niveau mit regionalen Speisen, international inspiriert

Steirisch. Echt. International.

Erleben Sie die herzhafte steirische Traditionsküche, wie sie nur in ihrer Ursprungsregion zu finden ist: Authentisch, schmackhaft und von höchster Qualität. Genießen Sie bei uns Klassiker des Berglandes – von Käsespätzle bis Kaiserschmarrn – und lassen Sie sich von deren Neuinterpretation durch unser Küchenteam überraschen. Internationale kulinarische Einflüsse passen sich geschmacklich dem stylischen Ambiente an und bringen einen Hauch mediterranen und asiatischen Flairs nach Schladming.

Neben beliebten österreichischen Gerichten finden Sie auch bunte Bowls und eine Vielzahl an vegetarischen und veganen Menüfolgen in unserem Restaurant. Speisen wie frisches Lachsfilet mit aromatischem Couscous integrieren die besten Geschmäcker der internationalen Cuisine in die regionale Küchentradition.

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends.

Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Kulinarisch durch den Tag

Restaurant Steirer

Gemütlichkeit, Genuss und kulinarische Vielfalt erwarten Sie in unserem Restaurant Steirer, das nicht umsonst als einer der besten Food-Spots in Schladming gehandelt wird.

genießBAR

Vielfältige Drinks und kleine Köstlichkeiten für zwischendurch genießen Sie in unserer Hotelbar mit Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen und unvergleichlichem Ausblick.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Frühstück
7.00 bis 10.30 Uhr

Abendessen
18.00 bis 21.00 Uhr

genießBAR
10.30 bis 24.00 Uhr

A la Carte an der genießBAR
10.30 – 21.00 Uhr