hotel kronplatz exterior

ACQUAPURA MOUNTAIN SPA

Activating Mountain Balancing – Your Mountain Wellness Experience

Stretching across about 1,400 m², In the Acquapura Mountain SPA you can balance out your mountain activities. At our spa hotel in the South Tyrol, you can feel the power of the Dolomites in the four different seasons with the help of the 4 mountain elements.

Immerse yourself in a world of active well-being, enjoy individually customised treatments with the philosophy of the 4 mountain elements, and activate your energies together with your personal coach. Immerse yourself in the rooftop pool with a unique view of the Kronplatz, in the 25m sports pool or find your inner centre in an individualised yoga session as a contrast to the activity in the mountains.

After an eventful day on the slopes of our Kronplatz ski resort or after a hike to the summits of the Dolomites, you can relax in the Finnish outdoor sauna with a mountain view, the Summit Hamam or in the Private SPA Suite

Acquapura Mountain SPA

"Acquapura" – "pure spring water" in combination with the 3 other mountain elements of rock, mountain air, and mountain sun, make the Acquapura Mountain SPA into a place of active well-being! Achieve a healthy, active and satisfying life through the balance of these four mountain elements. Experience the influence of the 4 seasons on the mountain elements and feel the pure power of nature with a classic massage, with your personal coach or with weight training.

The Acquapura Mountain SPA

Stretching across 1,400 m²

25 m sports pool with a view of the Kronplatz

Rooftop panorama reclining area

Gym, Yoga room

Private relaxation rooms, some with fireplaces

8 cosmetic and treatment rooms

Private SPA Suite, Lounge with fireplace

Finnish outdoor sauna with mountain view

Summit Hamman

Mountain Treatments

You can expect classic treatments influenced by the 4 mountain elements and wellness themes tailored to the seasons, all year round. Experience and discover pure regeneration, coupled with an individual training concept, and achieve a basic prerequisite for a healthy, active and satisfying life.

Regional products and positive qualities from nature form the basis for sustainable and effective treatments, taking you into a harmonious balance between relaxation, personal body experience and active well-being.

The 4 mountain elements

Influenced by the seasons

Rock

Springwater

Mountain sun

Mountain air

Fitness & Personal Coaching

The Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz is an active, powerful location for the soul and body, a place where you can mobilise your reserves and recharge your batteries – amid the pure vitality of the Dolomites.

Customised Training

When you arrive at the hotel and move into your room, it will become clear that the Hotel Kronplatz is a special kind of active hotel with a variety of individual fitness options. Exercise in the rooms using the medicine balls or on the wall bars using your own body weight. Discover exciting boulder routes on the indoor climbing wall and swim your laps in the 25 m sports pool.

Personal Retreats and Coaching

The hotel also has a fitness area and yoga room, where you can train on your own or guided by your personal coach, or take part in individual yoga retreats.

Active Outdoor Holiday

Hop onto a mountain bike, ascend the summits of legendary mountains such as the  DreiZinnen, the Peitlerkofel or the Dürrenstein, or spend a unique skiing holiday in the most popular ski resort in the Alps. The Experience Concierge is looking forward to providing you with exciting and special insider tips.

ACQUAPURA MOUNTAIN SPA

Activating Mountain Balancing – Ihr Berg-Wellness-Erlebnis

Finden Sie im Acquapura Mountain SPA auf rund 1.400m² den Ausgleich zu Ihrer Aktivität am Berg. Spüren Sie die Kraft der Dolomiten in den vier unterschiedlichen Jahreszeiten mit Hilfe der 4 Berg-Elemente.

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt des aktiven Wohlbefindens, genießen Sie indviduell auf Sie abgestimmte Anwendungen mit der Philosophie der 4 Berg-Elemente und aktivieren Sie zusammen mit Ihrem Personal Coach Ihre Kräfte. Tauchen Sie ein im 25m Rooftop-Sportpool mit einzigartigem Kronplatz-Blick oder finden Sie Ihre innere Mitte bei einer individualisierten Yoga-Session als Kontrast zur Aktiviät in den Bergen.

Im Anschluss an einen ereignisreichen Tag auf der Piste oder nach einer Wanderung auf die Gipfel der Dolomiten, lässt es sich in der finnischen Außensauna mit Bergblick, dem Summit Hamam oder in der Privat SPA Suite im Wellnesshotel Kronplatz herrlich entspannen.

Acquapura Mountain SPA

“Acqua pura” – “reines Quellwasser” in Verbindung mit den 3 weiteren Berg-Elementen Gestein, Bergluft und Höhensonne machen den Acquapura Mountain SPA zu einem Ort des aktiven Wohlbefindens! Gelangen Sie zu einem gesunden, aktiven und zufriedenen Leben durch die Ausgewogenheit dieser vier Berg-Elemente. Erleben Sie die Einflüsse der 4 Jahreszeiten auf die Berg-Elemente und spüren Sie bei einer klassischen Massage, mit ihrem Personal Coach oder beim Eigengewichtstraining die reine Kraft der Natur.

Acquapura Mountain SPA

Auf 1.400m²

Rooftop-Sportpool mit 25m und Kronplatz-Blick

Rooftop-Panorama-Liegefläche

Fitnessraum, Yoga-Raum

Private Ruheräume, teilweise mit Kamin

8 Kosmetik- und Behandlungsräume

Privat SPA Suite, Lounge mit Kamin

Finnische Außensauna mit Bergblick

Summit Hamman

Mountain Treatments

Das ganze Jahr über erwarten Sie klassische Anwendungen im Einfluss der 4 Berg-Elemente und auf die Jahrzeiten abgestimmte Wellnessthemen. Erleben und entdecken Sie pure Regeneration, gekoppelt mit einem individuellen Trainingskonzept und schaffen Sie eine grundlegende Vorraussetzug für ein gesundes, aktives und zufriedenes Leben.

Regionale Produkte und Gutes aus der Natur bilden die Basis für nachhaltive und wirkungsvolle Behandlungen und entführen Sie in einen harmonischen Einklang zwischen  Entspannung, eigener Körpererfahrung und aktivem Wohlbefinden.

Die 4-Bergelemente

Im Einfluss der Jahreszeiten

Gestein    

Quellwasser

Höhensonne

Bergluft

Fitness & Personal Coaching

Das Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz ist ein aktiver Kraftort für die Seele und den Körper. Ein Ort an dem Sie Ihre Reserven mobilisieren und neue Energie tanken – inmitten der puren Kraft der Dolomiten.

Individuelles Training

Schon bei der Anfahrt zum Hotel und beim Beziehen des Zimmers wird klar, das Hotel Kronplatz ist ein Aktivhotel der besonderen Art mit einer Vielzahl an individuellen sportlichen Möglichkeiten. Trainieren Sie auf den Zimmern mit den vorhandenen Medizinbällen oder an der Sprossenwand mit ihrem eigenen Körpergewicht. Entdecken Sie spannendende Boulder-Routen an der Outdoor- oder Indoorkletterwand und schwimmen Sie Ihre Runden im 25m Rooftop-Sportpool.

Personal Retreats und Coachings

Darüber hinaus verfügt das Hotel über einen Fittnessbereich und Yoga-Raum, in dem Sie individuell trainieren oder sich von Ihrem Personal Coach anleiten oder an individuellen Yoga-Retreats teilnehmen können.

Outdoor Aktivurlaub

Drehen Sie eine Runde mit dem Mountainbike, stürmen Sie die Gipfel legendärer Berge wie der Drei Zinnen, des Peitlerkofels oder des Dürrensteins oder verbringen Sie einen einzigartigen Skiurlaub im beliebtesten Skigebiet der Alpen. Der Experience Concierge freut sich darauf, Sie mit spannenden und besonderen Geheimtipps zu versorgen.