Falkensteiner Premium Collection

Escape the ordinary

Space for inspiration, passion for exclusive experiences and an interplay of freedom, individuality and cosy flair give your holiday in the hotels of the Falkensteiner Premium Collection a new dimension of something special. Feel with all your senses what constitutes true luxury for us: Time together, tailor-made experiences and a lasting feeling of happiness to take home.
 
Multifaceted design meets aesthetic demands, culinary delights become a sensual experience and signature spa treatments complement our repertoire of pleasures alongside exclusive events. A holiday in the hotels of the Falkensteiner Premium Collection means a holiday from everyday life, a holiday from the ordinary!

Highlights

  • High-quality architecture, aesthetics and furnishings in 5-star standard
  • First-class, attentive and discreet service
  • Top cuisine, additional food outlets with innovative concepts next to our hotel restaurants as well as unique culinary events
  • Tailor-made offers and services (e.g. spa, activities)
  • Generous space and plenty of privacy
  • Own "Experience Concierge" for individual advice/design of leisure programme

This awaits you

Architecture & Design

Thanks to high-quality furnishings and aesthetic design, even a stay in the hotel is an experience in itself. Spacious rooms, stylish ambience, tasteful design & attention to detail are the special features of our hotels. Each in its own individual way, in wonderful destinations. The excellent and attentive service of our friendly and discreet staff creates a feeling of security and privacy. Arrive with us - physically and emotionally - and feel like at home, only a little more pampered.

Culinary flights of fancy

We pay special attention to culinary quality and creative kitchen concepts. International food trends meet local traditions at our restaurants: Using organic and seasonal ingredients of the highest quality, we conjure up delicious dishes with wonderful flavours and a modern twist on our menus. Look forward to special taste experiences inspired by Hawaii to Japan in our selected à la carte restaurants or exclusive Supper Club events with top chefs from all over the world. 

Wellness for body & mind

Once the holiday-specific basic needs for good food, aesthetically pleasing accommodation and courteous service have been met, there is one thing that should not be missing: Relaxation all along the line. At the Acquapura SPA, we tailor beauty, body or medical treatments to your individual wishes and needs, helping you to achieve holistic well-being. Top-equipped wellness areas with indoor and outdoor pools, ethereally scented sauna worlds, special Haki Float treatments and professional spa treatments promise deep relaxation for body and soul.

Experience Concierge

If you prefer to draw strength and relaxation from nature, we will make your boldest (outdoor) wishes come true. Our Experience Concierge will provide you with the best insider tips on the most beautiful hiking routes and the perfect diving spot, or organise experiences tailored entirely to your individual wishes - from yoga on a mountain peak to an exclusive sailing trip, from spectacular views from a hot air balloon to a speedy drive in a sports car. 

AUTUMN SPECIAL

Enjoy autumn and save 15%.

Catch the last warm rays of the sun and preserve the wonderfully light feeling of summer. Leave everyday life behind for a while and immerse yourself in an enjoyable holiday world to feel at ease!
Kiss summer goodbye - do you feel ready for the start of autumn? If you have enjoyed the summer months enough and prefer to get away in the golden mood of autumn when the temperatures drop, you can still benefit from a 15% discount on all midweek nights until the end of the year. Long-stayers are welcome: Of course, the offer can also be combined with weekend stays!

 

To the offer

ACQUAPURA SPA BREAK

Enjoy a 30-minute SPA treatment free of charge during your wellness break.

From 3 nights stay you also benefit from 15% discount.
Get away from your everyday life, take a deep breath and enjoy the tranquility of the Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences water- and relaxation areas. Experience holistic feel-good moments tailored to your personal preferences in the hotel’s own Acquapura SPA.
Those who stay longer won’t only be rewarded with even more relaxation, but also profit from a 15% discount on the accommodation rate. As a little wellness souvenir you get to take the spa bag home with you that was provided for your stay.

 

To the offer

 

 

Inspiration

Falkensteiner Premium Collection

A holiday in the hotels of the Falkensteiner Premium Collection means a holiday from everyday life, a holiday from the ordinary!

 

 

FALKENSTEINER PREMIUM COLLECTION HOTELS

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz

Read More FROM 359,00 €

Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora

Read More FROM 370,00 €

Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi

Read More FROM 299,00 €

Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden

Read More FROM 330,00 €
Falkensteiner Hotel and Spa Jesolo

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo

Read More FROM 249,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera

Read More FROM 180,00 €

Falkensteiner Spa Resort MARIÁNSKÉ LÁZNĚ

Read More FROM 269,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon

Read More FROM 395,00 €
Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming Exterior

Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming

Read More FROM 239,00 €

Falkensteiner Family Resort Lido

Read More FROM 348,00 €
Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag

Falkensteiner Hotel Prague

Read More FROM 241,00 €
Falkensteiner Balance Resort Stegersbach

Falkensteiner Balance Resort Stegersbach

Read More FROM 359,00 €

Suite.Experiences

The extraordinary as an exclusive add-on

Your holiday should give you new inspiration, a feeling of freedom and broaden your horizons with valuable experiences. This is exactly where our Falkensteiner Suite.Experiences kick in: In selected hotels of the Premium Collection, in addition to the extensive services of our Suite.Benefits, you can also expect exclusive experiences in your suite, in the surrounding nature or during organised excursions - individually selected, depending on the hotel and season.

Falkensteiner Premium Collection

Escape the ordinary

Raum für Inspiration, Leidenschaft für exklusive Erlebnisse und ein Zusammenspiel aus Freiheit, Individualität und behaglichem Flair verleihen Ihrem Urlaub in den Hotels der Falkensteiner Premium Collection eine neue Dimension des Besonderen. Spüren Sie mit allen Sinnen, was für uns wahren Luxus ausmacht: Gemeinsame Zeit, maßgeschneiderte Experiences und ein anhaltendes Glücksgefühl zum mit nachhause Nehmen.
 
Facettenreiches Design erfüllt ästhetische Ansprüche, Kulinarik avanciert zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis und Signature Spa Treatments ergänzen neben exklusiven Events unser Genuss-Repertoire. Urlaub in den Hotels der Falkensteiner Premium Collection bedeutet Urlaub vom Alltag, Urlaub vom Gewöhnlichen!

Highlights

  • Hochwertige Architektur, Ästhetik und Ausstattung in 5-Sterne-Qualität
  • Erstklassiger, aufmerksamer und diskreter Service
  • Top-Kulinarik, zusätzliche Food Outlets mit innovativen Konzepten neben unseren Hotelrestaurants sowie einmalige Kulinarik-Events
  • Maßgeschneiderte Angebote und Services (z.B. Spa, Aktivitäten)
  • Großzügiges Platzangebot und viel Privatsphäre
  • Eigener „Experience Concierge“ für die individuelle Beratung/Gestaltung des Freizeitprogramms

Das erwartet Sie

Architektur & Design

Dank hochwertiger Ausstattung und ästhetischem Design ist bereits der Aufenthalt im Haus ein Erlebnis für sich. Großzügige Räume, stilvolles Ambiente, geschmackvolle Gestaltung & die Liebe zum Detail zeichnen unsere Hotels besonders aus. Jedes auf seine individuelle Art und Weise, in wunderbaren Destinationen. Der exzellente und aufmerksame Service unseres freundlichen und diskreten Personals schafft ein Gefühl von Geborgenheit und Privatsphäre. Kommen Sie bei uns an – physisch und emotional – und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause, nur etwas mehr verwöhnt.

Kulinarische Höhenflüge

Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf kulinarische Qualität und kreative Küchenkonzepte. Internationale Food Trends treffen bei uns auf lokale Traditionen: Mit biologischen und saisonalen Zutaten erster Güte zaubern wir köstliche Gerichte mit herrlichen Aromen und einem modernen Twist auf unsere Speisekarten. Freuen Sie sich auf besondere Geschmackserlebnisse, inspiriert von Hawaii bis Japan, in unseren ausgewählten Á-la-carte-Restaurants oder exklusive Supper Club-Veranstaltungen mit Spitzen-Köch_innen aus aller Welt. 

Wellness für Körper & Geist

Sind die urlaubsspezifischen Grundbedürfnisse nach gutem Essen, ästhetisch ansprechender Unterkunft und zuvorkommendem Service erfüllt, darf eines nicht fehlen: Entspannung auf ganzer Linie. Im Acquapura SPA stimmen wir Beauty, Body oder Medical Treatments individuell auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ab und verhelfen Ihnen so zu ganzheitlichem Wohlbefinden. Top-ausgestattete Wellnessbereiche mit Indoor- und Outdoorpools, ätherisch duftenden Saunawelten, besonderen Haki Float Treatments und professionellen Spa-Anwendungen versprechen tief empfundene Entspannung für Körper und Geist.

Experience Concierge

Wenn Sie Kraft und Erholung am liebsten aus der Natur beziehen, machen wir Ihre kühnsten (Outdoor-)Wünsche wahr. Der ortskundige Experience Concierge versorgt Sie mit den besten Insidertipps zur schönsten Wanderroute und dem perfekten Tauch-Spot oder organisiert gänzlich auf Sie zugeschnittene Erlebnisse nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen – von Yoga am Berggipfel zum exklusiven Segelturn, von spektakulären Aussichten aus dem Heißluftballon bis zur rasanten Ausfahrt mit dem Sportwagen. 

AUTUMN SPECIAL

Jetzt Herbst genießen und 15% sparen

Die letzten warmen Sonnenstrahlen einfangen und das wunderbar leichte Gefühl des Sommers konservieren. Lassen Sie den Alltag für eine Weile hinter sich und tauchen Sie ein in eine genussvolle Urlaubswelt zum Wohlfühlen!
Kiss summer goodbye – fühlen Sie sich bereit für den Herbstbeginn? Wer die Sommermonate ausreichend ausgekostet hat und lieber bei sinkenden Temperaturen und goldener Herbststimmung wegfährt, profitiert noch bis zum Jahresende von 15% Ermäßigung auf alle Midweek-Nächtigungen. Langbleiber_innen sind gerne gesehen: Natürlich ist das Angebot auch mit Wochenendaufenthalten kombinierbar

 

Zum Angebot

ACQUAPURA SPA BREAK

30-minütige SPA-Anwendung für Ihre Wellnessauszeit geschenkt.

Ab 3 Nächten profitieren Sie zudem von 15% Rabatt.
Tauchen Sie ein in die Entspannungs- und Wasserwelten der Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen. In den hoteleigenen Acquapura SPA-Bereichen erfahren Sie ganzheitliche Wohlfühlerlebnisse für jedes noch so individuelle Wellnessbedürfnis – je nach Hotel mit eigenem Themenschwerpunkt. Wer länger als zwei Nächte bleibt, wird nicht nur mit noch mehr Erholung, sondern auch einem Rabatt von 15% auf den Nächtigungspreis belohnt. Die für den Aufenthalt zur Verfügung gestellte Badetasche nehmen Sie bei der Abreise einfach mit – und somit ein kleines Stückchen Wellness für zuhause.

Zum Angebot

 

 

Inspiration

Falkensteiner Premium Collection

Urlaub in den Hotels der Falkensteiner Premium Collection bedeutet Urlaub vom Alltag, Urlaub vom Gewöhnlichen!

 

 

Hotels der Falkensteiner Premium Collection

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz

Lesen Sie mehr AB 359,00 €
Falkensteiner_Hotal_Diadora_Aussenansicht_Aussenpool

Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora

Lesen Sie mehr AB 370,00 €

Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi

Lesen Sie mehr AB 299,00 €

Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden

Lesen Sie mehr AB 330,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo

Lesen Sie mehr AB 249,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera

Lesen Sie mehr AB 180,00 €

Falkensteiner Spa Resort Marienbad

Lesen Sie mehr AB 269,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel Montafon

Lesen Sie mehr AB 395,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming

Lesen Sie mehr AB 239,00 €

Falkensteiner Family Resort Lido

Lesen Sie mehr AB 348,00 €

Falkensteiner Hotel Prague

Lesen Sie mehr AB 241,00 €

Falkensteiner Balance Resort Stegersbach

Lesen Sie mehr AB 359,00 €

Suite.Experiences

Das Besondere als exklusives Add-On

Ihr Urlaub soll Ihnen neue Inspiration schenken, ein Gefühl von Freiheit vermitteln und Ihren Horizont um wertvolle Erlebnisse erweitern. Genau hier setzen unsere Falkensteiner Suite.Experiences an: In ausgewählten Hotels der Premium Collection erwarten Sie neben umfangreichen Services unserer Suite.Benefits auch exklusive Erlebnisse in Ihrer Suite, in der umliegenden Natur oder bei organisierten Ausflügen – individuell ausgesucht, abhängig von Hotel und Jahreszeit.