Best Rate From 149,00 €
Inquiry

Sport. Spa. Style

Experience alpine tradition and modern lifestyle

What comes out of combining relaxation, sport, nature and enjoyment? The Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming of course! Located in the heart of Styria, the luxury four-star superior hotel in Austrian Alps, built in 2012, combines modern architecture with Alpine and regionally inspired accents to create a harmonious symbiosis.

The architects S. Hohensinn, A. Zeytinoglu and R. Köck have created a fascinating mix of alpine tradition and modern lifestyle. This unique architectural charm of the hotel at the intersection of tradition and modernity is reflected especially in the 130 rooms and suites with fantastic mountain views: From the naturally aged vintage wood look to the edelweiss decor on cushions and ceilings - here you feel at home from day one! The lobby also makes a great visual impact with its fantastic views of the mountain silhouette and the open fireplace in the stylish hotel bar “genießBAR" spreads a cosy atmosphere. The hotel restaurant “Steirer" impresses with its simple interpretation of the “Styrian Stube" - wood and loden are the dominant elements that provide warmth and comfort - as is the exquisite Alpe-Adria cuisine.

With its wellness, pool and fitness area, the 1,500 square metre Acquapura SPA provides perfect relaxation! In addition, a special highlight awaits you - the Schladminger Alpenwellness. The Schladminger Acquapura Spa team takes the knowledge of the ancestors to heart and uses local herbs and plants in the treatments. This is wellness in the mountains of Styria that could hardly be more delightful - always in view: imposing mountain peaks and flowering or snow-covered alpine meadows!

Bester Preis ab 134,00 €
Anfrage

Sport. Spa. Style

Erleben Sie alpine Tradition und modernen Lifestyle

Was kommt dabei heraus, wenn man Entspannung, Sport, Natur und Genuss verbindet? Das Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming natürlich! Im Herzen der Steiermark gelegen, verbindet das 2012 erbaute Wellnesshotel in Schladming moderne Architektur mit alpinen und regional inspirierten Akzenten und bildet so eine harmonische Symbiose.

Die Architekten S. Hohensinn, A. Zeytinoglu und R. Köck haben eine faszinierende Mischung aus alpiner Tradition und modernem Lifestyle geschaffen. Dieser einzigartige architektonische Charme des Hotels an der Schnittstelle von Tradition und Moderne spiegelt sich vor allem in den 130 Zimmern & Suiten mit atemberaubenden Bergblick wider: Vom natürlich gealterten Vintage-Holz-Look bis zum Edelweiß-Dekor auf Kissen und Decken - hier fühlen Sie sich vom ersten Tag an zu Hause! Auch die Lobby überzeugt mit einem traumhaften Blick auf die Bergsilhouette, und der offene Kamin in der stilvollen Hotelbar "genießBAR" verbreitet eine gemütliche Atmosphäre. Das Hotelrestaurant "Steirer" besticht durch seine einfache Interpretation der "Steirischen Stube" - Holz und Loden sind die dominierenden Elemente, die für Wärme und Komfort sorgen.

Das 1.500 m² große Acquapura SPA bietet mit seinem Wellness-, Pool- und Fitnessbereich perfekte Entspannung und Erholung! Darüber hinaus erwartet Sie ein besonderes Highlight - die Schladminger Alpenwellness. Das Team des Schladminger Acquapura SPA nimmt das Wissen der Vorfahren ernst und verwendet bei den Behandlungen lokale Kräuter und Pflanzen. Wohlfühlen in den steirischen Bergen, wie es schöner kaum sein könnte - immer im Blick: imposante Berggipfel und blühende oder schneebedeckte Almwiesen!

SPA-Broschüre