Treatments

Only a comprehensive treatment experience can truly round off a wellness stay. If you are looking for unique treatment experiences, then the Balance Resort is the right place for you. Our premium hotel specialises in soothing massages, refreshing beauty treatments, heavenly baths and body treatments. 

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

 

Schedule

SPA reception
Sunday to Thursday: from 9.30 am – 6 pm
Friday to Saturday: from 9.30 am – 7 pm

Spa Partner
  • PHARMOS GREEN LUXURY The bio-certified natural cosmetic Pharmos Green Luxury provides indulgence with its unique depth effect. Instead of water, valuable plant ingredients are brought into the cells with 100% original aloe vera juice. The combination of healing, rejuvenating and regenerating plants makes a noticeable difference.

  • ANNE SEMONIN As a pioneer of "made to measure" treatments, Anne Semonin combines essential oils and trace elements in the form of fresh herbs, plants and algae. Tailor-made, individual and indulgent spa treatments revitalise, balance and provide relaxation.

Massages & Body Treatments
  • Classic partial & full body massages
  • Foot reflex zone massages
  • Aroma oil & aroma candle massages
  • Thai Yoga & Lomi Lomi massages
  • Lymphatic drainage & body wrapping
  • Breuss massages
Cosmetics & Beauty Treatments

All our beauty treatments are customised, sustainable and are individually tailored to meet the needs of our guests. In addition to refreshing facial treatments, anti-aging treatments and classic pedicures and manicures, the Balance Resort Stegersbach also offers deep-cleansing microdermabrasion, depilation and special cellulite treatments.

Signature Treatments

ACQUAPURA SIGNATURE FLOW FASCIAL MASSAGE Increases flexibility by means of a slow, deep massage. A very intense feeling!

CRANIOSACRAL THERAPY A treatment derived from osteopathy, which increases your well-being, relieves functional disorders and activates your self-healing powers.

Baths, Peelings and Wraps
  • Milk & alkaline baths
  • Sugar & sea salt scrubs
  • Various full body wraps
  • Private spa

Treatments - Rundum wohlfühlen

Wohltuende Massagen, traumhafte Beauty Anwendungen, Bäder und Körperbehandlungen - alles maßgeschneidert im Balance Resort.

Nur ein umfangreiches Treatment Erlebnis rundet einen Wellness-Aufenthalt so richtig ab. Wenn es um einzigartige Anwendungserlebnisse geht, dann ist man im Balance Resort genau richtig, denn das Premium Hotel ist spezialisiert auf wohltuende Massagen, erfrischende Beauty Anwendungen, traumhafte Bäder und Körperbehandlungen. 

Unsere Empfehlung

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Öffnungszeiten

SPA Rezeption
Sonntag bis Donnerstag: von 9.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
Freitag bis Samstag: von 9.30 bis 19.00 Uhr

Spa Partner
  • PHARMOS GREEN LUXURY Die biozertifizierte Naturkosmetik Pharmos Green Luxury verwöhnt mit einzigartiger Tiefenwirkung. Anstelle von Wasser werden mit 100 % Aloe Vera Ursaft wertvolle Pflanzenwirkstoffe in die Zellen gebracht. Die Kombination mit Heil-, Verjüngungs- und Regenerationspflanzen macht den spürbaren Unterschied.
  • ANNE SEMONIN Als Pionier der „Made to Measure“ Behandlungen, verbindet Anne Semonin ätherische Öle und Spurenelemente in Form von frischen Kräutern, Pflanzen und Algen. Maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Verwöhnbehandlungen revitalisieren, wirken ausgleichend und schenken Entspannung.
Massagen & Body Treatments
  • Klassische Teil- & Ganzkörpermassagen
  • Fußreflexzonen Massage
  • Aromaöl- & Aromakerzenmassage
  • Thai Yoga & Lomi Lomi Massage
  • Lymphdrainage & Körperwickel
  • Breuss Massage
Kosmetik & Beauty Treatments

Alle Beauty Treatments sind maßgeschneidert, nachhaltig und gehen individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Gäste ein. Neben erfrischenden Gesichtsbehandlungen, Anti-Age Anwendungen und klassischer Pedi- & Maniküre, bietet das Behandlungsspektrum des Balance Resort Stegersbach tiefenreinigende Microdermabrassion, Depilation und spezielle Cellulite-Treatments.

Signature treatments

ACQUAPURA SIGNATURE FLOW FASZIENMASSAGE
Steigerung der Beweglichkeit mit langsamer, tiefgehender Massage. Sehr intensiv spürbar!

CRANIO SACRALE THERAPIE
Eine Anwendung aus der Osteopathie zur Steigerung ihres Wohlbefindens, zum Lösen von Funktionsstörungen und zur Aktivierung Ihrer Selbstheilungskräfte.

Bäder, Peelings und Packungen
  • Milch- & Basenbäder
  • Zucker- & Meersalzpeelings
  • Diverse Ganzköperpackungen
  • Private Spa