Urban indulgence with a modern zeitgeist in the center of Prague

Culinary adventures with New York-Flair in a hip location

A new place with a lot to discover: Exciting details in the midst of modern premises, captivating live musical acts and, above all, an internationally inspired menu that opens up a whole new world of urban indulgence for you. Linger in a relaxed atmosphere, celebrate being together and take a little culinary time-out that invites you to (day)dream. Fresh flavors that give popular American cuisine an unexpected, hip twist meet finger food that's perfect for sharing with friends. Good conversation, boisterous laughter and delicious drinks are an unfailing combination - we invite our guests to lose themselves completely in these precious moments. Enjoy the modern New York City vibe with all-day breakfast creations or hearty snacks with Spicy Margaritas. Whether after sightseeing or as an after work of your business trip: Let yourself be enchanted by the flair of our location and experience the pulsating city life of Prague up close.

Highlights

  • All day "The Nest" Breakfast mit à la carte prepared dishes & Superfoods
  • Secret dish - ask for the house specialty
  • Hidden, verdant courtyard terrace, inviting you to work in comfort or enjoy a well-deserved drink in the summertime
  • Culinary events, wine and beer tastings 
  • Work After Hour & Happy Hour from 5-6:30 p.m. with signature drinks and menu specials
  • Live DJ_anes on weekends (Fri-Sat) and local indie bands on Thursdays

Friends. Music. Food.

Social dining as a casual form of shared indulgence.

With our new relaxed-modern culinary hot spot in the middle of Prague City, we want to offer you a place to feel good, reminiscent of a dinner evening with close friends. Indulge together in a relaxed atmosphere, taste delicious trendy foods and sample to your heart's content from the newly adapted American Classics from our menu.

Creative, high-quality dishes and exciting drinks take you on a journey through the metropolises of the world - exciting taste experiences in a cozy ambience, framed by live music from up-and-coming artists and DJ_anes.

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening.

Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

 

Contact us directly

Culinary throughout the day

Restaurant

Following the motto "Come early, stay late", our guests at 'The Nest' are treated to culinary delights from morning until night and inspired by the magic of this hip, new place.

Monkey47 Bar

The urban atmosphere of the new Falkensteiner Hotel Maria Prague doesn't stop at the hotel's bar.

Urbaner Genuss mit modernem Zeitgeist im Zentrum von Prag

Kulinarische Abenteuer mit New Yorker Flair in hipper Location

Ein neuer Ort, an dem es vieles zu entdecken gibt: Aufregende Details inmitten moderner Räumlichkeiten, spannende musikalische Live Acts und vor allem eine international inspirierte Speisekarte, die Ihnen eine ganz neue Welt des urbanen Genusses eröffnet. In entspannter Atmosphäre verweilen, das gemeinsame Beisammensein zelebrieren und eine kleine kulinarische Auszeit nehmen, die zum (Tag-)Träumen einlädt. Frische Geschmackserlebnisse, die der beliebten amerikanischen Küche einen unerwarteten, hippen Twist verleihen, treffen auf Finger Food, das sich perfekt zum Teilen mit Freund_innen eignet. Gute Gespräche, ungehaltenes Lachen und köstliche Drinks sind eine unfehlbare Kombination – wir laden unsere Gäste dazu ein, sich ganz in diesen kostbaren Momenten zu verlieren. Genießen Sie den modernen New York City Vibe bei ganztägig verfügbaren Frühstückskreationen oder herzhaften Snacks mit Spicy Margaritas. Ob nach dem Sightseeing oder als After Work Ihres Business Trips: Lassen Sie sich vom Flair unserer Location verzaubern und erleben Sie das pulsierende City Life Prags hautnah.

Highlights

  • All Day "The Nest" Breakfast mit á la carte zubereiteten Speisen & Superfoods
  • Secret Dish - fragen Sie nach der Spezialität des Hauses
  • Begrünte Hideaway-Terrasse im Innenhof, die im Sommer zu gemütlichem Arbeiten oder einem wohlverdienten Drink einlädt
  • Kulinarische Events, Wein- und Bierverkostungen 
  • After Work & Happy Hour von 17:00 bis 18:30 Uhr inkl. Signature Drinks und spezieller Menüs
  • Live Dj_anes am Wochenende (Fr-Sa) und lokale Indie Bands an Donnerstagen

Friends. Music. Food.

Social Dining als ungezwungene Form des gemeinsamen Genießens.

Mit unserem neuen entspannt-modernen Kulinarik-Hot Spot inmitten der Prager City wollen wir Ihnen einen Ort zum Wohlfühlen bieten, der an einen Dinner-Abend bei guten Freund_innen erinnern soll. In relaxter Atmosphäre gemeinsam genießen, köstliche Trend-Foods verkosten und nach Herzenslust von den neu adaptierten American Classics aus unserer Speisekarte probieren.

Kreative, hochwertige Gerichte und spannende Drinks nehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise durch die Metropolen dieser Welt – aufregende Geschmackserlebnisse in gemütlichem Ambiente, umrahmt von Live-Musik aufstrebender Künstler_innen und DJ_anes.

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends.

Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Kulinarisch durch den Tag

Restaurant "The Nest"

Unter dem Motto “Come early, stay late” werden unsere Gäste im ‘The Nest’ von morgens bis in die Nacht kulinarisch verwöhnt und vom Zauber dieses hippen, neuen Ortes inspiriert.

Monkey Bar

Die urbane Atmosphäre des neuen Falkensteiner Hotel Prague macht auch vor der Bar des Hauses nicht halt.