New variety of flavors by the sea

Mediterranean cuisine meets exciting influences from Japan and Hawaii at Jesolo's food hot spot

In addition to the unique maritime flair and the incomparable location on the fine sandy beach, our place of longing on the Adriatic offers a special culinary concept for your enjoyable time out on the shores of the Mediterranean. 

The traditional cuisine of Italy gets an international upgrade with us. Discover this culinary diversity in two restaurants, whose influences range from Japan to Hawaii and enrich popular Italian classics with exciting facets.  Our dishes are as individual as your taste!

Highlights

 

  • Typical Italian cuisine with a special touch at Artigiani Restaurant & Market
  • Culinary diversity with influences from Japan and Hawaii
  • À la carte sharing experiences at HOKU Restaurant & Lounge Bar
  • Tiki Cocktails paired with Lounge Music for beachy summer nights
  • Marketplace themed breakfast with Coffe Bar
  • To Go Boxes for your adventures at the beach

Sharing Fusion Kitchen

Mediterranean culinary with international crossover

Culinary art has always been loved and lived in Italy. With passion, locals spend hours eating in convivial company and celebrate the shared enjoyment of delicious food. We have taken this cultural heritage as a model to make eating an experience for you as well. Taste our culinary creations made from regional ingredients to your heart's content - sharing is caring.

Two restaurants, endless enjoyment. In our Hoku Restaurant & Lounge Bar, an exciting fusion of Italian hospitality, Japanese umami and the colorful joie de vivre of Hawaiian cocktails awaits you. Freshly grilled seafood meets varied bowls and diverse tiki drinks. In the course of your half board you enjoy in the Artigiani restaurant & Market ital. Delicacies for breakfast and balanced Mediterranean dishes in the evening.

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening.

Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

 

Contact us directly

Culinary throughout the day

hoku Restaurant
& Lounge Bar

Year-round, gourmets here enjoy exciting á la carte sharing fusion cuisine, including exceptional cocktail culture, with lounge music right by the sea.

Artigiani Restaurant & Market

Sit back and indulge in Mediterranean delicacies in a relaxed atmosphere.

Caffetteria Grab & Go

Our Caffetteria Grab & Go offers small delicacies and good coffee for those who are on the go!

Opening Times

Artigiani Restaurant & Market
Breakfast: 7.00 am to 11.00 am
Dinner: 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm

Hoku Restaurant
Lunch: 12.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Dinner: 7.00 pm to 10.30 pm

Hoku Lounge & Bar 
Daily from 11.00 am to 1.00 am

Ape Beach Bar 
Daily from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm 

Caffetteria Grab & Go
Daily from 7.00 am 11.00 am

Neue Genussvielfalt am Meer

Mediterrane Kulinarik trifft in Jesolos Food Hot Spot auf spannende Einflüsse aus Japan und Hawaii

Unser Sehnsuchtsort an der Adria bietet neben dem einzigartig maritimen Flair und der unvergleichlichen Lage am feinen Sandstrand ein besonderes kulinarisches Konzept für Ihre genussvolle Auszeit am Mittelmeer. 

Die gewohnt mediterrane Küche Italiens bekommt bei uns ein internationales Upgrade. Entdecken Sie diese kulinarische Vielfalt in zwei Restaurants, deren Einflüsse von Japan bis nach Hawaii reichen und beliebte italienische Klassiker um spannende Facetten bereichern.  Dabei sind unsere Speisen so individuell wie Ihr Geschmack!

Highlights

 

  • Typisch italienische Küche mit einer besonderen Note im Artigiani Restaurant & Market
  • Kulinarische Vielfalt mit Einflüssen aus Japan und Hawaii
  • À la carte Sharing-Erlebnisse im HOKU Restaurant & Lounge Bar
  • Tiki-Cocktails gepaart mit Lounge-Musik für sommerliche Strandnächte
  • Frühstück im Stil eines Marktplatzes mit Kaffeebar
  • To Go-Boxen für Ihre Abenteuer am Strand

Fusion Kitchen

Mediterrane Kulinarik mit internationalem Crossover

Kulinarik wird in Italien seit jeher geliebt und gelebt. Mit Leidenschaft verbringen Einheimische stundenlanges Essen in geselliger Runde und zelebrieren den gemeinsamen Genuss köstlicher Speisen. Dieses Kulturgut haben wir uns zum Vorbild genommen, um auch für Sie essen zum Erlebnis zu machen. Verkosten Sie nach Herzenslust unsere kulinarischen Kreationen aus regionalen Zutaten – Sharing is caring.

Zwei Restaurants, unendlich viel Genuss. In unserem Hoku Restaurant & Lounge Bar erwartet Sie eine spannende Fusion aus italienischer Gastfreundschaft, japanischem Umami und der bunten Lebensfreude hawaiianischer Cocktails. So treffen frisch gegrillte Meeresfrüchte auf abwechslungsreiche Bowls und vielfältige Tiki-Drinks. Im Zuge Ihrer Halbpension genießen Sie im Artigiani Restaurant & Market ital. Köstlichkeiten zum Frühstück und ausgewogene mediterrane Speisen am Abend.

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends.

Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Kulinarisch durch den Tag

hoku Restaurant &
Lounge Bar

Ganzjährig genießen Gourmets hier eine spannende á la Carte Sharing-Fusionsküche, inklusive außergewöhnlicher Cocktailkultur.

Artigiani Restaurant & Market

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie sich in entspannter Atmosphäre von mediterranen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen.

Caffetteria Grab & Go

Unsere Caffetteria Grab & Go bietet kleine Köstlichkeiten und guten Kaffee für alle, die am Sprung sind!

Öffnungszeiten

Artigiani Restaurant & Market
Frühstück: 7-11 Uhr
Abendessen: 18.30-22 Uhr

Hoku Restaurant
Lunch: 12-17 Uhr
Dinner: 19-22.30 Uhr

Hoku Lounge & Bar
Täglich von 11-01 Uhr

Ape Beach Bar
Täglich von 10-19 Uhr

Caffetteria Grab & Go
Täglich von 7-11 Uhr