WELCOME TO THE NEW FALKENSTEINER HOTEL KRONPLATZ

A Unique Mountain Experience

From mountain lovers for mountain lovers - a Kronplatz resort inspired by the passion of South Tyrolean mountain sports legends, the diversity of the mountains of South Tyrol, and the creativity of star designer Matteo Thun. The 5-star Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz is the new hot spot for adult guests and offers unique experiences on and around the best mountain for activities in South Tyrol: Welcome home at Kronplatz!

SAFE HOTEL

All the information about our corona security measures.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 5-star adults-only hotel for active holidays, designed by star architect Matteo Thun - children aged 14 and over are welcome
  • 97 light-flooded rooms & suites
  • In the immediate vicinity of the valley station of the Kronplatz mountain for active holidays, with 119 kilometers of slopes
  • 7Summit slow food cuisine with open kitchen & open bakery
  • Mountain herb garden
  • Unique Acquapura Mountain SPA with the philosophy of the 4 mountain elements
  • Rooftop pool and panoramic reclining area with a view of Kronplatz
  • Indoor climbing wall
  • Year-round activity package and organisation of customised tours with the Experience Concierge
  • Unlimited greenfees for all guests at the Golf Club Pustertal

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

Experience unique, customised moments at one of the best starting points in South Tyrol, at the gateway to the Dolomites.

As the seasons change, our Experience Concierge will have surprising, varied and personalised experiences and insider tips ready for you, because it is often the little things that give us great joy and provide absolute wellbeing. Individual, customised treatments, training, and culinary offerings await you in and around Hotel Kronplatz, leaving nothing to be desired.

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

Located at the foot of the largest mountain for active holidays in South Tyrol, the Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz offers the ideal starting point for your active holiday.

In the winter, for skiing in the best ski resort in the Alps or in the DolomitiSuperski carousel, for cross-country skiing, ski touring, snowshoeing or for biathlon in the nearby future Olympic site of Antholz. In the summer, for hiking and mountaineering in the fantastic Dolomites or on the spectacular main chain of the Alps, for climbing, mountain biking, cycling, golfing, horse riding, rafting, canyoning or paragliding. Discover the Messner Mountain Museums in Bruneck Castle or at the top of Kronplatz, the Lumen Museum of Mountain Photography, the charming town of Bruneck, or the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Dolomites, and experience an exciting combination of activity, incisive experiences, and enjoyment.

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

As soon as you enter the hotel, you will feel the unique atmosphere inviting you to linger, making your heart beat faster with delight.

With its culinary variety to pamper you, along with its SPA and fitness offerings, this is a place that invites you to enjoy it with all your senses. Experience special, unforgettable moments, adventures, and a conscious and considerate way of treating yourself.

Hotel Tour

 

Just in time for the opening of our 5* hideaway, we may take you on a first tour of the unique hotel. Let yourself be inspired by the atmosphere and enjoy the trip to the paradisiacal Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz.

7SUMMIT RESTAURANT

A culinary journey through the countries with the highest mountains in the world, paired with the local South Tyrolean Slow Food cuisine. In the 7Summit-3/4 pension, regional ingredients are prepared with the culinary art and special flavours of the various countries. From breakfast and the "Jause" lunch to the 5-course dinner. Experience specialities such as the Peruvian potato variety, discover the Argentinean "dulce de Leche" or "Chapati" - thin flatbreads as they are only known in the heart of Tanzania.

 

Discover Culinary

SUMMIT HAMAM

"Hamam" stands for "warming and bathing" and is used for relaxation as well as personal well-being. Soap foam, clear water and hot steam provide a multi-sensory experience to cleanse the body and mind. Choose from our three Hamam treatments and embark on a unique wellness journey between the Orient and South Tyrol.

 

Discover more

Special Offers
At Hotel Kronplatz

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Kronplatz

ROOMS & SUITES AT Hotel Kronplatz

Deluxe Double room

Spacious 35 m² corner rooms with balcony on the 1st and 2nd floor, or a terrace, wall bars, fitness equipment

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Grand Deluxe Double Room

Spacious and light-flooded 35 m² rooms with balcony or terrace on the 1st and 2nd floor and large panoramic window

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Junior Suite

Spacious junior suites from 36 m² to 42 m², with balcony on the top floor, wall bars, fitness equipment

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Loft Suite

Spacious 48 m² loft suites with terrace and outdoor sofa located on the top floor, wall bars, fitness equipment

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Summit Suite

Spacious 48 m² summit suites, 2 terraces and outdoor sofa located on the top floor, wall bars, fitness equipment

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Go to top

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

WILLKOMMEN IM NEUEN
FALKENSTEINER HOTEL KRONPLATZ

Adults Only Aktivhotel in den Dolomiten

Von Bergfreunden für Bergfreunde – ein Hotel inspiriert von der Leidenschaft Südtiroler Bergsport-Legenden, der Vielfalt der Berge Südtirols und der Kreativität von Designstar Matteo Thun. Das 5-Sterne Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz bietet als neuer Aktiv-Hot-Spot für erwachsene Gäste ganzjährig einzigartige Erlebnisse am und rund um den besten Aktiv-Berg Südtirols: Welcome Home am Kronplatz!

SAFE HOTEL

ALLE INFOS ZU UNSEREN CORONA SICHERHEITSMASSNAHMEN FINDEN SIE HIER.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 5-Sterne Adults-only Aktivhotel von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfen – Kinder ab 14 Jahren sind herzlich willkommen
  • 97 lichtdurchflutete Zimmer & Suiten
  • In unmittelbarer Nähe zur Talstation vom Aktiv-Berg Kronplatz mit 119 Pistenkilometern
  • 7Summit Slow Food Kulinarik mit Open.Kitchen & Open.Bakery
  • Berg-Kräutergarten
  • Einzigartiger Acquapura Mountain SPA mit der Philosophie der 4 Berg-Elemente
  • Rooftop Pool und Panorama-Liegefläche mit Kronplatzblick
  • Indoor Kletterwand
  • Ganzjahres Aktiv-Angebot und maßgeschneiderte organisierte Touren mit dem Experience Concierge
  • Unlimitierte Greenfees für alle Gäste im Golf Club Pustertal

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

Erleben Sie einzigartige maßgeschneiderte Momente an einer der besten Ausgangslagen in Südtirol, am Tor zu den Dolomiten.

 

Im Wandel der Jahreszeiten hält unser Experience Concierge überraschende, vielseitige und personalisierte Erfahrungen und Geheimtipss für Sie bereit. Denn oft sind es die kleinen Dinge, die uns im innersten große Freude und absolutes Wohlbefinden bereiten. Individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Anwendungen, Trainings, Kulinarikangebote erwarten Sie im und um das Hotel Kronplatz und lassen keine Wünsche offen.

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

Am Fuße des größten Aktivberg Südtirols gelegen, bietet das Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz die optimale Ausgangslage für Ihren Aktivurlaub.

Im Winter zum Skifahren im besten Skigebiet der Alpen oder im Skikarrussel Dolomiti Superski, zum Langlaufen, Skitouren gehen, Schneeschuhwandern oder zum Biathlon im nahegelegenen zukünftigen Olympiaort Antholz. Im Sommer zum Wandern und Bergsteigen in den fantastischen Dolomiten oder am spekatkulären Alpenhauptkamm, zum Klettern, Mountainbiken, Radfahren, Golfen, Reiten, Rafting, Canyoning oder Paragleiten. Entdecken Sie die Messner Mountain Museen im Schloß Bruneck oder am Gipfel des Kronplatz, das Bergfotografie-Museum Lumen, das charmante Städtchen Bruneck oder das UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten und erleben Sie eine spannende Kombination aus Aktivität, prägnanten Erlebnissen und Genuss.

UNIQUE. MOUNTAIN. EXPERIENCE.

Schon beim Eintreten ins Hotel spüren Sie die einzigartige Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen einlädt und das Herz vor Freude schneller schlagen lässt.

Ein Ort der Sie mit einem kulinarischen Verwöhnprogramm, seinem SPA und Fitness-Angebot dazu einlädt mit allen Sinnen zu genießen. Erleben Sie besondere, unvergessliche Momente, Abenteuer und einen bewussten und achtsamen Umgang mit sich selbst.

Hotel Rundgang

 

Pünktlich zur Neueröffnung unseres
5*-Hideaways, dürfen wir Sie auf einen ersten Rundgang durch das einzigartige Hotel mitnehmen. Lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre inspirieren und genießen Sie den Ausflug ins paradiesische Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz.

7SUMMIT RESTAURANT

Eine kulinarische Reise durch die Länder mit den höchstgelegenen Bergen der Welt, gepaart mit der heimischen Südtiroler Slow Food Küche. In der 7Summit-3/4 Pension werden vom Frühstück, über die servierte Jause bis hin zum 5-Gänge Abendessen regionale Zutaten mit der Kochkunst und den speziellen Aromen der verschiedenen Länder zubereitet. Erleben Sie Spezialitäten wie die peruanische Kartoffelvielfalt, entdecken Sie das Argentinische „dulce de Leche“ oder „Chapati“ – dünne Fladenbrote wie man sie nur im Herzen Tansanias kennt.

 

Kulinarik entdecken

SUMMIT HAMAM

"Hamam" steht für "wärmen und baden" und dient der Entspannung sowie dem persönlichen Wohlbefinden. Seifenschaum, klares Wasser und heißer Dampf sorgen für ein multisensorisches Erlebnis, um Körper und Geist zu reinigen. Wählen Sie aus unseren drei Hamam-Treatments und begeben Sie sich auf eine einzigartige Wohlfühlreise zwischen Orient und Südtirol.

 

 

Mehr erfahren

ANGEBOTE IM FALKENSTEINER Hotel Kronplatz

Entdecken Sie unsere unschlagbaren Angebote!

ZIMMER & SUITEN IM Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz

Deluxe Doppelzimmer

Geräumige Eck-Zimmer auf 35m² mit Balkon im 1. und 2. Stock, oder Terrasse, eigene Sprossenwand, Trainings-Utensilien...

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Grand Deluxe Doppelzimmer

Geräumige und lichtdurchflutete Zimmer auf 35m² mit Balkon, oder Terrasse im 1. und 2. Stock und großem Panoramafenster

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Junior Suite

Geräumige Junior Suiten zwischen 36m² bis 42m² mit Balkon im obersten Stockwerk gelegen, eigene Sprossenwand, Trainings-Utensilien

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Loft Suite

Geräumige Loft Suiten mit 48m² mit Terrasse und Außensofa im obersten Stockwerk gelegen, eigene Sprossenwand, Trainings-Utensilien.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Summit Suite

Geräumige Summit Suiten mit 48m², 2 Terrassen und Außensofa im obersten Stockwerk gelegen, eigene Sprossenwand, Trainings-Utensilien

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung
Zum Seitenanfang

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels