Falkensteiner Brands

Welcome Home', where you feel most at home

Our guests' expectations of a successful holiday are as varied as they are. What is particularly important to you for your perfect getaway? The various Falkensteiner brands reflect individual holiday motifs and focal points of interest, so that you will find exactly those basic conditions for your wonderful holiday experience that are important to you.  

Whether it's an affinity for design and the desire for exquisite culinary delights, family fun with all-inclusive catering, the feeling of freedom within the four walls of your own holiday home or classic hotels with a regional connection and genuine hospitality: Once you have found your ideal way of travelling, you are sure to feel very comfortable in our hotels of the respective brands. 

Premium Collection


In our Falkensteiner Premium Collection Hotels, the focus is on extraordinary experiences in every respect: from extraordinary architecture to refined cuisine, from signature treatments in the spa to cultural events and the hotel's own Experience Concierge, who will enable you to enjoy tailor-made activities according to your wishes. A holiday at the highest level that meets sophisticated demands!  
 

Discover more

Club Funimation


Fun, games and entertainment as far as the eye can see. The specially designed family concept including a varied programme for all age groups ensures that boredom doesn't stand a chance in the Falkensteiner holiday clubs! Falky, our fluffy friend, accompanies you through a wonderful family holiday for young and old. Your time out with a real fun factor! 
 

Discover more

Classic Collection


The Falkensteiner Classic Collection reflects the deep-rooted values of our brand. We combine a relaxed holiday atmosphere and personal service with a strong regional focus and the usual high Falkensteiner quality as the basis for a comfortable stay in the 4-star and 4-star S* categories.  
 

Discover more

Residences


In our fully equipped holiday flats you reside for the duration of your holiday in true places of longing. The view from the window literally puts the glittering sea or impressive mountains at your feet. A cosy holiday with that extra bit of freedom.  
 

Discover more

Falkensteiner Brands

‚Welcome Home‘, wo Sie sich am meisten zuhause fühlen

So unterschiedlich wie unsere Gäste sind auch deren Ansprüche an einen gelungenen Urlaub. Was ist Ihnen besonders wichtig für Ihre vollkommene Auszeit? In den verschiedenen Falkensteiner Brands spiegeln sich individuelle Urlaubsmotive und Interessens-Schwerpunkte wider, damit Sie bei uns genau jene Rahmenbedingungen für Ihr wunderbares Urlaubserlebnis vorfinden, die Ihnen wichtig sind.

Ob Design-Affinität und der Wunsch nach exquisiter Kulinarik, Familienspaß mit All-inclusive-Verpflegung, das Gefühl von Freiheit in den eigenen Vier Wänden Ihres Urlaubsdomizils oder klassische Hotels mit regionalem Bezug und gelebter Gastfreundschaft: Haben Sie Ihre ideale Art zu reisen gefunden, werden Sie sich in unseren Hotels der jeweiligen Brands mit Sicherheit sehr wohl fühlen.

Premium Collection


In unseren Falkensteiner Premium Collection Hotels stehen außerordentliche Erlebnisse in jeglicher Hinsicht im Fokus: Von außergewöhnlicher Architektur zu raffinierter Kulinarik, von Signature Treatments im Spa zu kulturellen Veranstaltungen und dem hoteleigenen Experience Concierge, der Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Aktivitäten ganz nach Ihren Wünschen ermöglicht. Ein Wohlfühl-Urlaub auf höchstem Niveau, der gehobene Ansprüche erfüllt!

 

Mehr erfahren

Club Funimation


Spiel, Spaß und Entertainment soweit das Auge reicht. Das speziell konzipierte Familienkonzept samt abwechslungsreichem Programm für alle Altersgruppen sorgt dafür, dass Langeweile in den Falkensteiner Ferienclubs keine Chance hat! Falky, unser plüschiger Freund, begleitet Sie durch einen wunderschönen Familienurlaub für Groß und Klein. Ihre Auszeit mit gehörigem Fun-Faktor! 
 

Mehr erfahren

Classic Collection


Die Falkensteiner Classic Collection spiegelt die tief verwurzelten Werte unserer Marke wider. Wir kombinieren eine locker-lässige Urlaubsatmosphäre und persönlichen Service mit starkem Regionalbezug und gewohnt hochwertiger Falkensteiner-Qualität als Grundlage für einen behaglichen Aufenthalt in der 4-Sterne- und 4-Sterne-S*-Kategorie.

Mehr erfahren

Residences


In unseren voll ausgestatteten Ferien-Appartements residieren Sie für die Dauer Ihres Urlaubes an wahren Sehnsuchtsorten. Der Blick aus dem Fenster legt Ihnen das glitzernde Meer oder beeindruckende Berge sprichwörtlich zu Füßen. Ein gemütlicher Urlaub mit dem Extra an Freiheit.
 

Mehr erfahren