Experience independent and unique active moments

Unique. Mountain. Experience.

Unique experiences are what make a vacation really special. A veritable El Dorado of active highlights awaits you at South Tyrol's Kronplatz, making sports enthusiasts and adrenaline junkies alike happy. Personalized adventures and local insider tips are held in store for you by our Experience Concierge - for an individual program tailored to your exact wishes. The Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz has a unique location to savor the most diverse facets of mountain sports all year round. In summer, the Dolomites invite you to go hiking, climbing or mountain biking, while winter promises pure skiing pleasure but also delightful activities off the slopes. Numerous excursion destinations as well as outdoor and sports locations allow for unforgettable experiences that can be continued at the hotel thanks to impressive facilities.

Weekly plan summer

Experience Concierge

Experience unforgettable adventures that are perfectly tailored to you. The Experience Concierge at the Falkensteiner Hotel am Kronplatz enables you to have experiences that remain hidden from most people.

For information on prices and programme contact rene.castagnaro@falkensteiner.com, +39/340 7270573.

High up in a helicopter

The most spectacular view of the imposing South Tyrolean mountains is offered by a helicopter flight. Explore the mountain world from above and get so close to the sky - a special experience that is guaranteed to be remembered! You can choose from different routes: Pragser Wildsee / Dolomitenrundflug / Drei Zinnen and freely determine the duration of the flight (from 15 minutes).

Action-packed
E-Bike Tour

3 hours and 45 minutes, 30 kilometers and 1500 meters of altitude: Conquer the mountain by e-bike! Starting from the hotel, take off for the Kronplatz circuit to Palú and via Stephansdorf back to the hotel. Followed by a summit lunch, enjoy the beautiful view from the mountain. Soak up the sun on the terrace of the hut and take the gondola back down to the valley. 

Yoga for mountaineers

A unique experience for yoga lovers with an affinity for the mountains is our 10 km hike to the Furkelpass, which is crowned by an energetic yoga session at the summit. Led by a professional yoga instructor, a breathtaking sundowner session awaits you at the highest point of the mountain. Afterwards, full of endorphins, you will take the gondola back to the hotel.

Erleben Sie selbstbestimmte und einzigartige Aktiv-Momente

Unique. Mountain. Experience.

Einzigartige Erlebnisse machen einen Urlaub erst richtig besonders. Am Südtiroler Kronplatz erwartet Sie ein wahres Eldorado an Aktiv-Highlights, die Sportbegeisterte und Adrenalin-Junkies gleichermaßen glücklich stimmen. Personalisierte Abenteuer und lokale Geheimtipps hält unser Experience Concierge für Sie bereit – für ein individuelles Programm, das genau auf Ihre Wünsche abzielt. Das Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz verfügt über eine einzigartige Lage, um ganzjährig die unterschiedlichsten Facetten des Bergsports auszukosten. Im Sommer laden etwa die Dolomiten zum Wandern, Klettern oder Mountainbiken ein, während der Winter pures Skivergnügen aber auch reizvolle Aktivitäten abseits der Pisten verspricht. Zahlreiche Ausflugsziele sowie Outdoor- und Sportlocations ermöglichen unvergessliche Erlebnisse, die im Hotel dank beeindruckender Ausstattung fortgesetzt werden können.

Winterplan

Experience Concierge

Unvergessliche Abenteuer erleben, die perfekt auf Sie zugeschnitten sind. Der Experience Concierge im Falkensteiner Hotel am Kronplatz ermöglicht Ihnen Erfahrungen, die den meisten Menschen verborgen bleiben. 

Für Informationen zu Preisen und Programm kontaktieren Sie unseren Experience Concierge René Castagnaro unter: rene.castagnaro@falkensteiner.com,
+39/340 7270573.

Hoch hinaus im Helikopter

Den spektakulärsten Blick auf die imposanten Südtiroler Berge bekommt man bei einem Helikopterflug geboten. Die Gebirgswelt von oben erkunden und dabei dem Himmel so nahe kommen – ein besonderes Erlebnis, das garantiert in Erinnerung bleibt! Sie können aus verschiedenen Routen wählen: Pragser Wildsee / Dolomitenrundflug / Drei Zinnen und die Dauer des Fluges frei bestimmen (ab 15 Minuten).

Actionreiche E-Bike Tour

3 Stunden und 45 Minuten, 30 Kilometer und 1500 Höhenmeter: Bezwingen Sie den Berg mit dem E-Bike! Vom Hotel ausgehend starten Sie zum Kronplatz-Rundweg bis Palú und über Stephansdorf zum Hotel zurück. Gefolgt von einem Gipfel-Mittagessen, genießen Sie die wunderschöne Aussicht vom Berg. Sonne tanken auf der Hüttenterrasse und entspannt mit der Gondel wieder ins Tal fahren.  

Yoga für Gipfelstürmer_innen

Ein einmaliges Erlebnis für bergaffine Yogaliebhaber_innen ist unsere 10 km Wanderung zum Furkelpass, die von einer energiegeladenen Yogaeinheit am Gipfel gekrönt wird. Angeleitet von einer professionellen Yogalehrerin, erwartet Sie eine atemberaubende Sundowner Einheit am höchsten Punkt des Berges. Voller Endorphine geht’s im Anschluss mit der Gondel zurück ins Hotel.