Alpine-Mediterranean full board plus for big and small gourmets

In our family hotel the sustainable South Tyrolean gourmet cuisine becomes an enjoyable experience

Whether pizza and BBQ station or our hotel's own dumpling and pasta manufacture: At live cooking you can participate directly in the preparation of your favorite dishes. From morning to night, freshly cooked delicacies await you in the course of our new Gourmet Full Board Plus. Because physical well-being comes first for us in South Tyrol, we combine the best of two cultures in our Alpine-Mediterranean cuisine to create a refined regional cuisine with a pleasure guarantee!

With our new Lido gourmet cuisine, we are taking up a tried and tested tradition of our parent hotel from days gone by and reviving the regional 12-farm gourmet cuisine of the past. The most important protagonists of this culinary homage are not only the best ingredients from our homeland, but also the food suppliers, thanks to whom we can always guarantee the best quality.

Celebrating meals together on vacation, without the stressful nature of everyday life. Time for conversation, time to laugh, time to be genuinely spoiled. This is where our new pleasure concept unfolds its full effect and takes you on a culinary journey for the whole family.

Highlights

  • Falkensteiner Full Board Plus: Breakfast delight, light meals at lunch, "Bake & Cake" afternoon snack and family dinner in the evening with live cooking
  • Treats of nature: Our gourmet kitchen relies on the best ingredients & suppliers
  • Sustainable premium beverage concept, inspired by our home region South Tyrol 
  • Hotel bar with lake terrace for convivial moments
  • Falky Restaurant for our youngest guests
  • Own vegetable garden for children to harvest themselves 

gourmet cuisine reloaded

Alpine-Mediterranean pleasure for the whole family

With our new food concept, every meal becomes an experience. The most popular delicacies from the alpine South Tyrol and the Italian Dolce Vita blend ingeniously into harmonious pleasure creations. Antipasti all'italiana meet our dumpling and pasta manufacture, delicious pizza and BBQ dishes are paired with sweet temptations and delicious gelato. Market stalls and live cooking make our meal times interactive for you.

The tradition of our flagship restaurant comes to life again with the conscious selection of local family farms and regional producers. Formerly 12 in number, we now need a few more producers - but the inspiration of '12 farms gourmet cuisine' remains, and with it a sustainable approach to our precious resources. Quality that you can taste! 

Falky culinary

From the farm to the table

Wild, colorful and out of bounds - what sounds like an inventory from our children's animation is for us characteristic of the hotel's own vegetable garden, which invites our youngest guests to harvest and replant vegetables themselves. Your children may enjoy their harvest at dinner in a salad bowl. 

Dine like the grown-ups: Every day, we serve appetizers, main courses and desserts in a lovingly composed children's menu. We place just as much emphasis on high-quality products and healthy dishes as we do on great variety - from vitamins to pizza & schnitzel.

Even for infants from 11 months to 2.9 years, we offer a daily changing menu of choice. With our baby food à la carte, parents can choose the preferred dish for their little one the day before in order to dine together in complete relaxation.

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening.

Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

 

Contact us directly

RESTAURANT & BAR

Culinary delights at the highest level

Falky Restaurant

Falky-Restaurant is built to the height of the children's eye and is designed with careful attention to the smallest details: tables and benches to children’s height, handmade decorations in our Falky-Land.

Hotel bar with terrace

Look forward to our cosy bar complete with fireplace and lakeside terrace. And to unforgettable evenings for both young and old complete with live music, evening shows and a children's disco.

OPENING TIMES

Breakfast
7.30 – 10.30 Uhr

Lunch
12.30 – 14.00 Uhr

Bake&Cake
15.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Dinner
8.30 – 21.00 Uhr

Alpin-Mediterrane Vollpension Plus für große und kleine Feinschmecker_innen

In unserem Familienhotel wird die nachhaltige Südtiroler Gourmetküche zum Erlebnis

Ob Pizza- und BBQ-Station oder unsere hoteleigene Knödel- und Pasta-Manufaktur: Bei Live-Cooking können Sie direkt an der Zubereitung Ihrer liebsten Speisen teilhaben. Von morgens bis abends erwarten Sie frisch gekochte Köstlichkeiten im Zuge unserer neuen Verwöhnpension+. Weil bei uns in Südtirol das leibliche Wohl an erster Stelle kommt, vereinen wir in unserer alpin-mediterranen Küche das Beste aus zwei Kulturen zu einer raffinierten Landesküche mit Genussgarantie!

Mit unserer neuen Lido-Gourmetküche greifen wir eine bewährte Tradition unseres Stammhauses aus vergangenen Tagen auf und lassen die regionale 12-Höfe-Küche von damals wieder aufleben. Die wichtigsten Protagonist_innen dieser kulinarischen Hommage sind nicht nur beste Zutaten aus unserer Heimat, sondern auch die Genusslieferant_innen, dank derer wir stets beste Qualität gewährleisten können.

Im Urlaub gemeinsame Mahlzeiten zelebrieren, ganz ohne den stressigen Charakter des Alltags. Zeit für Gespräche, Zeit zum Lachen, Zeit, so richtig verwöhnt zu werden. Hier entfaltet unser neues Genuss-Konzept seine volle Wirkung und entführt Sie auf eine kulinarische Reise für die ganze Familie.

Highlights

  • Falkensteiner Vollpension Plus: Frühstücksgenuss, leichte Speisen zu Mittag, „Bake & Cake“-Nachmittagssnack und Family Dinner am Abend mit Live Cooking
  • Treats of Nature: Unsere 12-Höfe-Gourmetküche setzt auf die besten Zutaten & Genusslieferant_innen
  • Nachhaltiges Premium-Getränkekonzept, inspiriert von unserer Heimat Südtirol 
  • Hotelbar mit Seeterrasse für gesellige Momente
  • Falky Restaurant für unsere jüngsten Gäste
  • Eigener Gemüsegarten für Kinder zum selber Ernten 

Gourmetküche reloaded

Genuss für die ganze Familie

Mit unserem neuen Food-Konzept wird jede Mahlzeit zum Erlebnis. Raffiniert verschmelzen die beliebtesten Köstlichkeiten aus dem alpinen Südtirol und dem italienischen Dolce Vita zu harmonischen Genuss-Kreationen. Antipasti all'italiana treffen auf unsere Knödel- und Pasta-Manufaktur, köstliche Pizza und BBQ-Gerichte werden mit süßen Verlockungen und köstlichem Gelato gepaart. Marktstände und Live-Cooking machen unsere Essenszeiten für Sie interaktiv. Die Tradition unseres Stammhauses lebt mit der bewussten Auswahl der lokalen landwirtschaftlichen Familienbetriebe und regionalen Hersteller_innen wieder auf. Ehemals 12 an der Zahl, benötigen wir heute einige Produzent_innen mehr – die Inspiration der ‚12 Höfe-Gourmetküche‘ bleibt allerdings, und mit ihr ein nachhaltiger Zugang zu unseren wertvollen Ressourcen. Qualität, die man schmeckt! 

Falky-Kulinarik: Farm-to-table

Wild, bunt und außer Rand und Band – was nach einer Bestandsaufnahme aus unserer Kinderanimation klingt, ist für uns bezeichnend für den hoteleigenen Gemüsegarten, der unsere jüngsten Gäste dazu einlädt, selber Gemüse zu ernten und wieder anzupflanzen. Die Ernte dürfen Ihre Kinder beim Abendessen in einer Salatbowl genießen. 

Speisen wie die Großen: Wir servieren täglich Vor-, Haupt- und Nachspeise in einem liebevoll zusammengestellten Kindermenü. Auf hochwertige Produkte und gesunde Speisen legen wir ebenso viel Wert wie auf eine große Abwechslung - von Vitaminen bis hin zu Pizza & Schnitzel.

Selbst für Kleinkinder von 11 Monaten bis 2,9 Jahren bieten wir ein täglich wechselndes Wahlmenü an. Mit unserem Babyessen à la carte können Eltern am Vortag das bevorzugte Gericht für ihr Kleines aussuchen, um ganz entspannt gemeinsam zu speisen.

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends.

Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

RESTAURANT & BAR

Kulinarische Gaumenfreuden für Groß & Klein

Falky Restaurant

Für Kinder gibt es ganzjährig morgens ein besonderes Kinderfrühstück, abends betreutes Kinderessen und im Sommer zusätzlich betreutes Mittagsessen mit unseren Kinderbetreuerinnen vom Falky-Land.

Hotelbar mit Seeterrasse

Freuen Sie sich auf unsere gemütliche Bar mit Kaminzimmer und Seeterrasse. Und auf unvergessliche Abende für Groß und Klein mit Live-Musik, Abendshows und Kinderdisco.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Frühstück
7.30 – 10.30 Uhr

Mittag
12.30 – 14.00 Uhr

Bake&Cake
15.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Abendessen
18.30 – 21.00 Uhr