Mountain treatments

Your well-being is very important to us! Experience customised treatments and personal consultations. Our therapists prepare specifically for your needs so that you can enjoy the perfect balance to your sporting activities on the mountain. A bespoke and exclusive programme for every single guest, so that you can enjoy every moment of relaxation to the fullest.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Schedule

Beauty & massage
9.00 am – 8.00 pm

Spa Partner

PHARMOS GREEN LUXURY The bio-certified natural cosmetics line Pharmos Green Luxury pampers you with its unique deep action. Valuable plant ingredients are brought into the cells with 100% pure aloe vera juice instead of with water. The combination of healing, rejuvenating and regenerating plants makes a noticeable difference.
VITALIS DR JOSEPH The best of two worlds – a combination of herbal active ingredients, the latest technology and an understanding of the complexity of the human body. Vitalis Dr Joseph uses the ingenuity of nature and thus pursues a holistic approach to effective skin care and skin health.

Massages and body treatments

The Acquapura Mountain SPA stands out for its personal consultations and custom-tailored treatments: 

  • Classic massages and customised partial-body treatments 
  • Relaxation and regeneration treatments 
  • Aromatic oil and hot stone massage
  • Scrubs and wraps
Beauty and facial treatments
  • Classic cosmetic treatments
  • Deep-acting beauty treatments
  • Custom-tailored facial treatments 
  • Special after-sun facial treatments
Signature treatment

Discover a treatment like no other: all 4 mountain elements combined in a holistic and deeply relaxing treatment. Muscles are loosened and then reactivated by means of various massage techniques. Experience a signature treatment in a class of its own!

Mountain Treatments

Ihr Wohlbefinden liegt uns am Herzen! Erleben Sie individuelle Behandlungen und persönliche Beratungsgespräche. Unsere Therapeuten bereiten sich gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse vor, damit Sie den perfekten Ausgleich zu ihren sportlichen Aktivitäten am Berg genießen können. Ein maßgeschneidertes und exklusives Programm für jeden einzelnen Gast, um jeden Moment der Entspannung in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Öffnungszeiten

Beauty & Massage
9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Spa Partner

PHARMOS GREEN LUXURY Die biozertifizierte Naturkosmetik Pharmos Green Luxury verwöhnt mit einzigartiger Tiefenwirkung. Anstelle von Wasser werden mit 100 % Aloe Vera Ursaft wertvolle Pflanzenwirkstoffe in die Zellen gebracht. Die Kombination mit Heil-, Verjüngungs- und Regenerationspflanzen macht den spürbaren Unterschied.
VITALIS DR. JOSEPH Das Beste aus zwei Welten – eine Kombination aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, modernster Technologie und einem Verständnis für die Komplexität des menschlichen Körpers. Vitalis Dr. Joseph nutzt die Genialität der Natur und verfolgt somit einen hat ganzheitlichen Ansatz für wirkstarke Hautpflege und Hautgesundheit.

Massagen und Körpertreatments

Persönliche Beratungsgespräche und individuell abgestimmte Anwendungen zeichnen das Acquapura Mountain SPA aus:

  • Klassische Massagen und individuelle Teilkörper-Behandlungen
  • Entspannungs- und Regenerationsbehandlungen
  • Aromaöl- und Hot Stone Massage
  • Peelings und Packungen
Kosmetik und Gesichtsbehandlung
  • Klassische Kosmetikbehandlungen
  • Tiefenwirksame Schönheitspflege
  • Individuell abgestimmte Gesichtsbehandlungen
  • Spezielle After-Sun Gesichtsanwendungen
Signature Treatment

Entdecken Sie eine Behandlung wie keine andere: alle 4 Berg-Elemente vereint in einer ganzheitlichen und tiefenentspannenden Behandlung. Durch verschiedene Massagetechniken wird die Muskulatur gelockert und anschließend wieder aktiviert. Erleben Sie ein Signature Treatment der Sonderklasse!