WELCOME TO THE NEW FALKENSTEINER HOTEL MONTAFON

Experience Vorarlberg up close in our new 5* Family Active Hotel

Gently nestled between forests and mountains, in the middle of a natural reserve, an ecological refuge for families is being created in Vorarlberg's Montafon, which is proving to be an exclusive haven. Consciously taking time for each other and experiencing wonderful moments together. Be mindful of the environment, rediscover small details through children's eyes and let picturesque panoramas take effect on you. At the new 5-star family hotel on the Golm Adventure Mountain, which can already call itself a member of the 'Leading Hotels of the World', the focus is on fun, enjoyment and relaxation for young and old - with a clear focus on sustainability at all levels: From diverse activities and children's entertainment with educational elements to environmental rangers guiding through the surroundings and an innovative, resource-saving culinary concept. Thanks to CO2 compensation, the hotel is climate-neutral.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Only 5-star Leading Hotels of the World family hotel in German-speaking countries
  • Children already included in the room rate
  • Climate-neutral hotel operation in cooperation with turn to zero
  • Exciting architecture by star architects Snohetta Studio Innsbruck and Vudafieri Saverino Partners Milan 
  • Top location at 1,000m above sea level on the Erlebnisberg Golm
  • Design family rooms with plenty of free space from 43 sq.m upwards 
  • Half-board plus with innovative "Via Alpina" cuisine
  • Age-appropriate play areas, Science Lab & Camp Room
  • Family Ecotainment concept based on "Ranger Programmes"
  • Acquapura Organic SPA with separate Adults-Only SPA
  • Experience Concierge for exclusive experiences and personal care

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

Nature provides us with the most valuable resources to live and enjoy. Our most important task is therefore to treat it with the utmost respect and to treat it with care and mindfulness. For us, sustainability means that we see ourselves as a small part of a larger whole - entrusted with keeping our ecological footprint as small as possible. Taking responsibility for our guests and for our environment. Regionally produced, organic products and short supply chains are as much a part of our concept as ecological energy sources and consistent recycling. We are proud to be able to run our hotel operations in a climate-neutral way. In active partnership with turn to zero, we provide CO2 compensation in the form of support for various climate protection projects. 

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

Mountains convey a monumental power to us; they stand imposingly and defy the natural events they have witnessed over the millennia. The sight of them triggers something in people - awe and admiration, a feeling of freedom and a certain kind of inner peace when contemplating them. But mountain worlds also invite you to explore them. To dare the ascent, from the foot to the summit, or even just to walk part of the way together. Clear air and a clear view provide clear thoughts, time in the beautiful nature gives peace, energy and contentment. Or, if it's a family mountain like the Golm, time on the mountain means one thing above all: lots of fun and exciting discoveries - from tracking with our rangers to fun in the climbing park or winter sports. 

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

RESERVE. Harmoniously embedded in Vorarlberg's nature, we see our hotel as a refuge in the mountains. A place of escape where you can feel good, which integrates seamlessly into the wonderful surroundings. Get out of the city, away from the everyday noise, and immerse yourself in an almost untouched sanctuary that will completely recharge your batteries. Between the sublime mountains and the beautiful lake backdrop, a very special family holiday with a connection to nature awaits you: find relaxation in the spa, discover exciting peculiarities of the surrounding flora and fauna with your children in the course of our ranger concept, spend detached moments full of fun and experience a new dimension of enjoyment where regional culinary delights play a major role - but not a guilty conscience towards the environment. We take care to give something back to nature and to preserve it for as long as possible.

Beat Feuz

Our testimonial

If you want to reach the top, you have to be fast like Olympic champion Beat Feuz. Explore our Opening Special offer and be one of the first guests at the new Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon from December 16th on. From 3 nights including € 100 hotel voucher for inhouse services.

FAMILY ECOTAINMENT

An unforgettable family holiday!

Experience a unique active holiday with the whole family. With a lot of attention to our environment and a clear focus on sustainability, families and children of all ages can expect great experiences and exciting adventures at the Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon. With the right animation programme, we teach our youngest guests, but also the older ones among us, how to deal consciously with nature and the environment in a playful and eventful way. Create fond memories and find out why a relaxed active holiday is not a contradiction in terms!

Discover Ecotainment

VIA ALPINA

Sustainable enjoyment of the region

In the Montafon, the three largest alpine mountain ranges meet and form the 'Heart of the Alps'. Their connection through traditional trade routes, lofty peaks, high alpine passes and lovingly managed alpine pastures shape the entire region in a unique way.
we are taking up this tradition again, but in a culinary way! Look forward to a modern-interpreted crossover of alpine influences that we create for you with a focus on sustainability and innovation. Here, eating together becomes a delicious family experience.

 

Discover Culinary

ACQUAPURA ORGANIC SPA

With great attention to detail, we have created an area for you that takes into account the different needs of young and old, and is fully dedicated to the theme of water. Activating and invigorating, as the source of all energy, or relaxing and balancing, to find your way back to balance and ease. Feeling water and perceiving it with all the senses.

Discover SPA

Marcel Henneke

...is General Manager at the Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon. For him, two things are crucial in a hotel: the look & feel and the resulting individual feel-good atmosphere. The latter is created in particular by the team and the lived team spirit - they are ultimately the heart and soul of a hotel. It is often the attention to detail that makes the decisive difference at a high level. "Welcome Home" as a guest, as a team member and as a cooperation partner!
 

Become part of the team!

Special Offers
At Hotel Montafon

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Montafon

ROOMS & SUITES AT Hotel Montafon

One king bed with a sitting area at Falkensteiner Hotel M

Superior Room

The spacious 43 m² Superior Double Room features a lounging sofa, a TV, a spacious bathroom with shower, and separate toilet, a private bar, and air conditioning.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Deluxe Room

The spacious 44m² Deluxe Room with separate children bedroom based on the 1st floor offers a TV, a spacious bathroom with shower, separate toilet, a private bar, and air conditioning.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Grand Deluxe Room

The spacious 44m² Grand Deluxe Room with separate children bedroom based on the 2nd,3rd floor offers a TV, a spacious bathroom with shower, separate toilet, a private bar, and air conditioning.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Family Suite

The spacious 56m² Family Suite with separate children's bedroom based on the 1st floor offers a TV, two spacious bathrooms with a shower and a separate toilet, a private bar, and air conditioning.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Family suite deluxe with king bed at  Falkensteiner Hotel M

Family Suite Deluxe

The spacious 56m² Family Suite with separate children's bedroom based on the 2nd & 3rd floor offers a TV, two spacious bathrooms with a shower and a separate toilet, a private bar, and air conditioning.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Mountain suite with sitting area at  Falkensteiner Hotel M

Mountain Suite

Enter your Alpine family retreat and instantly feel at home.
 

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Panoramic Suite

Enter your Alpine family retreat and instantly feel at home.
 

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Golm Summit Suite

The largest suite of the hotel has 111m². A Panoramic Suite and a Deluxe Room are connected.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

WILLKOMMEN IM NEUEN
FALKENSTEINER HOTEL MONTAFON

Erleben Sie Vorarlberg hautnah im neuen 5* Familienhotel

Sanft eingebettet zwischen Wäldern und Bergen, inmitten eines natürlichen Schutzgebietes, entsteht im Vorarlberger Montafon ein ökologisches Refugium für Familien, das sich als exklusiver Zufluchtsort erweist. Sich bewusst Zeit füreinander nehmen und wunderbare gemeinsame Momente erleben. Die Umwelt achtsam wahrnehmen, Kleinigkeiten durch Kinderaugen neu entdecken und pittoreske Panoramen auf sich wirken lassen. Im neuen 5-Sterne-Familienhotel am Erlebnisberg Golm, das sich bereits Member der 'Leading Hotels of the World' nennen darf, stehen Spaß, Genuss und Erholung für Groß und Klein im Vordergrund – mit klarem Nachhaltigkeitsfokus auf allen Ebenen: Von vielfältigen Aktivitäten und Kinderanimation mit Edutainment-Elementen über Umwelt-Rangers, die durch die Umgebung führen, bis hin zum innovativen, ressourcenschonenden Kulinarik-Konzept. Durch CO2-Kompensation ist der Hotelbetrieb obendrein klimaneutral.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Leading Hotel of the World': 5-Sterne-Familienhotel mit beeindruckender Architektur und großzügigen Außenanlagen
  • Zukunftsweisendes Konzept mit Fokus auf Regionalität und Nachhaltigkeit, klimaneutraler Hotelbetrieb durch CO2-Kompensation
  • Falkensteiner ¾-Pension mit innovativer Kulinarik auf höchstem Niveau
  • Acquapura SPA: Wellness mit wohltuenden Treatments, ausschließlich mit Naturprodukten
  • Poolbereich mit Wasserrutsche und vielen Attraktionen für Kinder
  • Top-Lage am Erlebnisberg Golm, im Ski- und Naturparadies Montafon
  • Unzählige Möglichkeiten für die ganze Familie – Winter wie Sommer
  • Umfangreiches Aktiv- und Sportprogramm im und um das Hotel
  • Falky Land: Professionelle Kinderbetreuung ab 3 Jahren 
  • Falky Rangers: Edukatives Programm nach vier Altersstufen
  • Gute Erreichbarkeit per Auto & Transferservice (gegen Gebühr)

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

Die Natur versorgt uns mit den wertvollsten Ressourcen zum Leben und Genießen. Unsere wichtigste Aufgabe ist es daher, ihr mit dem allergrößten Respekt gegenüberzutreten und einen sorgsamen Umgang voller Achtsamkeit zu pflegen. Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns, dass wir uns als kleinen Teil von einem großen Ganzen sehen – betraut damit, unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck so klein wie möglich zu halten. Verantwortung übernehmen für unsere Gäste und für unsere Umwelt. Regional produzierte, biologische Produkte und kurze Lieferketten gehören ebenso zu unserem Konzept wie ökologische Energiequellen und konsequentes Recycling. Wir sind stolz darauf, unseren Hotelbetrieb klimaneutral führen zu können. In aktiver Partnerschaft mit turn to zero leisten wir CO2-Kompensation in Form von Unterstützung verschiedener Klimaschutz-Projekte.

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

Berge vermitteln uns eine monumentale Kraft, sie stehen imposant da und trotzen den Naturereignissen, die sie im Laufe der Jahrtausende miterlebt haben. Ihr Anblick löst etwas in den Menschen aus – Ehrfurcht und Bewunderung, ein Gefühl von Freiheit und eine gewisse Art von innerer Ruhe bei ihrer Betrachtung. Bergwelten laden aber auch dazu ein, erkundet zu werden. Den Aufstieg zu wagen, vom Fuße bis zum Gipfel, oder auch nur ein Stück des Weges gemeinsam zu gehen. Klare Luft und ein klarer (Aus-)Blick sorgen für klare Gedanken, die Zeit in der wunderschönen Natur schenkt Ruhe, Energie und Zufriedenheit. Oder aber, wenn es sich um einen Familienberg wie den Golm handelt, bedeutet die Zeit am Berg vor allem eins: Eine Menge Spaß und spannende Entdeckungen – vom Spurenlesen mit unseren Rangers bis hin zu Fun im Kletterpark oder beim Wintersport. 

ECO. MOUNTAIN. RESERVE.

Harmonisch eingebettet in die Vorarlberger Natur, verstehen wir unser Hotel als Refugium in den Bergen. Ein Zufluchtsort zum Wohlfühlen, der sich fließend in die wunderbare Umgebung integriert. Raus aus der Stadt, weg vom Alltagslärm, und eintauchen in ein nahezu unberührtes Schutzgebiet, das Ihre Batterien wieder vollkommen aufladen wird. Zwischen den erhabenen Bergen und der schönen Seekulisse erwartet Sie ein ganz besonderer Familienurlaub mit Naturbezug: Finden Sie Entspannung im Spa, entdecken Sie mit Ihren Kindern im Zuge unseres Ranger-Konzepts spannende Eigenheiten der umliegenden Tier- und Pflanzenwelt, verbringen Sie losgelöste Momente voller Spaß und erleben Sie eine neue Dimension von Genuss, bei der regionale Kulinarik eine große Rolle spielt – nicht aber ein schlechtes Gewissen gegenüber der Umwelt. Wir achten darauf, der Natur etwas zurückzugeben, und sie solange wie möglich zu bewahren.

Beat Feuz

Unser Testimonial

Wer an die Spitze will, muss schnell sein wie Olympiasieger Beat Feuz. Entdecken Sie unser Eröffnungsangebot und seien Sie einer der ersten Gäste im neuen Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon ab 16. Dezember. Ab 3 Nächten inkl. € 100,- Hotelgutschein für Inhouse-Leistungen.

VIA ALPINA

Nachhaltiger Genuss der Region

Im Montafon treffen die drei größten alpinen Gebirgszüge aufeinander und bilden das ‚Herz der Alpen‘. Ihre Verbindung durch traditionelle Handelswege, erhabene Gipfel, hochalpine Pässe und liebevoll bewirtschaftete Almen prägen die gesamte Region auf einzigartige Weise. Diese Tradition nehmen wir wieder auf, allerdings auf kulinarische Art und Weise! Freuen Sie sich auf ein modern-interpretiertes Crossover alpiner Einflüsse, das wir mit Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation für Sie kreieren. Hier wird gemeinsames Essen zum köstlichen Familienerlebnis.
 

 

Kulinarik entdecken

ACQUAPURA ORGANIC SPA

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail haben wir für Sie einen Bereich geschaffen, der die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse von Klein und Groß berücksichtigt, und sich dabei voll und ganz dem Thema Wasser widmet. Aktivierend und belebend, als Ursprungsquell aller Energie, oder entspannend und ausgleichend, um zurückzufinden zu Balance und Leichtigkeit. Wasser spüren und mit allen Sinnen wahrnehmen.

 

Wellness entdecken

Marcel Henneke

…ist General Manager im Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon. Für ihn sind zwei Dinge maßgeblich in einem Hotel: Das Look & Feel und die daraus resultierende individuelle Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Letztere entsteht insbesondere durch das Team und den gelebten Teamspirit – sie sind letztendlich das Herz und die Seele eines Hotels. Oftmals ist es die Liebe zum Detail, die auf hohem Niveau den entscheidenden Unterschied macht. „Welcome Home“ als Gast, als Teammitglied und als Kooperationspartner!

Jetzt Teil des Teams werden!

ZIMMER & SUITEN IM Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon

Superior Zimmer

Das 43 m² große Superior Doppelzimmer  befindet sich im 1. Stock verfügt über ein Lounge-Sofa, einen Fernseher, geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette, einer Private Bar und Klimaanlage.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Deluxe Zimmer

Das geräumige 44 m² große Deluxe Zimmer mit separatem Kinderzimmer befindet sich auf der 1., 2., 3. Etage und bietet   einen Fernseher, geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette, einer Private Bar und Klimaanlage.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Grand Deluxe Zimmer

Das geräumige 44 m² große Grand Deluxe Zimmer mit separatem Kinderzimmer befindet sich auf der 1., 2., 3. Etage  einen Fernseher, geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette, einer Private Bar und Klimaanlage.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Familiensuite

Die geräumige 56 m² große Familiensuite mit separatem Kinderzimmer befindet sich auf der 1. Etage und verfügt über einen Fernseher, zwei geräumige Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette, eine Private Bar und Klimaanlage.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Familiensuite Deluxe

Die geräumige 56 m² große Familiensuite mit separatem Kinderzimmer befindet sich auf der 2. & 3. Etage und verfügt über einen Fernseher, zwei geräumige Badezimmer mit Dusche und separater Toilette, eine Private Bar und Klimaanlage.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Mountain Suite

Betreten Sie Ihr alpines Familienrefugium und fühlen Sie sich sofort wie zu Hause.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Panorama Suite

Betreten Sie Ihr alpines Familienrefugium und fühlen Sie sich sofort wie zu Hause.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Golm Summit Suite

Die größte Suite des Hauses verfügt über 111m². Hier sind eine Panoramic Suite und ein Deluxe Zimmer miteinander verbunden.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels