SIMPLY DELICIOUS

Where Alpine meets Mediterranean – pure bliss

Thanks to our new gourmet concept, everyone can enjoy the culinary experience. With live cooking, market stalls and freshly prepared dishes guaranteed. And because physical well-being comes first here in South Tyrol, we bring the best of two cultures together in our Alpine-Mediterranean kitchen to form simple, yet refined regional cuisine. Experience and enjoy. With antipasti alla italiana, our dumpling and pasta factory, delicious pizza and BBQ station, as well as Bake & Cake and delicious gelato – everything of course created by us. Full of surprises. From morning to evening - with our new luxury board +.

RESTAURANT & BAR

Culinary delights at the highest level

Falkensteiner full board Plus

We share your feeling of anticipation and have of course got everything ready. You don't have to think about anything -  just sit down at the table and let yourself be spoilt. Here your eyes are often bigger than your stomach. We know that too. But we can't help but well and truly spoil you and your loved ones.

Falky Restaurant

Falky-Restaurant is built to the height of the children's eye and is designed with careful attention to the smallest details: tables and benches to children’s height, handmade decorations in our Falky-Land.

Hotel bar with terrace

For those sociable moments of the day, be it a cappuccino in front of the morning newspaper, a hot chocolate with lots of cream for your little darling, a sparkling sundowner at the end of the day, a good glass of wine for those romantic hours or the famous nightcap prior to hitting the sack.

Regional products

Most of our dishes are prepared with seasonal products from the surrounding area. Below you find a choice of regional suppliers and products:

Intolerances or allergies? No problem!

Our kitchen team are fully aware of nutritional trends and food intolerances as your family's well-being is of the utmost importance to us.

EINFACH KÖSTLICH

Alpin trifft auf mediterran und macht wunschlos glücklich

Mit unserem neuen Gourmet-Konzept wird Genuss zum Erlebnis für alle. Mit Live-Cooking, Marktständen und stets frisch zubereiteten Speisen. Und weil bei uns in Südtirol das leibliche Wohl an erster Stelle kommt, vereinen wir in unserer alpin-mediterranen Küche das Beste aus zwei Kulturen zu einer einfachen, aber raffinierten Landesküche. Erleben und Genießen. Mit Antipasti all'italiana, unserer Knödel- und Pasta Manufaktur, köstlicher Pizza und BBQ Station, mit Bake & Cake und köstlichem Gelato – natürlich alles selbst kreiert. Lassen Sie sich überraschen. Von morgens bis abends – mit unserer neuen Verwöhnpension+.

RESTAURANT & BAR

Kulinarische Gaumenfreuden für Groß & Klein

Falkensteiner Vollpension Plus

Wir teilen Ihre Vorfreude und haben natürlich alles dafür vorbereitet. Sie müssen an nichts denken, können sich einfach an den gedeckten Tisch setzen und sich verwöhnen lassen. Hier werden die Augen oft größer als der Hunger. Auch das wissen wir. Aber wir können nicht anders, als Sie und Ihre Lieben restlos zu verwöhnen.

Falky Restaurant

Für Kinder gibt es ganzjährig morgens ein besonderes Kinderfrühstück, abends betreutes Kinderessen und im Sommer zusätzlich betreutes Mittagsessen mit unseren Kinderbetreuerinnen vom Falky-Land.

Hotelbar mit Seeterrasse

Für die geselligen Momente des Tages, sei es der Cappuccino zur Morgenlektüre, eine heiße Schokolade mit ganz viel Sahne für den kleinen Schatz zwischendurch, der spritzige Sundowner zum Tagesausklang, ein gutes Glas Wein für romantische Stunden, oder den berühmten Absacker vor dem zu Bett gehen.

Regionale Genüsse

Der Großteil unserer Speisen wird mit regionalen Produkten und Roherzeugnissen, die unser schönes Südtirol hergibt, zubereitet. So können Sie die Genusskultur unseres Landes noch besser kennenlernen. Begeben Sie sich mit uns auf die Reise zu einigen unserer Lieferanten.

Intoleranzen oder Allergien? Kein Problem!

Unser Küchen-Team geht ganz bewusst auf Ernährungstrends und Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten ein. Denn das Wohlbefinden Ihrer Familie ist das Wichtigste für uns.