Highlights in the Anterselva Valley

Holiday classed as an insider tip

Many love South Tyrol as it offers exceptional holidays from a culinary, scenic and cultural point of view. Here all the good things come together – everything which is essential for a successful holiday. Anterselva embodies all this and more: the hidden location, total seclusion and peace as well as the wonderful sense of calm. Be one of the first to discover Anterselva as your dream destination in South Tyrol. You won't look back!

Romance

Romance has many facets. On your adults only holiday in South Tyrol we provide many little moments best enjoyed together with your partner: From the "Sparkle & Twinkle" evening, the stargazing cinema with Italian sparkling wine, to the cinema evening with popcorn or the trip on a Vespa with a picnic basket on board.

Nature

Lake Anterselva has the potential to be a film set. Discover the third largest lake in South Tyrol at the foot of the giant glaciers which are more than 3,000 metres high. Take a stroll around the mountain lake and enjoy the view of the crystal-clear water glistening in the evening sun. In summer, Lake Anterselva is a refreshing change from the hotel pool and in winter it is wonderfully quiet and picturesque. We think it's an absolute must!

YOGA | CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING | HIKING

Depending on the time of year, the highlights include various sporting activities, which you can indulge in to your heart's content either at our hotel or in the surrounding area. Be it forest bathing, energetic yoga, hiking, cross-country skiing or even biathlon in winter. Everything is there. What are you waiting for?

Highlights im Antholzertal

Urlaub mit Geheimtipp-Charakter

Südtirol lieben viele. Weil es Urlaub auf beispiellos hohem Niveau bietet: Kulinarisch, landschaftlich, kulturell. Hier kommt alles Gute zusammen, alles Wesentliche, das was einen gelungenen Urlaub eben ausmacht. Antholz verkörpert all dies und noch mehr: die versteckte Lage, die totale Abgeschiedenheit und Ruhe, und herrliche Unaufgeregtheit. Gehören Sie zu den ersten, die Antholz als Wunschdestination für Ihren Südtirolurlaub entdecken. Sie werden begeistert sein!

Romantik

Romantik hat viele Facetten. In Ihrem Adults Only Urlaub in Südtirol schenken wir Ihnen viele kleine Momente, die man am besten zu zweit genießen sollte: Vom „Sparkle & Twinkle“-Abend, dem Sternenkino mit italienischen Bollicine, zum Kinoabend mit Popcorn oder dem Ausflug mit der Vespa und Picknickkorb im Gepäck.

Natur

Der Antholzer See hat Filmkulissenpotenzial. Entdecken den drittgrößten See Südtirols am Fuße der über 3.000 Meter hohen Gletscherriesen. Genießen Sie bei einem Spaziergang um den Bergsee den Blick auf das von der Abendsonne glitzernde, kristallklare Wasser. Im Sommer ist der Antholzer See eine erfrischende Abwechslung zum Hotelpool und im Winter herrlich still und malerisch. Wir meinen - ein absolutes Muss!

Yoga | Langlauf Wandern

Zu den Highlights zählen je nach Jahreszeit die verschiedenen körperlichen Aktivitäten, denen Sie bei uns in Ihrem Aktivhotel und der uns umgebenden Natur nach Herzenslust frönen können. Sei es beim Waldbaden, beim energetischen Yoga, beim Wandern, Langlaufen oder gar Biathlon im Winter. Alles da. Worauf warten Sie?