hoku Restaurant
& Lounge Bar

'Hoku' stands for 'rising star in the sky' in Hawaii and for Jesolo's newest food hot spot in town. Year-round, gourmets enjoy exciting á la carte sharing fusion cuisine here, including exceptional cocktail culture, with lounge music and DJ_ane sounds right by the sea.
Regional products and freshly caught seafood are processed in a unique way. The cuisine creates an exciting crossover of Japanese cooking, Italian grilling tradition and homemade pasta with hand-selected wines and Hawaiian tiki cocktails.

Dare to share

Hoku Restaurant features a private Dining Room for uninterrupted epicurean experiences for up to 14 people. Our chef creates a custom and exceptional sharing menu for any occasion. Experience a special evening among friends or with your family.

Hoku on the go

The Ape beach bar fulfills culinary desires during the summer months, from quick breakfasts and cool refreshments to snacks for tours by SUP, bike, kayak or motorboat. Located directly on the beach, creative, individual take-away boxes await you, leaving hardly any culinary wish unfulfilled. 

CONTACT & RESERVATIONS

Schedule

Lunch: 12.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Dinner: 7.00 pm to 10.00 pm 

Hoku Lounge & Bar: 
Daily from 11.00 am to 0.00 am

Book your table >
Visit Hoku Website >

hoku Restaurant &
Lounge Bar

‚Hoku‘ steht in Hawaii für ‚aufgehender Stern am Himmel‘ und bei uns für den neuesten Food-Hot Spot Jesolos. Ganzjährig genießen Gourmets hier eine spannende á la Carte Sharing-Fusionsküche, inklusive außergewöhnlicher Cocktailkultur, bei Lounge Musik direkt am Meer.
Regionale Produkte und fangfrische Meeresfrüchte werden auf einzigartige Weise verarbeitet. Die Küche schafft ein aufregendes Crossover aus japanischer Kochkunst, italienischer Grilltradition und hausgemachter Pasta mit handverlesenen Weinen und hawaiianischen Tiki-Cocktails.
(#dreamhoku #gohoku #eathoku)

Dare to share. Das hoku Restaurant verfügt über einen privaten Dining Room für ungestörte Genuss-Erlebnisse für bis zu 14 Personen. Der Küchenchef kreiert für jeden Anlass ein individuelles und außergewöhnliches Sharing-Menü. Erleben Sie einen besonderen Abend unter Freund_innen oder im Kreise Ihrer Familie.
(#wehoku) 

Die Ape-Strandbar erfüllt kulinarische Wünsche, vom schnellen Frühstück über kühle Erfrischungen bis hin zu Snacks für Touren mit dem SUP, Fahrrad, dem Kajak oder dem Motorboot. Direkt am Strand gelegen, erwarten Sie kreative, individuelle Take Away-Boxen, die kaum einen kulinarischen Wunsch offen lassen. 
(#onthegohoku #takehoku)

Kontakt & Reservierung

Öffnungszeiten

Hoku Lunch: 12:00 -17:00
Hoku Dinner: 19:00 - 22.30
Hoku Lounge & Bar: 10.00 -01.00

ONLINE TISCHRESERVIERUNG >