TEAM BUILDING & INCENTIVE

Experience together

Fun at work is important. Therefore we are keen to offer you the best possible entertainment program for your meetings.

Seminar request

Incentives in Winter

Biathlon Fun Race

World Cup atmosphere in the Biathlon World Championship stadium in Antholz! After an introduction to cross-country skiing and shooting techniques by the biathlon pros, you can prove your athletic abilities in the following fun race. The fun races can also be held in summer.

Night sledding and hut fun

After a relaxing hike, a traditional hut invites you to start perfectly into a memorable evening. Strengthened and armed with headlights, you then head down the toboggan run at high speed. Fun is guaranteed!

Incentives in Summer

Experience Day

High up in the air and through the forest: you will experience sporty moments together, but most of all you will enjoy many emotions. The longest zipline in Europe takes you high up in the sky: you fly through the treetops and enjoy a breathtaking view of the surroundings. Once back on solid ground, you'll take a bow and arrow through the forest in search of amazingly realistic looking 3D animal models.

Lumen and Dinner

The Lumen is a truly unique museum - it combines breathtaking views with unique culture and beautiful mountain photography. Visit the museum on the mountain and enjoy a special dinner in the 7Summit Restaurant and tasty cocktails in our On The Rocks Bar.

Friends on the ropes

Two things you can definitely learn on our indoor climbing wall: trust and team spirit. Together with a professional, you will have a trial course in climbing and then off to the climbing-wall.

Our event team is looking forward to welcoming you!

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz
Seilbahnstraße
39031, Reischach / Bruneck
Tel: 0039 3404191403
henning.reichel@falkensteiner.com

Send Inquiry

Teambuilding & Incentives

Gemeinsam erleben

Der Spaß bei der Arbeit darf nicht zu kurz kommen. Deshalb sind wir darauf bedacht, Ihnen das bestmögliche Rahmenprogramm zu Ihren Meetings zu bieten. 

Seminaranfrage

Incentives im Winter

Biathlon Gaudi Rennen

Weltcup Stimmung schnuppern im Biathlon WM-Stadion in Antholz! Nach einer Einführung in die Langlauf- und Schießtechnik von den Biathlonprofis kann man sich im anschließendem Gaudirennen seine sportlichen Fähigkeiten unter Beweis stellen. Die Gaudirennen können auch im Sommerausgetragen werden.

Nachtrodeln und Hüttengaudi

Nach einer gemütlichen Wanderung lädt eine urige Hütte zum stimmungsvollen Einstimmen in den Abend ein. Gestärkt und mit Stirnlampen bewaffnet geht es dann die Rodelpiste runter. Spaß ist hier garantiert!

Incentives im Sommer

Experience Day

Hoch durch die Lüfte und durch den Wald: beim Experience Day erlebt man gemeinsam sportliche Momente aber vorallem viele Emotionen. Hoch hinaus geht es mit der längsten Zipline Europas: man fliegt rasant zwischen die Baumwipfel durch und genießt einen atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Umgebung. Auf festem Boden wieder angekommen, geht es mit Pfeil und Bogen bewaffnet durch den Wald auf der Suche nach verblüffend echt aussehenden 3D-Tiermodellen.

Lumen und Dinner

Das Lumen ist ein Museum der besonderen Art - es verbindet atemberaubende Ausblicke mit einzigartiger Kultur und wunderschöner Berg-Fotografie. Besuchen Sie das Museum am Berg und lassen Sie den Abend genüsslich im 7Summit Restaurant bei einem besondern Abendessen und in unserer On The Rocks Bar bei speziellen Cocktails ausklingen.

Seilkameradschaft

An unserer Indoor-Kletterwand kann man eines bestimmt lernen: Vertrauen und Teamgeist. Zusammen mit einem Profi gibt es einen Schnupperkurs im Klettern und dann geht's ab in die Wand.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz
Seilbahnstraße
39031, Reischach / Bruneck
Tel: 0039 3404191403
henning.reichel@falkensteiner.com

Anfrage