Carinthian delicacies with Mediterranean influences

Enjoy regional quality products and well-known favourite dishes of young and old

Anyone who experiences a lot, spends the whole day discovering, splashing around and playing, or taking part in exciting adventures in nature, needs enough energy. From morning to evening, we provide you with delicious regional and healthy refreshments during your family holiday - with the variety of traditional Carinthian dishes with popular international classics such as pasta, pizza & ice cream, there is something for everyone!

Highlights

  • Falkensteiner full board
  • Rich breakfast buffet with regional products 
  • Lunch buffet with hot and cold dishes 
  • Afternoon snack at the bar
  • Dinner with extensive menu choice & children's buffet
  • Juices at the children's juice bar and ice cream in Falky Land included
  • Summer season: Drinks (wine, beer, juices and water) included at lunch and dinner in the restaurant.

Carinthia's culinary arts meet international favourites

What do Carinthian Kasnudeln, spaghetti bolognese and soft ice cream have in common? All these delicacies delight young and old alike, taste forbidden good and are a fixed part of our buffet and menu. Our culinary concept is based on grandma's traditional cuisine and quality products from the region, while at the same time we make use of international influences and the most popular dishes from our Mediterranean neighbouring country to offer you a varied food experience. In the course of our enjoyable full board, you can expect varied gourmet buffets made of healthy ingredients and nibbles that are simply part of a holiday, from early morning to late at night.

RESTAURANTS

Restaurant

Breakfast, lunch and dinner take place in our cosy, family-friendly hotel restaurant. We offer a rich variety of tastes so that young and old alike get their money's worth.

Hotel Bar

Whether you want to enjoy a good coffee in the morning while your children play in Falky Land, or have a refreshment together between extensive play and swimming sessions - throughout the day we offer you a place to relax.

 

Opening Hours

Breakfast buffet 
daily from 7.30 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. 

Lunch
daily from 12.00 p.m. to 2.00 p.m. 

Active snack
daily from 2.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m. (hotel bar) 

Dinner
daily from 6.00 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.

Bar summer season
daily: 11.00 p.m. to midnight

Winter season
daily: 10.00 p.m. to midnight

Kärntner Köstlichkeiten mit mediterranen Einflüssen

Genießen Sie regionale Qualitätsprodukte und bekannte Lieblingsgerichte von Groß und Klein

Wer viel erlebt, den ganzen Tag mit Entdecken, Planschen und Spielen verbringt, oder spannende Abenteuer in der Natur mitmacht, braucht genügend Energie. Von morgens bis abends versorgen wir Sie während Ihres Familienurlaubs mit köstlichen regionalen und gesunden Stärkungen – bei der Vielfalt aus traditionellen Kärntner Gerichten mit beliebten internationalen Klassikern wie Pasta, Pizza & Eiscreme ist für alle etwas dabei!

Highlights

  • Falkensteiner Vollpension
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen Produkten 
  • Mittagsbuffet mit warmen und kalten Gerichten 
  • Nachmittagsjause an der Bar
  • Abendessen mit umfangreicher Menüwahl & Kinderbuffet
  • Säfte an der Kindersaftbar und Eis im Falky Land inklusive
  • Sommersaison: Getränke (Wein, Bier, Säfte und Wasser) beim Mittag- und Abendessen im Restaurant inbegriffen.

Die Kulinarik Kärntens trifft auf internationale Favoriten

Was haben Kärntner Kasnudeln, Spaghetti Bolognese und Softeis gemeinsam? Alle diese Köstlichkeiten begeistern Klein und Groß, schmecken verboten gut und sind bei uns fixer Bestandteil von Buffet und Speisekarte. Unser kulinarisches Konzept basiert auf Omas traditioneller Küche und Qualitätsprodukten aus der Region, gleichzeitig bedienen wir uns internationaler Einflüsse und der beliebtesten Gerichte aus unserem mediterranen Nachbarland, um Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches Ess-Erlebnis zu bieten. Im Zuge unserer genussvollen Vollpension erwarten Sie von früh bis spät abwechslungsreiche Schlemmerbuffets aus gesunden Zutaten und Naschereien, die zum Urlaub einfach dazu gehören.

RESTAURANTS

Kulinarische Genüsse Auf Höchstem Niveau

Restaurant

In unserem gemütlichen, familienfreundlichen Hotelrestaurant finden Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen statt. Wir bieten Ihnen eine reichhaltige geschmackliche Vielfalt, damit  Groß und Klein gleichermaßen auf ihre Kosten kommen.

Hotelbar

Ob Sie am Vormittag in Ruhe einen guten Kaffee genießen wollen, während Ihre Kinder im Falky Land spielen, oder gemeinsam eine Erfrischung zu sich nehmen zwischen ausgiebigen Spiel- und Schwimmeinheiten – den ganzen Tag über bieten wir Ihnen hier einen Ort zum entspannten Verweilen.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Frühstücksbuffet
täglich von 7.30 bis 10.30 Uhr 

Mittagessen
täglich von 12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr

Aktivsnack
täglich von 14.30 bis 16.30 Uhr (Hotelbar)

Abendessen
täglich von 18.00 bis 20.30 Uhr

BAR
Sommersaison
täglich 11.00 bis 24.00 Uhr

Wintersaison
täglich 10.00 bis 24.00 Uhr