Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo Spa

ACQUAPURA SPA

Wellness and relaxation on the Katschberg

Welcome to the wonderful SPA world of the Hotel Cristallo on the Katschberg. As a Falkensteiner family hotel, we have made it our goal to offer enjoyable wellness for all ages. Let yourself be pampered from head to toe in the SPA area, and also show your children how lovely and restorative wellness can be.

Highlights

Wellness and water world across 2,000 m²

Heated indoor and outdoor pool 

Falky's children's SPA with its own Falky swimming pool

Sauna area with Finnish sauna and vital sauna

Warming foot bath, relaxation rooms, 2 solariums

Massages, baths, wraps, facial and body treatments

Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo Wellness

Cristallo Treatments

Acquapura Spa – your moment of pampering

The Falkensteiner Acquapura philosophy - the power of water - is supplemented at Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo by the power of plants to provide our guests with unique applications. Enjoy cranberries and paracress extracts, as well as exclusive products from Babor & PINO. Or simply enjoy a relaxing sauna infusion. Enjoy pleasurable moments of relaxation.

  • 4 seasons spa packages: customised for every season, your well-being and the recovery of your rhythmic balance
  • Beauty treatments
  • Body treatments
  • Beauty à la carte: Classic treatments for hands, feet and eyes
DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Alpine wellness – all-round well-being

The positive effects of herbs have long been handed down from generation to generation. In the Alps, in particular, you can find many herbs that support health and well-being. We use many of these well-known natural remedies, such as Swiss pine, chamomile, hay flower, St John's wort, marigold or mountain arnica, for our unique wellness treatments. Explore the world of our natural spa products and go on a sensual, aromatic journey with our natural active ingredient complexes.

Falky's SPA – Wellness for kids

The Falky wellness concept has been developed in collaboration with PINO in order to provide parents and their children with a unique experience. The treatments we provide have been put together with loving care, and special attention is paid to the needs of your little ones. We will help you find the right massage for your child during a personal consultation with our SPA experts in the hotel.

Activities & sport on the Katschberg

Our fitness and gym area offers a wonderful view of the surrounding mountains and includes everything to keep your heart, circulation and body in shape. The equipment is available to you free of charge in our equipment area. You can achieve optimal training results with pulse-controlled training.

We also offer a selection of fitness and physical exercises, such as abs, legs and glutes training, water aerobics, Qi Gong, yoga or morning sports. The programme in the Cristallo family hotel  changes weekly!

In addition to the daily changing programme of activities in the hotel, the Katschberg region also offers a plethora of options for active and adventurous people.
 

Opening hours

Pool area
from 7.00 am to 8.00 pm

Acquapura SPA reception | Beauty and Massage 
from 9.00 am to 8.00 pm

Sauna
from 10.00 am to 8.00 pm

Fitness 
from 8.00 am to 8.00 pm 

Solarium 
from 9.00 am to 8.00 pm 

Falky's swimming pool
from 7.00 am to 8.00 pm  

Falky's spa – children's sauna world
from 1.00 pm to 8.00 pm

ACQUAPURA SPA

Wellness und Erholung am Katschberg

Willkommen in der wundervollen SPA-Welt des Hotels Cristallo am Katschberg. Als Falkensteiner Familienhotel haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, ein genussvolles Wohlbefinden für jedes Alter zu bieten. Lassen Sie sich im SPA–Bereich vom Scheitel bis zur Sohle verwöhnen und zeigen Sie auch Ihren Kindern, wie schön und erholsam Wellness sein kann.

Highlights

Wellness- und Wasserwelt auf 2.000 m²

Beheizter Innen- und Außenpool

Falkys Kinder SPA mit eigenem Falky Schwimmbad 

Saunalandschaft mit finnischer Sauna und Vitalsauna

Soledampfbad, Whirlliegen, Kaltwasserkanal

Massagen, Bäder, Wickel, Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen

Natur, Berge & Wellness

Acquapura Spa - Ihr Verwöhnmoment

Die Falkensteiner Acquapura-Philosophie – die Kraft des Wassers – wird im Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo durch die Kraft der Pflanzen ergänzt, um unseren Gästen einzigartige Anwendungen zu bieten. Genießen Sie Preiselbeeren- und Parakresse-Extrakte sowie exklusive Produkte von Babor & PINO. Oder genießen Sie einfach einen entspannenden Saunaaufguss. Genießen Sie angenehme Momente der Entspannung.

  • 4-Jahreszeiten-Spa-Pakete: Angepasst an jede Jahreszeit, an Ihr Wohlbefinden und an die Wiederherstellung Ihres rhythmischen Gleichgewichts
  • Schönheitsbehandlungen
  • Körperbehandlungen
  • Beauty à la carte: Klassische Behandlungen für Hände, Füße und Augen
DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Alpenwellness - Rundum Wohlfühlen

Die positive Wirkung von Kräutern ist lange überliefert und wurde von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben. Besonders in den Alpen findet man zahlreiche Kräuter, die die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unterstützen. Wir verwenden viele dieser altbekannten natürlichen Mittel wie Zirbe, Kamille, Heublume, Johanniskraut, Ringelblume oder Bergarnika für unsere einzigartigen Wohlfühlbehandlungen. Entdecken Sie die Welt unserer natürlichen Spa-Produkte und erleben Sie eine sinnliche Aromareise mit den natürlichen Wirkstoffkomplexen.

Falky SPA - Wellness für Kinder

Das Falky-Wellness-Konzept wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit PINO entwickelt, um Eltern und ihren Kindern ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten. Die von uns angebotenen Behandlungen wurden mit größter Sorgfalt zusammengestellt, und den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kleinen wird besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Wir helfen Ihnen, in einem persönlichen Gespräch mit unserem SPA-Experten im Hotel die richtige Massage für Ihr Kind zu ermitteln.

Aktiv & Sport am Katschberg

Unser Fitness- und Gymnastikbereich bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf die umgebende Bergwelt und beinhaltet alles, was Herz, Kreislauf und Körper auf die Sprünge hilft. In unserem Gerätebereich stehen Ihnen die Geräte kostenlos zur Verfügung. Über pulsgesteuertes Training können Sie optimale Trainingsergebnisse erzielen. 

Bei uns finden Sie auch eine Auswahl an Fitness- und Körperübungen wie Bauch-Beine-Po-Training, Wassergymnastik, Qi Gong, Yoga oder Morgensport. Das Programm im Familienhotel Cristallo wechselt wöchentlich!    

Neben dem täglich wechselnden Aktivitäten-Programm im Hotel, bietet die Region Katschberg eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten für Aktive und Abenteuerlustige.
 

Öffnungszeiten

Pool Bereich
von 7.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Acquapura SPA Rezeption | Beauty and Massage
von 9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Sauna
von 10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Fitness
von 8.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Solarium
von 9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr 

Falky Schwimmbad 
von 7.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Falky Spa - Kinder Saunawelt
von 13.00 bis 20.00 Uhr