Falkensteiner Residences

A home away from home

In our fully equipped holiday apartments you reside in true places of longing for the duration of your holiday. The view from the window literally puts the glittering sea or impressive mountains at your feet. 

Highlights Residences

  • High-quality holiday apartments in top locations 
  • Architecture and interior design of the highest Falkensteiner quality 
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Access to the infrastructure of the neighbouring Falkensteiner Hotel (e.g. pools, spa, children's areas, restaurants)
  • Concierge service and extensive hotel services (extra charge)
     

Reside in comfort

Enjoy pure freedom and contemporary lifestyle in apartments with top-equipped kitchens, cosy furnishings and upscale design in the highest Falkensteiner quality. Experience maximum comfort through access to the infrastructure of the neighbouring Falkensteiner Hotels, where you can enjoy all the amenities of an exclusive resort, including spacious pool and wellness facilities, play areas for children or modern sports facilities. 

Special Services

On request, a concierge and our own hotel services are available to you for a fee - from table reservations in the restaurant, the organisation of excursions, room service or a private chef in your own apartment to individual treatments in the spacious Acquapura SPA, loving childcare and convenient cleaning services.

Falkensteiner_Brands_Residences_Edelweiss_Winter_Aussenansicht_Landschaft_Schnee Falkensteiner_Brands_Residences_Edelweiss_Winter_Aussenansicht_Schnee

Falkensteiner Residences

A home away from home

In unseren voll ausgestatteten Ferien-Appartements residieren Sie für die Dauer Ihres Urlaubes an wahren Sehnsuchtsorten. Der Blick aus dem Fenster legt Ihnen das glitzernde Meer oder beeindruckende Berge sprichwörtlich zu Füßen. 

Highlights Residences

  • Hochwertige Ferien-Appartements in Top-Lagen 
  • Architektur und Interior Design in höchster Falkensteiner Qualität 
  • Vollständig ausgestattete Küche
  • Zugang zur Infrastruktur des benachbarten Falkensteiner Hotels (z.B. Pools, Spa, Kinderbereiche, Restaurants)
  • Concierge-Service und umfangreiche Hoteldienstleistungen (gegen Aufpreis)
     

Komfortabel residieren

Genießen Sie pure Freiheit und zeitgemäßen Lifestyle in Appartements mit top-ausgestatteter Küche, gemütlicher Einrichtung und gehobenem Design in höchster Falkensteiner Qualität. Erleben Sie ein Maximum an Komfort durch den Zugang zur Infrastruktur der benachbarten Falkensteiner Hotels, wo Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten eines exklusiven Resorts, darunter großzügige Pool- und Wellnessanlagen, Spielbereiche für Kinder oder moderne Sportanlagen, nutzen können. 

Special Services

Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen gegen Gebühr ein eigener Concierge und unsere hoteleigenen Services zur Verfügung - von Tischreservierungen im Restaurant, der Organisation von Ausflügen, Room Service oder einem Privatkoch im eigenen Appartement bis hin zu individuellen Treatments im großzügigen Acquapura SPA, liebevoller Kinderbetreuung und bequemem Reinigungsservice.