Check availability

GET THE BEST RATE WITH US
Inquiry
Icon package with airplane

Are you planning your next package tour

Here you can find a flight & hotel from our partner Falktours

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz

Unique. Mountain. Experience

From mountain lovers for mountain lovers - a hotel inspired by the passion of South Tyrolean mountain sports legends, the diversity of the mountains of South Tirol and the creativity of star designer Matteo Thun.

The 5-star Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz will be opening as a new hot spot for activities all year round from the winter of 2020/21 and will be offering unique experiences on and around the best mountain for activities in South Tirol: Welcome home to Kronplatz!

WHAT WE OFFER

Located directly next to the Kronplatz cable railway

Activities and organized tours with your Experience.Concierge all year long

94 rooms and 6 exclusive suites

Restaurant with South Tyrolean "slow-food" products

Bar with outstanding cocktail creations

Terrace with 200° panorama view over the South Tyrolean mountains

Acquapura SPA inspired

Outdoor pool and panoramic rooftop pool

Indoor and outdoor climbing wall

Modern equipped fitness center

A unique experience

Unique. Mountain. Experience

On the edge of the World Natural Heritage of the Dolomites and at the foot of the most famous mountain in South Tirol, the Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz offers unique, self-paced and tailor-made mountain adventures - directly opposite the cable car valley station.


An Experience.Concierge is on site to take care of guests in person, to offer regional insider tips and to organize completely individual sports activities and outdoor adventures. Mountain lovers will experience individual, active moments during every season of the year within this breathtaking mountain scenery - ski slopes, cross-country trails, biking trails and hiking trails right from the front door.

Rooms & suites

Active. Living. Privacy

The spacious 94 rooms and 6 suites convince with alpine, modern and sophisticated design as an exclusive place of retreat with a special area for relaxation. High-quality materials combine ambitious architecture with regional, alpine concepts.

Convince yourself of the showroom on site and become an active designer by giving us your feedback.

Restaurant & bars

Sharing. Fusion. Inspiration

Local South Tyrolean "slow-food" products are blended into a lively food-sharing concept. Experience cuisine together by testing and trying different things, fascinating fusion cuisine with new culinary experiences, ways of making bread and hand-picked cheese as well as wine tasting right in the middle of the South Tyrolean mountain landscape.

Acquapura SPA

Activating. Mountain. Balancing

The Acquapura SPA at Kronplatz uses the pure power of the UNESCO World Natural Heritage of the Dolomites in harmony with the seasons. The focus is on a sustained increase in vitality, the activation of self-healing powers and the creation of energetic balance. In doing so, the four elements - earth, water, fire and air - play a leading role.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Erhalten Sie den besten Preis mit uns
Anfrage
Icon package with airplane

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz

Unique. Mountain. Experience

Von Bergfreunden für Bergfreunde – ein Hotel inspiriert von der Leidenschaft Südtiroler Bergsport-Legenden, der Vielfalt der Berge Südtirols und der Kreativität von Designstar Matteo Thun.


Das 5-Sterne Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz eröffnet als neuer Aktiv-Hot-Spot ganzjährig ab dem Winter 2020/21 und bietet einzigartige Erlebnisse am und rund um den besten Aktiv-Berg Südtirols: Welcome Home am Kronplatz!

 

UNSER ANGEBOT

Unmittelbare Lage neben der Seilbahn am Kronplatz 

Ganzjahres Aktiv-Angebot und organisierte Touren mit Ihrem Experience.Concierge

94 Zimmer und 6 Berglegenden-Suiten 

Restaurant mit Südtiroler Slow Food Fusion-Produkten

Bar mit außergewöhnlichen Cocktail Kreationen

Panoramaterrasse mit 200° atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Südtiroler Bergwelt

Acquapura SPA 

Outdoor-Pool und Panorama Rooftop-Pool

Modern ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter 

Indoor und Outdoor Kletterwand

Einmalige Erlebnisse

Unique. Mountain. Experience

Am Rande des Weltnaturerbes der Dolomiten und am Fuße des bekanntesten Aktiv-Berg Südtirols gelegen, bietet das Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz einzigartige, selbstbestimmte und maßgeschneiderte Bergerlebnisse – direkt gegenüber der Talstation der Seilbahn. 

Für die persönliche Betreuung der Gäste, regionale Insider-Tipps und die Organisation von ganz individuellen Sport- und Naturlerlebnissen ist eigens ein Experience.Concierge vor Ort. Bergfreunde erleben in dieser atemberaubenden Bergkulisse individuelle, aktive Momente zu jeder Jahreszeit – Skipisten, Langlaufloipen, Radtrails, und Wanderwege starten direkt vor der Haustüre.

Zimmer & Suiten

Active. Living. Privacy

Die großzügigen 94 Zimmer und 6 Suiten überzeugen mit alpinem, modernem und anspruchsvollem Design als exklusiver Rückzugsort mit besonderer Relax-Area. Hochwertige Materialien kombinieren ambitionierte Architektur mit regionalen, alpinen Ansätzen. 


Überzeugen Sie sich im Musterzimmer vor Ort und werden Sie aktiver Gestalter in dem Sie uns Ihr Feedback geben. 
 

Restaurant & Bars

Sharing. Fusion. Inspiration

Heimische Südtiroler Slow Food Produkte werden in einem lebendigen Food-Sharing-Konzept vereint. Erleben Sie eine familiäre Küchenkultur mit vielseitigem Ausprobieren, eine entdeckungsreiche Fusion-Küche mit neuen Geschmackserlebnissen, eine eigene Brotphilosophie und handverlesene Käse- sowie Wein-Degustationen inmitten der Südtiroler Bergwelt. 

Acquapura SPA

Activating. Mountain. Balancing

Der Acquapura SPA am Kronplatz nutzt die pure Kraft des UNESCO-Weltnaturerbes der Dolomiten im Einklang mit den Jahreszeiten. Die Schwerpunkte liegen in der nachhaltigen Steigerung der Vitalität, der Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte und der Herstellung des energetischen Gleichgewichts. Hierbei übernehmen die vier Elemente - Erde, Wasser, Feuer und Luft - eine führende Rolle.