ADULTS ONLY IN ANTERSELVA

Keep to themselves.

Thanks to our new orientation as an adults only hotel in South Tyrol, we can respond even more specifically to your individual needs and wishes. Our Hotel & Spa Anterselva invites couples as well as solo travellers and groups of friends to experience the sheer vastness and tranquillity, to enjoy the wonderful seclusion and put themselves first for once. Head outdoors, admire the picturesque forest and mountain landscape of Anterselva, savour the feeling of freedom and let yourself be pampered in your exclusive hideaway.

HIDEAWAY

Anterselva. For many an unknown part of South Tyrol. In actual fact, it is a hotspot among biathletes, but otherwise the Anterselva Valley is a real insider tip. Hidden away, not at all crowded, lonely, but in a positive sense. Exactly what you are looking for! Complete seclusion, unspoilt nature, a night sky that others can only dream of and the vast expanse of forests and mountains. Amazing. How about a Vespa trip and picnic somewhere en route? Perhaps at Lake Anterselva, just the two of you?

TIME FOR TWO

Treat yourself to a few days off no matter what. Organise the children, dogs, cats and work to enable the two of you to spend a wonderful break together in Anterselva. Here you won't want for anything. Our inviting new rooms and suites are very cosy and offer a view which is second to none. Our wellness and spa area caters for those with high expectations not to mention the South Tyrolean cuisine and unspoilt nature on our doorstep. Plus, nobody disturbs you. Simply wonderful!

EGO TRIP

Plan a holiday on your own. Sometimes you need time for yourself and for yourself alone. Sleep in or get up early regardless of others, spend the whole day in a hammock in the forest with a good book, engage in your own Body & Mind program, embrace the outdoors alone, allow yourself to be spoilt for hours on end with massage and beauty treatments. Just do your own thing. Come and stay for a while. We look forward to having you!

ADULTS ONLY IN ANTHOLZ

Unter sich bleiben.

Durch unsere neue Ausrichtung als Adults Only Hotel in Südtirol können wir noch gezielter auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse eingehen. Unser Hotel & Spa Antholz lädt Paare ebenso wie Alleinreisende und FreundInnengruppen ein, Weite und Ruhe zu leben, die herrliche Abgeschiedenheit zu genießen und einfach mal nur an sich zu denken. Gehen Sie raus in die Natur, erfreuen Sie sich an der Ursprünglichkeit der pittoresken Antholzer Wald- und Berglandschaft, kosten Sie das Gefühl von Freiheit aus und lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Genusshotel verwöhnen.

HIDEAWAY

Antholz. Für viele ein unbekanntes Fleckchen Südtirols. Na gut, unter Biathleten gilt es als Hotspot, aber ansonsten ist das Antholzer Tal ein echter Geheimtipp. Gut versteckt, ganz und gar nicht überlaufen, sondern angenehm einsam. Genau das, was Sie suchen! Völlige Abgeschiedenheit, pure Natur, ein Nachthimmel, von dem andere träumen, Weite, Wälder und Berge. Großartig. Wie wäre es mit einem Vespa Ausflug und Picknick irgendwo da draußen. Nur Sie zwei am Antholzer See?

ZEIT ZU ZWEIT

Egal wie, schaufeln Sie sich ein paar Tage frei. Organisieren Kinder, Hund, Katze und Arbeit so, dass alle ohne Sie zwei auskommen und verbringen wundervolle Tage der Zweisamkeit in Antholz. Hier haben Sie alles was Sie sich wünschen und noch mehr. Einladende und urgemütliche neue Zimmer und Suiten mit einem Ausblick der seinesgleichen sucht, Wellness und Spa für Anspruchsvolle, Südtiroler Kulinarik und Natur pur. Und niemand stört. Herrlich!

EGO TRIP

Bewusst allein in den Urlaub fahren. Manchmal braucht man Zeit für sich und nur für sich. Ohne Rücksicht auf andere ausschlafen oder frühaufstehen, den ganzen Tag in der Hängematte im Wald mit einem guten Buch verbringen, sein eigenes Body & Mind Programm durchziehen, die Natur allein genießen, sich stundenlang mit Massagen und Beautybehandlungen verwöhnen lassen. Einfach sein Ding machen. Kommen Sie und verweilen Sie. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!