Holidays at Katschberg

Welcome to Carinthia's family paradise

Hundreds of kilometers of hiking and biking trails, an excellent infrastructure, countless possibilities in and around the hotels, an exciting range of leisure activities for the whole family from adventure playgrounds to summer toboggan runs. Along with the incomparable smell of fresh mountain air and the fantastically beautiful nature with its mountain panoramas and lakes with crystal clear water - the Carinthian Katschberg provides the ideal environment for a wonderful vacation with lots of time together for the family and fun and adventure in nature.

Highlights

Fantastic vacation in one of the most beautiful regions of Austria

Numerous possibilities in and around the hotels

Region card with many discounts included

Animation and evening entertainment

Acquapura SPA: wellness and water world for holistic relaxation

Falky Land and childcare from 3 years of age

High quality cuisine



FALKENSTEINER CLUB FUNIMATION KATSCHBERG

Nature & Entertainment for the whole family

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg certainly does justice to its name: A yawner? No way! Are you looking for pristine mountain scenes AND action-loaded entertainment or perhaps you’re in the process of planning your next holiday with the kids? Then the biggest Alpine family club hotel at Katschberg Mountain is just what you’re looking for.

Discover more Book now

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL CRISTALLO

Active holidays for the whole family

Family holiday means children that feel good and comfy in every aspect and therefore parents that can fully relax. No matter whether it's during sporting activities in summer or winter, swimming and relaxing in the wellness area or feasting together - at the four-star superior Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo on Katschberg, everyone experiences their perfect holiday moment.

Discover more Book now

FALKENSTEINER PREMIUM APARTMENTS EDEL:WEISS

Alpine flair & luxury in the mountains

Designed by the architect Matteo Thun, the Premium Apartments edel:weiss combine luxurious furnishings with a one-of-a-kind design. The exclusive living concept allows our guests to indulge in the comfort of a hotel while enjoying the privacy, space and independence of their own four walls in the fantastic mountain world of the Katschberg.

Discover more Book now


Safe Hotel

 

Despite the necessary safety precautions, we are striving to offer the usual excellent Falkensteiner service. All guidelines, including those for regular personal hygiene, are under strict internal controls. All of our employees are specially trained and adhere to strict hotel safety guidelines developed in cooperation with our partner Diversey in accordance with WHO guidelines.

Urlaub am Katschberg

Willkommen in Kärntens Familienparadies

Hunderte Kilometer Wander- und Radwege, ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur, unzählige Möglichkeiten in und rund um die Hotels, ein aufregendes Angebot an Freizeitmöglichkeiten für die ganze Familie von Abenteuerspielplätzen bis Sommerrodelbahnen. Dazu der unvergleichliche Geruch frischer Bergluft und die traumhaft schöne Natur mit ihren Bergpanoramen und Seen mit glasklarem Wasser  – der Kärntner Katschberg bietet die ideale Umgebung für einen wunderschönen Urlaub mit viel gemeinsamer Zeit für die Familie und Spaß und Abenteuer in der Natur.

 

Highlights

Traumhafter Urlaub in einer der schönsten Regionen Österreichs

Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten in und rund um die Hotels

Regionskarte mit vielen Vergünstigungen inklusive

Animation und Abendunterhaltung

Acquapura SPA: Wellness- und Wasserwelt für ganzheitliche Entspannung

Falky Land und Kinderbetreuung ab 3 Jahren

Hochwertige Kulinarik



FALKENSTEINER CLUB FUNIMATION KATSCHBERG

Natur & Unterhaltung für die ganze Familie

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Katschberg macht seinem Namen alle Ehre: Langeweile – Fehlanzeige! Sie suchen naturbelassene Bergkulisse UND actionreiche Unterhaltung oder planen gerade Ihren nächsten Urlaub mit Ihren Kindern? Dann sind Sie im größten Familienclub der Alpen am Katschberg Hotel genau richtig.

 

Lesen Sie mehr Jetzt Buchen

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL CRISTALLO

Aktivurlaub für die ganze Familie

Familienurlaub ist, wenn sich Kinder pudelwohl fühlen und die Eltern so richtig entspannen können. Egal ob bei sportlichen Aktivitäten im Sommer oder Winter, beim Schwimmen und Entspannen im Wellnessbereich oder beim gemeinsamen Schlemmen - im Vier-Sterne-Superior Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo am Katschberg erlebt jeder seinen perfekten Urlaubsmoment.

 

Lesen Sie mehr Jetzt buchen

FALKENSTEINER PREMIUM APARTMENTS EDEL:WEISS

Alpenflair & Luxus in den Bergen

Die von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfenen Premium Apartments edel:weiss kombinieren edle Ausstattung mit einzigartigem Design. Und das exklusive Wohnkonzept vereint Hotelkomfort mit dem Traum der eigenen vier Wände in der fantastischen Bergwelt am Katschberg.

Lesen Sie mehr Jetzt buchen


Safe Hotel

Wir bemühen uns, trotz der notwendigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, den gewohnt exzellenten Falkensteiner-Service zu bieten. Alle Richtlinien einschließlich der regelmäßigen persönlichen Hygiene werden intern streng kontrolliert. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind speziell geschult und halten sich an strenge Hotelsicherheitsrichtlinien, die in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Diversey nach den Vorgaben der WHO entwickelt wurden.