Balance Med Spa

Body. Mind. Emotion. Soul.

Recreate yourself - only better!
In our fast-moving times, many people have lost access to themselves between all the demands. Pressure to perform, a globally networked life and an increased basic complexity of everyday life demand strength and energy.

This is exactly where the medically supervised, holistic health concept of the Balance Resort comes in. Be it through a regeneration program or a prevention approach - the focus is on the individual need, the personal path to balance and the whole of the human being. Medical diagnostics combined with effective therapies and coaching provide valuable impulses for a sustainable increase in well-being and a new body awareness.

Centering on one's own center optimizes the state of health and can also compensate for internal blockages and thus create the basis for long-lasting vitality. The (re) activation of the self-healing powers brings Body. Min. Emotion & soul permanently in harmony and ensures a new attitude to life.

Booking & information

We would be happy to advise you in detail by phone or email to find out which health program suits your individual needs.

Our team looks forward to your inquiry.

Tel.: +43 33265 5155

 

 

Health as a cultural asset with personal responsibility

Go new ways

Become a better version of yourself with Learning Health Vacation! We accompany you with our expertise on your way to your own center and promote the development of empirical knowledge for sustainable implementation in everyday life. Your self-healing powers are activated through self-awareness in different settings - including introspection and group experiences in yoga, cooking and mindfulness workshops. As part of this so-called “Learning Health Vacation” and through ritualising everyday life, we jointly achieve a sustainable increase in your well-being. We are healing companions for a while, health community and retreat for creative high performers.

Health programs

Metabolic Balance® Med Retreat

Detox. nutrition. weight management.
7 nights nutrition & metabolism program

Read More

Body & Energy
Health Retreat

Yoga. Body forming. Prevention.
7 nights regeneration & health program with body diagnostics

Read More

Body & Mind
Balance Ritual

Mindfullness. Reflection. Coaching.
3 nights body & mind check with health coaching

Read More

Our balance physician

Dr. Claudia Mainau

Doctor of general medicine

Certified yoga teacher

Diploma for Ayurveda Medicine of the European Academy of Ayurveda

ÖÄK diploma for nutritional medicine

ÖÄK diploma for geriatrics and palliative care

 

Read more

 

 

Highlights


Holistic health programs

Medically accompanied and guided

Modern prevention, healing & health

Comprehensive diagnosis & effective therapy

Ritualization of everyday life

“Learning Health Vacation” for sustainability

Balance Med Spa

Body. Mind. Emotion. Soul.

Sich selbst neu erschaffen – nur besser! 
In unserer schnelllebigen Zeit haben viele Menschen zwischen all den Anforderungen den Zugang zu sich selbst verloren. Leistungsdruck, ein global vernetztes Leben und eine gesteigerte Grundkomplexität des Alltags fordern Kraft und Energie.

Genau hier setzt das ärztlich betreute, ganzheitliche Gesundheitskonzept des Balance Resort an. Sei es durch Regenerationsprogramm oder Präventionsansatz – das individuelle Bedürfnis, der persönliche Weg zur Balance sowie die Gesamtheit des Menschen stehen im Fokus. Medizinische Diagnostik kombiniert mit wirksamen Therapien und Coachings geben wertvolle Impulse für eine nachhaltige Steigerung des Wohlbefindens und einem neuen Körperbewusstsein.

Die Zentrierung auf die eigene Mitte optimiert den Gesundheitszustand und vermag zusätzlich, innere Blockaden auszugleichen und somit die Basis für langanhaltende Vitalität zu schaffen. Die (Re-)Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte bringt Body. Mind. Emotion & Soul dauerhaft in Einklang und sorgt für ein neues Lebensgefühl.

Gesundheit als Kulturgut mit Eigenverantwortung

Neue Wege gehen

Dank Learning Health Vacation zur besseren Version Ihrer selbst! Wir begleiten Sie mit unserer Expertise auf Ihrem Weg zur eigenen Mitte und fördern den Aufbau von Erfahrungswissen zur nachhaltigen Implementierung in den Alltag. Durch Selbsterfahrung in unterschiedlichen Settings – darunter Introspektion sowie Gruppenerlebnisse bei Yoga-, Koch- und Achtsamkeitsworkshops – werden Ihre Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert. Im Rahmen dieser sogenannten „Learning Health Vacation“ und durch Ritualisierung des Alltags, erzielen wir gemeinsam eine nachhaltige Steigerung Ihres Wohlbefindens. Wir sind heilender Weggefährte auf Zeit, Gesundheits-Community und Rückzugsort für kreative Hochleister. 

 

 

Highlights


Ganzheitliche Gesundheitsprogramme

Ärztlich begleitet und betreut

Moderne Prävention, Heilung & Gesundheit

Umfassende Diagnose & wirksame Therapie

Ritualisierung des Alltags

„Learning Health Vacation“ für Nachhaltigkeit
 

Gesundheitsprogramme

Metabolic Balance®
Med Retreat

Detox. Ernährung. Gewichtsmanagement.
7 Nächte Ernährungs- & Stoffwechselprogramm

Lesen Sie mehr

Body & Energy
Health Retreat

Yoga. Bodyforming. Prävention.
7 Nächte Regenerations- & Gesundheitsprogramm mit Körperdiagnostik

Lesen Sie mehr

Mind & Body
Balance Ritual

Achtsamkeit. Reflexion. Coaching. 
3 Nächte Body & Mind Check mit Health Coaching

Lesen Sie mehr

Unsere Balance Medizinerin

Dr. Claudia Mainau

 

Ärztin für Allgemeinmedizin

Zertifizierte Yogalehrerin

Diplom für Ayurveda Medizin der Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda

ÖÄK-Diplom für Ernährungsmedizin

ÖÄK-Diplom für Geriatrie und Palliativmedizin

 

Mehr erfahren

Unser
Acquapura Spa

Der Acquapura SPA erfüllt den Wunsch nach tiefer Entspannung und ist ein Ort an dem man wieder für sich entdeckt wie leicht es ist, einfach mal nur im Moment zu sein. Ein pures und ehrliches Spa Erlebnis in einem weitläufigen Wohlfühl-Refugium mit zwei Infinity-Pools und luxuriöser Saunalandschaft, abgerundet von erstklassigen Massage & Beauty Treatments.

 

Mehr erfahren

 

 

Buchung & Information

Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich telefonisch oder per Email, um herauszufinden welches Gesundheitsprogramm Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Unser Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

Tel.: +43 33265 5155