Falkensteiner Hotel Jesolo View Of The Sea From The Hotel

Beach Club

This is what a holiday in Jesolo feels like

Enjoy sun-kissed hours on one of Europe's longest sandy beaches and jump into the deep blue waters of Jesolo's picturesque coastline. Our exclusive Beach Club with its own beach access is the best way to enjoy the Italian summer!

Live the Italian Dolce Vita at its best! Whether you want to relax on the beach or enjoy a bit more sport: our Beach Club offers something for everyone who doesn't want to miss out on anything. Culinary surprises, creative drinks and exciting activities await you. And all this directly on the hotel's own beach!

 

Feel the summer with all your senses

Part of the unforgettable experience at the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Jesolo is the Beach Club. The Jesolo beach offers a long stretch of golden sand sloping gently down to the sea, ideal and safe for families with children. The beach club is located directly in front of the hotel, it is equipped with sun beds, umbrellas and outdoor canopy beds.

delicious snacks


The hoku Restaurant & Lounge Bar offers a mouth-watering take-away selection of Italian and Japanese dishes, as well as an exciting range of refreshing tiki drinks - just the right treat for warm summer days on the beach.

falkensteiner hotel jesol exterior

Beach Club

So fühlt sich Urlaub an

Genießen Sie sonnenverwöhnte Stunden an einem der längsten Sandstrände Europas und springen Sie ins azurblaue Wasser der malerischen Küste Jesolos. In unserem exklusivem Beach Club mit eigenem Strandzugang lässt sich der Italienische Sommer am besten genießen!

Leben Sie die italienische Dolce Vita von seiner besten Seite! Egal ob Sie ganz gemütlich am Strand entspannen wollen oder es etwas sportlicher sein darf: unser Beach Club bietet etwas für alle die sich Nichts entgehen lassen möchten. Es erwarten Sie kulinarische Überraschungen, kreative Drinks und spannende Aktiv-Angebote. Und das alles direkt am hoteleigenen Sandstrand!

Den Sommer mit allen Sinnen spüren

 

Für alle Aktiv-Strandurlaub gibt es eine spannende Auswahl an verschiedenen Wassersport-Möglichkeiten!

Leihen Sie sich eines der hoteleigenen Stand Up Paddles aus, genießen Sie den Blick auf Jesolos Strandpanorama während eines Kanu-Ausflugs mit unserem Partner vor Ort oder üben Sie sich im Windsurfen.

genussvolle Snacks für Zwischendurch

 

Das hoku Restaurant & Lounge Bar bietet eine köstliche Take-Away-Auswahl an italienischen und japanischen Gerichten an sowie ein spannendes Sortiment an erfrischenden Tiki-Drinks - genau das Richtige für warme Sommertage am Strand.