Culinary summit storms at Kronplatz

South Tyrolean cuisine with international influences

A true journey of indulgence, characterized by quality, creativity and the high culinary art of international chefs. The concept of 7Summit Slow Food is marked by innovative South Tyrolean cuisine, alternately inspired by the flavors and typical dishes from the regions around the highest peaks of this world. Based on high-quality products from surrounding South Tyrolean farms, refined by delicate spices from distant continents.

Highlights

  • Active Mountain Breakfast - wide selection for a healthy and balanced breakfast experience
  • Culinary summit storms in our 7Summit Restaurant - regional products and inspirations from the countries with the highest mountains in the world
  • Creative cocktails in our On The Rocks Bar
  • Snack tower with à la minute prepared specialties from the deli store
  • Monthly guest chefs who share with us their favorite dishes, which will be on our menu for one month 
  • Open Kitchen at 7Summit Restaurant

7Summit Slow Food

Regional cuisine with exciting influences from distant countries: The philosophy of 7Summit Slow Food creates a symbiosis between the innovative cuisine of South Tyrol and taste highlights from regions with the highest mountains - from Japan to Peru. Changing, international guest chefs, together with the team around hotel chef Reinhard Daverda, ensure tasteful summit storms. The hotel's own mountain perma-herb garden uses existing resources in harmony with nature. 

And because enjoyment with us and in the countries of the 7 Summits is an experience that is best shared, many of our dishes are designed according to the sharing principle. Why commit to one delicacy when there is so much to discover (at one table)?

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening.

Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

 

Contact us directly

7Summit Restaurant

The mountain air makes people hungry, which is why we have made extensive arrangements for our guests

On the rocks bar

Make yourself comfortable in the heart of our house, the living room with fireplace

Opening hours

Breakfast
Daily from 07.00 to 11.00 a.m.

Active Snack
Daily from 02.00 to 05.00 p.m.

Dinner
Daily from 07.00 to 09.00 p.m.

 

ON THE ROCKS BAR
Daily from 11.00 a.m. to midnight

Kulinarische Gipfelstürme am Kronplatz

Südtiroler Küche mit internationalen Einflüssen

Eine wahre Genussreise, gekennzeichnet von Qualität, Kreativität und der hohen Kochkunst internationaler Chefs. Das Konzept des 7Summit Slow Food zeichnet sich durch innovative Südtiroler Küche aus, die abwechselnd inspiriert wird von den Aromen und landestypischen Speisen aus den Regionen rund um die höchsten Gipfel dieser Welt. Basierend auf hochwertigen Produkten von umliegenden Südtiroler Höfen, verfeinert von delikaten Gewürzen ferner Kontinente.

Highlights

  • Active Mountain Frühstück - große Auswahl für ein gesundes und ausgewogenes Frühstückserlebnis
  • Kulinarische Gipfelstürme im 7Summit Restaurant - regionale Produkte und Inspirationen aus den Ländern mit den höchsten Bergen der Welt
  • Kreative Cocktails in der On The Rocks Bar
  • Jausen-Turm mit à la minute zubereiteten Spezialitäten aus dem Deli-Shop
  • Monatliche Guest Chefs, die mit uns ihre Lieblingsgerichte teilen, welche einen Monat lang auf unserem Menü zu finden sein werden 
  • Open Kitchen im 7Summit Restaurant

7Summit Slow Food

Regionale Kulinarik mit aufregenden Einflüssen ferner Länder: Die Philosophie des 7Summit Slow Foods geht eine Symbiose zwischen der innovativen Küche Südtirols mit Geschmackshighlights aus Regionen mit den höchstgelegenen Bergen ein – von Japan bis nach Peru. Wechselnde, internationale Gastköch_innen sorgen gemeinsam mit dem Team rund um Küchenchef Reinhard Daverda für geschmackliche Gipfelstürme. Der hoteleigene Berg-Perma-Kräutergarten nützt vorhandene Ressourcen im Einklang mit der Natur. 

Und weil Genuss bei uns und in den Ländern der 7 Summits ein Erlebnis darstellt, das am besten gemeinsam geteilt wird, sind viele unserer Gerichte nach dem Sharing-Prinzip gestaltet. Wieso auf eine Köstlichkeit festlegen, wenn es doch (an einem Tisch) so vieles zu entdecken gibt?

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends.

Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Kulinarisch durch den Tag

7Summit Restaurant

Die Höhenluft in den Bergen macht hungrig, darum haben wir für unsere Gäste auf umfangreiche Weise vorgesorgt

On the rocks bar

Machen Sie es sich im Herzstück unseres Hauses, dem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, gemütlich

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Frühstück
Täglich von 07.00 bis 11.00 Uhr

Jause
Täglich von 14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Abendessen
Täglich von 19.00 bis 21.00 Uhr

 

ON THE ROCKS BAR
Täglich von 11.00 bis 24.00 Uhr