Treatments

The positive effects of herbs have long been handed down from generation to generation. In the Alps, in particular, you can find many herbs that support health and well-being. We use many of these well-known natural remedies, such as Swiss pine, chamomile, hay flower, St John's wort, marigold or mountain arnica, for our unique wellness treatments. Explore the world of our natural spa products and go on a sensual, aromatic journey with our natural active ingredient complexes.

 

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all pre-booked spa treatments during your stay. To redeem the 20% discount, please book the treatments before the start of your stay.

Discover all the direct booking benefits

Schedule

Beauty and massage
from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm

Solarium
from 9.00 am to 8.00 pm

 

A vector icon used for Spa Partners at Falkensteiner Hotels
Spa Partner
  • PHYTOMER Beauty by the sea – the benefits of the sea combined with unique biotechnology. PHYTOMER decodes the power of natural marine active agents and uses micro-organisms to develop modern and innovative active ingredients. This new high-tech biochemistry paves the way for effectiveness and efficiency while also respecting the environment.
  • VITALIS DR JOSEPH The best of two worlds – a combination of herbal active ingredients, the latest technology and an understanding of the complexity of the human body. Vitalis Dr Joseph uses the ingenuity of nature and thus pursues a holistic approach to effective skin care and skin health.
Close-up of a back massage at Falkensteiner Hotels
Massage

Physical well-being is a luxury which you also have to work for. Or better: you let the work be done for you. Let yourself be pampered by experienced hands and find your own personal path to greater well-being.

  • Classic massages & custom partial-body treatments
  • Aromatherapy candles & hot stone massage
  • Herbal bundle massage
  • Foot reflexology massage & lymphatic drainage 
  • Sports massages
Applying a facial mask on woman's face at Falkensteiner Hotels
Cosmetics & facials
  • Classic & deluxe facial treatments
  • Anti-ageing care for face and décolletage
  • Eye treatments 
  • Men's facial treatments
  • Refreshing and detoxifying moisturising treatment
Close-up of a salt treatment session at Falkensteiner Hotels
Baths, scrubs & wraps
  • Alpine herb bath
  • Aromatic oil bath
  • Finely exfoliating scrub
  • Vitamin wraps

Alpenwellness - Rundum Wohlfühlen

Die positive Wirkung von Kräutern ist lange überliefert und wurde von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben. Besonders in den Alpen findet man zahlreiche Kräuter, die die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unterstützen. Wir verwenden viele dieser altbekannten natürlichen Mittel wie Zirbe, Kamille, Heublume, Johanniskraut, Ringelblume oder Bergarnika für unsere einzigartigen Wohlfühlbehandlungen. Entdecken Sie die Welt unserer natürlichen Spa-Produkte und erleben Sie eine sinnliche Aromareise mit den natürlichen Wirkstoffkomplexen.

Öffnungszeiten

Beauty and Massage
von 9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr  

Solarium
von 9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Spa Partner
  • PHYTOMER Beauty by the Sea - die Vorzüge des Meeres kombiniert mit einzigartiger Biotechnologie. PHYTOMER entschlüsselt die Kraft natürlicher mariner Wirkstoffe und verwendet Mikro-Organismen um moderne und innovative aktive Inhaltsstoffe zu entwickeln. Diese neue High-Tech Biochemie ebnet den Weg für Effektivität und Wirksamkeit mit Respekt der Umwelt gegenüber.
  • VITALIS DR. JOSEPH Das Beste aus zwei Welten – eine Kombination aus pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, modernster Technologie und einem Verständnis für die Komplexität des menschlichen Körpers. Vitalis Dr. Joseph nutzt die Genialität der Natur und verfolgt somit einen hat ganzheitlichen Ansatz für wirkstarke Hautpflege und Hautgesundheit.
Massage

Körperliches Wohlbefinden ist ein Luxus, für den man auch etwas tun muss. Oder besser: man lässt es für sich tun. Lassen Sie sich von geübten Händen verwöhnen und finden Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Weg zu mehr Wohlbefinden.

  • Klassische Massagen & individuelle Teilkörper-Behandlungen
  • Aromakerzen & Hot Stone Massage
  • Kräuterstempelmassage
  • Fußreflexzonen Massage & Lymphdrainage
  • Sportmassagen
Kosmetik & Gesichtsbehandlungen
  • Klassische & Deluxe Gesichtsbehandlungen
  • Anti-Aging Pflege für Gesicht und Dekolleté
  • Augenbehandlungen
  • Männer Gesichts-Behandlung
  • Erfrischende, entgiftende Feuchtigkeitsbehandlung
     
Bäder, Peelings & Packungen
  • Alpenkräuterbad
  • Aromaölbad
  • Feinschliff Peeling 
  • Vitaminpackungen