Treatments

Versatile, effective treatments backed up by in-depth specialist knowledge and empathy, inspiring treatments in extraordinary locations and mental wellness solutions created with the involvement of the entire Schlosshotel site complete our offering.

A holistic wellness experience and restoration of you vital balance await you at Schlosshotel. Everything is aimed towards allowing you to relax and find you inner balance once more.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Schedule

SPA treatments 
Daily: from 09:00 until 08:00 and on request

 

SPA PARTNER

Slow.Sense - the touch of your senses. The fine, hotel-owned and vegan natural cosmetics line contains herbal and cosmetic active formulas for holistic care sourced exclusively from Europe. The skin-identical active ingredient efficiency places special emphasis on the sustainability of the selected ingredients, as well as the exclusivity and quality of the products. The origin of the ingredients and the value of the active ingredients form the basis of Slow.Sense natural cosmetics. The high-quality care concept supports and activates the synergy of skin health and aesthetic beauty in a sustainable way. Nature-conforming, innovative active ingredients are used that biologically mimic the activity of the skin. Comprehensive beauty expertise from head to toe with handpicked and exclusive ingredients.

Skin Experience & Beauty Secret by Dr. Peter Durnig. Dr. Peter Durnig is a specialist in plastic surgery and an expert in aesthetic medicine. As a beauty expert, he has been developing medical cosmetics for many years. The latest generation is called SKIN EXPERIENCE - 100% individually tailored to the needs of each guest, the product is made up of all the individual parts created after a skin check and personal consultation directly on site. "The wishes and needs of your skin are our focus. Because in addition to the best possible active ingredients, the perfect match to your skin and the season is crucial. Every treatment with us is unique!" BEAUTY IS YOU!

Pharmos Green Luxury. The bio-certified natural cosmetic Pharmos Green Luxury provides indulgence with its unique depth effect. Instead of water, valuable plant ingredients are brought into the cells with 100% original aloe vera juice. The combination of healing, rejuvenating and regenerating plants makes a noticeable difference.

Slow.Me Signature Treatments

Experience a treatment tailored to your needs based on continuous personal consultation. You'll feel the effects and improvements right away and take recommendations for either further treatments or things you could be doing in your own home with you.

Massages & body treatments

Personal consultation sessions and individually tailored treatments give rise to the SPA's characterisation as a Slow.Living retreat. Take the time for yourself and feel both immediate and lasting effects.

Beauty treatments

With regards to beauty care and anti-aging, we have created facial care and cleansing treatments mixed with fresh ingredients from the Wörthersee wellness region just for you. The treasures of nature are the soul of an entire region.

Outdoor treatments

Enjoy special body treatments in the hotel's Beach Club over summer. When you're there, your skin will be prepared and protected for sunbathing, or refreshed when you're done and moisturised appropriately.

Treatments

Vielseitige, wirkungsvolle Anwendungen mit tiefgehender Fachkenntnis und Empathie, inspirierende Treatments an außergewöhnlichen Orten sowie Mental-Wellness-Anwendungen unter Einbeziehungen der gesamten Schlossanlage runden das Angebot ab.

Im Schlosshotel wartet nicht nur ein ganzheitliches Wohlfühlerlebnis auf Sie, Sie stellen auch Ihre vitale Mitte wieder her. Alles, um zur Ruhe zu kommen und das innere Gleichgewicht wiederzufinden. 

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Öffnungszeiten

SPA Anwendungen
Täglich: von 9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr und auf Anfrage

 

Spa Partner

Slow.Sense - die Berührung Ihrer Sinne. Die feine, hoteleigene und vegane Naturkosmetiklinie beinhaltet pflanzliche und kosmetische Wirk-Rezepturen für eine ganzheitliche Pflege ausschließlich aus Europa bezogen. Die hautidentische Wirkstoffeffizienz legt besonderen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit der ausgewählten Ingredienzen, sowie Exklusivität und Qualität der Produkte. Die Herkunft der Ingredienzen und die Wertigkeit der Wirkstoffe stellen die Grundlage der Slow.Sense Naturkosmetik dar. Das hochwertige Pflege-Konzept unterstützt und aktiviert in vielseitiger Weise die Synergie von Hautgesundheit und ästhetischer Schönheit nachhaltig. Es werden naturkonforme, innovative Wirkstoffe verwendet, die die Aktivität der Haut biologisch nachahmen. Umfassende Schönheitskompetenz von Kopf bis Fuss mit handverlesenen und exklusiven Ingredienzen.

Skin Experience & Beauty Secret by Dr. Peter Durnig. Dr. Peter Durnig ist Facharzt für Plastische Chirurgie und Experte für Ästhetische Medizin. Als Beauty-Experte entwickelt er seit vielen Jahren medizinische Kosmetik. Die neueste Generation heißt SKIN EXPERIENCE –  100% individuell abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse des einzelnen Gastes, ist das Produkt aus allen einzelnen Teilen individuell nach Hautcheck und persönlichem Gespräch direkt vor Ort kreiert. „Die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Haut stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Denn neben den bestmöglichen Wirkstoffen ist die perfekte Abstimmung an Ihre Haut und die Jahreszeit entscheidend. Jede Behandlung bei uns ist einzigartig!“  BEAUTY IS YOU!

Pharmos Green Luxury. Die biozertifizierte Naturkosmetik Pharmos Green Luxury verwöhnt mit einzigartiger Tiefenwirkung. Anstelle von Wasser werden mit 100 % Aloe Vera Ursaft wertvolle Pflanzenwirkstoffe in die Zellen gebracht. Die Kombination mit Heil-, Verjüngungs- und Regenerationspflanzen macht den spürbaren Unterschied.

Slow.Me Signature Treatments

Erleben Sie eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Anwendung nach eingehender persönlicher Beratung. Spüren Sie eine sofortige Wirkung und Verbesserung und nehmen Sie Empfehlungen für weitere Anwendungen, oder für Zuhause direkt mit.

Massagen & Körper-Treatments

Persönliche Beratungsgespräche und individuell abgestimmte Anwendungen zeichnen das SPA als Slow.Living Refugium genauso aus. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für sich selbst und spüren Sie die sofortige und nachhaltige Wirkung.

Beauty Treatments

Im Bereich Schönheitspflege und Anti-Aging erstellen wir für Sie auf Wunsch eine individuell abgestimmte Gesichtspflege und Reinigung - gemischt mit frischen Zutaten aus der Wohlfühlregion des Wörthersees. Die Schätze der Natur als Seele einer ganzen Region.

Outdoor Treatments

Genießen Sie in der Sommerzeit im Beach Club des Hotels spezielle Körperanwendungen. Ihre Haut wird dabei für ein Sonnenbad vorbereitet und geschützt, oder im Nachhinein erfrischt und mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit versorgt.