Restaurant Steirer

Coziness, enjoyment and culinary variety await you in our restaurant Steirer, which is one of the best food spots in Schladming. With an unobstructed view of the surrounding landscape, the 'Steirer' presents itself close to nature and, with its stylish interior, creates a pleasant atmosphere for atmospheric hours and culinary delights from early to late. 

Is there anything better than enjoying a hearty breakfast on vacation and then starting the day invigorated and in a good mood? Our varied buffet offers the right choice for every taste - from sweet to hearty to vital energy boosters for your active program afterwards. 

The evening at the Restaurant Steirer is also all about indulgence. You can expect five coordinated courses with regional ingredients, Mediterranean and Asian inspired. In addition to delicious culinary delights, the cordiality and courtesy of our kitchen and service team ensure a harmonious ambience - perfect for reviewing your vacation day with peace and enjoyment. A well sorted wine list completes our offer: At the Steirer you will find many fine national and international drops to perfectly round off your meal selection.

Schedule

Open daily

Breakfast
7.00 am to 10.30 am

Dinner
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm

  • Lactose-free cuisine
    Lactose-free cuisine
  • Gluten Free
    Gluten Free
  • Vegan
    Vegan

Restaurant Steirer

Gemütlichkeit, Genuss und kulinarische Vielfalt erwarten Sie in unserem Restaurant Steirer, das nicht umsonst als einer der besten Food-Spots in Schladming gehandelt wird. Mit freiem Blick auf die umliegende Landschaft präsentiert sich das ‚Steirer‘ naturnah und erzeugt mit stylishem Interieur dabei eine angenehme Atmosphäre für stimmungsvolle Stunden und Gaumenfreuden von früh bis spät. 

Gibt es etwas Schöneres, als im Urlaub ein ausgiebiges Frühstück zu genießen und danach gestärkt und gut gelaunt in den Tag zu starten? Unser abwechslungsreiches Buffet bietet für jeden Geschmack das richtige Angebot – von süß über herzhaft bis hin zu vitalen Kraftspendern für Ihr aktives Programm danach. 

Auch der Abend steht im Restaurant Steirer ganz im Zeichen des Genusses. Es erwarten Sie fünf aufeinander abgestimmte Gänge mit regionalen Zutaten, die international inspiriert sind. Neben köstlicher Kulinarik sorgen die Herzlichkeit und Zuvorkommenheit unseres Küchen- und Serviceteams für ein harmonisches Ambiente – perfekt, um Ihren Urlaubstag mit Ruhe und Genuss Revue passieren zu lassen. Eine gut sortierte Weinkarte ergänzt unser Angebot: Im Steirer finden Sie viele edle nationale und internationale Tropfen, die Ihre Speisenauswahl perfekt abrunden.

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich geöffnet

Frühstück
7.00 bis 10.30 Uhr

Abendessen
18.00 bis 21.00 Uhr

  • Laktosefreie Küche
    Laktosefreie Küche
  • Glutenfrei
    Glutenfrei
  • Vegan
    Vegan