Exterior view of Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edel:Weiss
Living area in Residence Deluxe 100m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels
Dining area in Residence Comfort 75m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels
A hiker washing hands in a stream near Falkensteiner Hotels
View of mountain ranges near Falkensteiner Hotels

WELCOME TO
Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Luxury apartments in Austria

Designed by the architect Matteo Thun, the Residences edel:weiss combine luxurious furnishings with a one-of-a-kind design. The concept allows our guests to indulge in the comfort of a hotel while enjoying the privacy, space and independence of their own four walls. These luxury apartments with their outstanding architecture are located in the beautiful mountainous region of Katschberg, Austria at an altitude of 1.600 meters and directly by perfectly prepared skiing slopes.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Well-equipped apartments in three sizes (45 m², 75 m² and 100 m²) with balcony
  • Ideal for couples and families up to 8 persons
  • Architectural highlight at 1,600 meters with breathtaking panoramic views
  • Top location directly in the ski and hiking area Katschberg
  • Covered and heated connecting corridor to the Hotel Cristallo****s
  • Many services of the Hotel Cristallo included (Acquapura SPA wellness and water world, child care in Falky Land,...)
  • High quality cuisine in the restaurant of the Hotel Cristallo (additional charge)
  • Countless excursion destinations and possibilities in the surrounding area
  • SUMMER: Enjoy many discounts with the included region card
  • WINTER: Ice skating rink, direct location on the slopes as well as ski school and ski rental at Hotel Cristallo

ACTIVE. NATURE. ENJOYMENT.

Get up in the morning and find yourself in the middle of a picturesque panorama. When the sun makes snow-covered mountains shine white or bathes spring meadows in warm light, our guests are drawn outdoors. Enjoy the fresh mountain air and draw energy for body and soul in the peace and quiet. 

Snow-covered slopes invite you to energetic turns and present themselves to winter sports enthusiasts as paradisiacal descents, while the same slopes blossom in the lushest shades of green in summer.

Experience nature actively - whether playing sports, in the spa area with natural essences or while enjoying organic food. Let yourself be inspired by childlike curiosity and attentively discover your surroundings. Enjoy with all your senses and take time for each other - 'Welcome Home' to your decelerating retreat!

ACTIVE EXPERIENCE AT KATSCHBERG

Get out of your own four walls and into the breathtaking natural landscape of the Katschberg. Here you can set your own pace and your own adventures. From the high ropes course and varied hikes to the mountain coaster and the ski slopes directly in front of the appartments, both young and adults will get their most out of the experience.

To the activities

ARCHITECTURE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MOUNTAINS

The Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss combine lifestyle and comfort in the midst of fantastic nature on the Katschberg. The appartments, designed by star architect Matteo Thun, blend elegant furnishings with alpine design and, thanks to their layout, guarantee a unique panoramic view of the surrounding mountains. The two towers are modelled in the shape of pine cones, with a spectacular wooden façade. True to Thun's manifesto for building in the Alps: a warm object built of wood and sustainable materials, integrated into nature.

Special Offers
At Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Austria

Rooms & Suites
At Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Twin beds in Residence Comfort 45m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels

Residence Comfort 45m²

The Residence Comfort (from ground level to 4th floor) is designed for max 4 persons. It is devided into a sleeping room with double bed, a separate sleeping-/living-room with an eating area and a kitchen. Furthermore every apartement has its own balcony.

Read More FROM Price per apartment and night
Living area in Residence Superior 45m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels

Residence Superior 45m²

Our Superior Residences (5th floor and higher) offer every comfort for max. 4 persons. These Residences consist of a sleeping room with a double bed and a separated living room with a kitchen and an eating area. Furthermore every apartment has a private bathroom and it’s own balcony.

Read More FROM Price per apartment and night
Interior of Residence Comfort 75m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels

Residence Comfort 75m²

The Residence Comfort (on floors 2-4) can accommodate up to 6 people. It has two sleeping rooms, both with a double bed. One room has a bath tub, a shower and a WC, the other is equipped with a shower and a sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. The living room in the apartment has a pull-out sofa, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.

Read More FROM Price per apartment and night
Living area in Residence Superior 75m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels

Residence Superior 75m²

The Residence Superior (5th floor and higher) can accommodate up to 6 people. It has a sleeping room with a double bed, a bath tub, a shower and a WC and a second room with a double bed, a shower and a sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. The spacious living room disposes of a pull-out sofa, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.

Read More FROM Price per apartment and night
Living area in Residence Deluxe 100m2 at Falkensteiner Hotels

Residence Deluxe

The spacious Deluxe Residence is perfect for max 6-8 people. It has two separate sleeping rooms, both of them with a double bed. One room has designer bath tub, a shower and a WC, the other has its own shower and sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. One Deluxe Residence also has a separate children’s room with a bunk bed. The living room in the apartment is furnished with two pull-out sofas, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.

Read More FROM Price per apartment and night

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

Falkensteiner Hotel Edelweiss Exterior Winter
Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss Apartmentdeluxe Livingroom
Falkensteiner Hotel Edelweiss Rooms
Falkensteiner Hotel Edelweiss Ski Sport
Falkensteiner Hotel Edelweiss Exterior Winter

Willkommen in
den Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Luxus- Apartments in Kärnten

Die von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfenen Residences edel:weiss kombinieren edle Ausstattung mit einzigartigem Design. Und das exklusive Wohnkonzept vereint Hotelkomfort mit dem Traum der eigenen vier Wände. Die luxuriösen Residences sind damit ein architektonisches Highlight in der fantastischen Bergwelt am Katschberg in Österreich auf 1.600 Metern Seehöhe, direkt an der Skipiste.

 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Bestens ausgestattete Appartements in drei Größen (45 m², 75 m² und 100 m²) mit Balkon
  • Ideal für Paare und Familien bis zu 8 Personen
  • Architektonisches Highlight auf 1.600 Metern mit atemberaubenden Panoramablick
  • Top Lage direkt im Ski- und Wandergebiet Katschberg
  • Überdachter und beheizter Verbindungsgang zum Hotel Cristallo****s
  • Viele Serviceleistungen des Hotel Cristallo inklusive (Acquapura SPA Wellness- und Wasserwelt, Kinderbetreuung im Falky Land,…)
  • Hochwertige Kulinarik im Restaurant des Hotel Cristallo gegen Aufpreis
  • Unzählige Ausflugsziele und Möglichkeiten in der Umgebung
  • Sommer: Genießen Sie viele Ermäßigungen mit der inkludierten Regionskarte
  • Winter: Eislaufplatz, direkte Pistenlage sowie Skischule und Skiverleih im Hotel Cristallo

AKTIV. NATUR. GENUSS.

Morgens aufstehen und sich inmitten eines malerischen Panoramas wiederfinden. Wenn die Sonne schneebedeckte Berge weiß erstrahlen lässt oder Frühlingswiesen in warmes Licht taucht, zieht es unsere Gäste ins Freie. Genießen Sie die frische Bergluft und schöpfen Sie in der Ruhe Energie für Körper und Geist. 

Verschneite Pisten laden zu energischen Schwüngen ein und präsentieren sich Wintersportler_innen als paradiesische Abfahrten, während dieselben Hänge im Sommer in den saftigsten Grüntönen erblühen.

Die Natur aktiv erleben – ob beim Sporteln, im Spa-Bereich mit natürlichen Essenzen oder beim genussvollen Speisen biologischer Nahrungsmittel. Lassen Sie sich von kindlicher Neugier inspirieren und entdecken Sie aufmerksam Ihre Umgebung. Mit allen Sinnen genießen und sich Zeit füreinander nehmen - ‚Welcome Home‘ in ihrem entschleunigenden Rückzugsort!

AKTIVERLEBNIS KATSCHBERG

Raus aus den eigenen vier Wänden und rein in die atemberaubende Naturlandschaft am Katschberg. Hier setzen Sie sich Ihren eigenen Rhythmus und Ihre eigenen Ziele. Vom Hochseilgarten über abwechslungsreiche Wanderungen bis hin zu Sommerrodelbahn und den Skipisten direkt vor den Appartements, kommen Groß und Klein gleichermaßen auf Ihre Kosten.

Zu den Aktivitäten

ARCHITEKTUR MITTEN IN DEN BERGEN

Die Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss vereinen Lifestyle und Komfort inmitten traumhafter Natur am Katschberg. Die von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfenen Appartements vereinen edle Ausstattung mit alpinem Design und garantieren Dank ihrer Ausrichtung einen einzigartigen Panoramablick in die umliegende Bergwelt. Die beiden Türme sind der Form von Tannenzapfen nachempfunden, mit einer spektakulären Fassade aus vertikal verlaufenden Holzrauten. Ganz getreu Thuns Manifest für Bauen in den Alpen: ein warmes, aus Holz und nachhaltigen Materialien gebautes, in die Natur integriertes Objekt.

Angebote
im Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Entdecken Sie unsere unschlagbaren Angebote!

Zimmer & Suiten
im Falkensteiner Residences edel:weiss

Residence Comfort 45m2

Die Residence Comfort (Erdgeschoss bis Etage 4) bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Das Apartment verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein separates Wohn- und Schlafzimmer mit Ausziehcouch, Essbereich und Küchenzeile. Zusätzlich verfügt jedes Apartment über einen eigenen Balkon.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Apartment und Nacht

Residence Superior 45m2

Unsere Superior Residences (ab dem 5. Stockwerk) bieten Komfort für bis zu 4 Personen. Die Residences verfügen über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein separates Wohnzimmer mit Ausziehcouch, Küche und Essbereich. Darüber hinaus verfügt jedes Apartment über ein eigenes Bad und einen eigenen Balkon.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Apartment und Nacht

Residence Comfort 75m2

Unsere Residences Comfort (auf den Etagen 2-4) bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und verfügen über zwei Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Eines der Zimmer verfügt über eine Badewanne, eine Dusche und ein WC, das andere über eine Dusche und ein Waschbecken. Zusätzlich gibt es ein separates WC. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einer ausziehbaren Couch, einem Essbereich und einer Küche ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment bietet einen eigenen Balkon.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Apartment und Nacht

Residence Superior 75m2

Die Residence (ab dem 5. Stockwerk) bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Badewanne, Dusche und WC sowie über ein zweites Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Dusche und Waschbecken. Zusätzlich gibt es ein separates WC. Das geräumige Wohnzimmer ist mit einer ausziehbaren Couch, einem Essbereich und einer Küchenzeile ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Apartment und Nacht

Residence Deluxe 100 m²

Unsere großzügigee Deluxe Residence bietet Platz für maximal 6 bis 8 Personen. Es verfügt über zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Eines davon mit freistehender Designerbadewanne, Dusche und WC. Das andere mit Dusche und Waschbecken und separatem WC. Eines der Deluxe Residences verfügt zusätzlich über eine separate Kinderkoje mit Stockbett. Das sehr großzügige Wohnzimmer ist mit zwei 2 Ausziehcouchen, einem Essbereich sowie einer Küche ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Apartment und Nacht

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels