B2b contacts

Reservation & Information:                               
+43 (0) 509 911 10 00
Falkensteiner Spirit Club:                                  
+43 (0) 509 911 40 00
Falkensteiner Michaeler Tourism Group AG:   
+43 (0) 160 54 00

contact person


The success of the Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences is closely linked to the employees of our company. Find your contact person in the following:

Management
 

Dirk Führer
Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 41
info@falkensteiner.com

 

Agron Berisa
Managing Director Operations SEE (Croatia, Italy & Serbia)
Tel: +385 23 492 907
info@falkensteiner.com

 

Hermann Krammer
Managing Director Operations CEE (Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia)
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 28
info@falkensteiner.com

 

Dieter Schnitzer
Operations Director South Tyrol & Apartments Lake Garda
Tel: +39 338 356 88 97
info@falkensteiner.com

 

Distribution

 

Rik Plompen
Director of Distribution, Demand Management and Systems
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 69
rik.plompen@falkensteiner.com
 

Marketing


Claudia Wildeis
Group Director of Marketing
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 62
claudia.wildeis@falkensteiner.com

 

Stefania Amodeo
Marketing Manager Italy
Mob. +39 340/2665143 
stefania.amodeo@falkensteiner.com

 

Sales

 

Monika Sledz
Group Director of Sales
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 81
Fax: +43 (0) 1 605 40 97 81
monika.sledz@falkensteiner.com
 

Jana Haladova
Head of Sales CEE/Russia & Ukraine
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 34
Fax: +43 (0) 1 605 40 9734 
jana.haladova@falkensteiner.com 
 

Can Kavakci
Sales Manager Leisure
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 59
can.kavakci@falkensteiner.com
 

Natascha Hayden-Lugmayer
Sales Manager MICE
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 82
natascha.hayden-lugmayer@falkensteiner.com
 

Spirit Club
 

Nicole Metzger
Customer Loyalty Manager
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 68
nicole.metzger@falkensteiner.com

 

Public Relations


Katharina Riedl
Media Relations Manager
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 67
public.relations@falkensteiner.com

 

BLOGGER RELATIONS / INFLUENCER MARKETING 

 

Markus Pendl
Social Media Manager
Tel: +43 (0) 1 605 40 23 
socialmedia@falkensteiner.com