Falkensteiner Club Funimation

Family holiday in a class of its own

Fun, games and the best entertainment as far as the eye can see. The specially designed entertainment concept, including a varied programme for the whole family, ensures that boredom is guaranteed to have no chance at the Falkensteiner holiday clubs! Falky, our fluffy mascot, accompanies you through a wonderful family holiday for young and old. With us, you can expect a soothing time-out with a proper fun factor! 

Highlights

  • Hotels with a special focus on children and families
  • High-quality all-inclusive offer with show cooking buffets
  • Spacious play areas for children - indoor & outdoor
  • Professional childcare with edutainment programmes for different age groups
  • Extensive water worlds and sports facilities
  • Wide range of activities for families in the hotel and the destination
  • Own 'Falky Concierge' for the individual organisation of your leisure programme
     

Fun for kids

In Falky Land, the inviting play area for children of all ages, you can romp around to your heart's content. Fun is the number one priority here, although our high-quality programme of activities also has an educational character for playful learning. Meanwhile, splashing around is expressly permitted in our spacious water worlds with many attractions. Happy children mean happy parents. 

We have thought of everything!

In the Falkensteiner Club Funimation Hotels there is plenty of room to unfold. The family-friendly facilities make it easy to holiday with children of all ages - from generously sized family rooms to the loan of various baby items, the extensive range of programmes with a focus on games, fun and sport, and the fantastic all-inclusive buffet that leaves nothing to be desired in terms of culinary delights. 

 

 

Adventure á la 'Falky Concierge'

Numerous experiences await you at the hotel and in the surrounding destination: Discover exciting places - from mountain peaks to marine reserves - and look forward to an extensive range of sporting opportunities for the whole family. Our 'Falky Concierge' will be happy to organise individual adventures for you to make unforgettable memories to take home.

Falkensteiner Club Funimation

Familienurlaub der Extraklasse

Spiel, Spaß und beste Unterhaltung soweit das Auge reicht. Das speziell konzipierte Entertainment-Konzept samt abwechslungsreichem Programm für die ganze Familie sorgt dafür, dass Langeweile in den Falkensteiner Ferienclubs garantiert keine Chance hat! Falky, unser plüschiges Maskottchen, begleitet Sie durch einen wunderschönen Familienurlaub für Groß und Klein. Bei uns erwartet Sie eine wohltuende Auszeit mit gehörigem Fun-Faktor! 

Highlights

  • Hotels mit speziellem Fokus auf Kinder und Familien
  • Hochwertiges All-inclusive-Angebot mit Show Cooking-Buffets
  • Großzügige Spielbereiche für Kinder – indoor & outdoor
  • Professionelle Kinderbetreuung mit Edutainment-Programmen für unterschiedliche Altersgruppen
  • Weitläufige Wasserwelten und Sportanlagen
  • Vielfältige Aktivangebote für Familien im Hotel und der Destination
  • Eigener ‚Falky Concierge‘ für die individuelle Gestaltung Ihres Freizeitprogramms
     

Fun for kids

Im Falky Land, dem einladenden Spielbereich für Kinder verschiedenen Alters, darf nach Herzenslust getobt werden. Spaß steht hier an erster Stelle, wenngleich unser hochwertiges Angebot an Programmpunkten zusätzlich einen edukativen Charakter für spielerisches Lernen aufweist. Vergnügtes Planschen ausdrücklich erlaubt, heißt es währenddessen in unseren großzügigen Wasserwelten mit vielen Attraktionen. Zufriedene Kinder bedeuten glückliche Eltern. 

Wir haben an alles gedacht!

In den Falkensteiner Club Funimation Hotels gibt es ausreichend Platz, sich zu entfalten. Die familienfreundliche Ausstattung erleichtert das Urlauben mit Kindern jeden Alters – angefangen bei großzügig geschnittenen Familienzimmern über die Leih-Ausstattung diverser Babyartikel, das ausgedehnte Programmangebot mit Fokus auf Spiel, Spaß und Sport bis hin zum fantastischen All-inclusive-Buffet, das keine kulinarischen Wünsche offen lässt. 

 

 

Abenteuer á la ‚Falky Concierge‘

Zahlreiche Erlebnisse erwarten Sie im Hotel und in der umliegenden Destination: Entdecken Sie spannende Orte – vom Berggipfel bis hin zum Meeresschutzgebiet – und freuen Sie sich auf eine umfangreiche Palette an Sportmöglichkeiten für die ganze Familie. Unser ‚Falky Concierge‘ organisiert gerne individuelle Abenteuer für Sie, auf welchen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen für zuhause sammeln.