Sauna at Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag

THE ACQUAPURA CITY SPA

Your wellbeing in our hands

You can enjoy a breather and a rest during a city trip as well. Did you just finish an exhaustive business meeting? Or a day full of experiences in the "golden city"?  Then you will find your relaxing wellness oasis at the Acquapura City SPA's relaxation room, guaranteed.
 
However, the relaxation room is just one of the amenities of this small but fine wellness centre of Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag. The relaxation area with sauna and steam room, the fitness area and the adventure shower are available for you around the clock. Free bath towels are available for you in the wellness centre.

 And the loveliest part of all: wellness is included in our spa hotel in Prague!

Contact | +420 (0)22221 1229

TIME TO DO NOTHING

Your Time Out in Prague

Acquapura Spa

Do something good for the mind and body: there's no better place to do so during your brief holiday in Prague than in your hotel's cosy relaxation area. Equipped with a sauna and steam bath, you will find well-deserved relaxation there, guaranteed. 

Settle down on the comfortable, relaxation loungers in the relaxation room. Listen to quiet music and enjoy the peace between sauna sessions. Or simply do nothing. This oasis of peace will momentarily make you forget that you are in the middle of Prague's vibrant centre.

Available on request
 

Fitness Around The Clock

If you prefer to spend your free time more actively at the Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag, then the hotel's own fitness facilities are just what the doctor ordered. Even sporty guests should feel complete comfort at the Acquapura City SPA. You can use the modern exercise equipment to work out whenever you feel like it.

24 hours open

À La Carte Wellness Programme

Gather new energy with the wellness centre's treatments. Massages, peelings and packages are tailored to your personal bio-rhythm. Depending on what you fancy, you can opt for revitalising, nurturing, relaxing or strengthening treatments.

In-room treatments and massages upon request and availability.

WELLNESS

 

Foot reflex zone massage

Lymph drainage

Personal massage

Milk bath or foot bath

Peelings

Relaxation room

Spa at Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag

DER ACQUAPURA CITY SPA

Ihr Wohlbefinden in unseren Händen

Gönnen Sie sich auch während einer Städtereise eine Verschnaufpause. Haben Sie gerade ein ausgiebiges Geschäftstreffen beendet? Oder einen Tag voller Erlebnisse in der „Goldenen Stadt“?  Dann finden Sie garantiert Ihre entspannende Wellness-Oase im Ruheraum des Acquapura City SPA.
 
Der Ruheraum ist aber nur eine der Annehmlichkeiten dieses kleinen, aber feinen Wellnesscenters. Der Bereich mit Sauna und Dampfbad, der Fitnessbereich und die Erlebnisdusche stehen Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Kostenlose Badetücher erhalten Sie im Wellnesscenter.

 Und das Beste von allem: Wellness ist im Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prag inbegriffen!

Kontakt | +420 (0)22221 1229

ZEIT, NICHTS ZU TUN

Ihre Auszeit in Prag

Acquapura City Spa

Tun Sie etwas Gutes für Körper und Geist: Es gibt keinen besseren Ort für Ihren Kurzurlaub in Prag als den gemütlichen Ruhebereich Ihres Hotels. Ausgestattet mit einer Sauna und einem Dampfbad finden Sie dort garantiert die wohlverdiente Entspannung.

Machen Sie es sich auf den bequemen Entspannungsliegen im Ruheraum bequem. Hören Sie leise Musik und genießen Sie die Ruhe zwischen den Saunagängen. Diese Oase der Ruhe lässt Sie für einen Moment vergessen, dass Sie sich mitten im pulsierenden Zentrum von Prag befinden.

Verfügbar auf Anfrage

Fitness Rund Um Die Uhr

Wenn Sie Ihre Freizeit lieber aktiv im Hotel Maria Prague verbringen möchten, sind die hoteleigenen Fitnesseinrichtungen genau das Richtige für Sie. Auch sportliche Gäste sollen sich im Acquapura City SPA rundum wohlfühlen. Mit den modernen Trainingsgeräten können Sie trainieren, wann immer Sie möchten.

24 Stunden geöffnet

Wellness-programm à La Carte

Tanken Sie mit den Behandlungen des Wellnesscenters neue Energie. Massagen, Peelings und Packungen sind auf Ihren persönlichen Biorhythmus abgestimmt. Je nach Lust und Laune können Sie sich für revitalisierende, pflegende, entspannende oder stärkende Behandlungen entscheiden.

Behandlungen und Massagen am Zimmer auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit.

HIGHLIGHTS​

 

Fußreflexzonen-Massage

Lymphdrainage

Persönliche Massage

Milchbad oder Fußbad

Peelings

Ruheraum