Falkensteiner Classic Collection

,Welcome Home' in our hotels with feel-good character

"Welcome Home" is much more than an advertising slogan - we see this claim as a promise that we make to all our guests with the Falkensteiner brand. In each of our hotels you should feel that you are coming home to friends. 

Highlights Classic Collection

  • 4* and 4*S infrastructure and top service quality
  • Authentic regionality in the high-quality F&B and spa offer
  • Active and personal guest care
  • Relaxed holiday atmosphere and genuine 'welcome home´ feeling
  • Top locations in nature or centrally located in the city

Holistic approach

Be inspired by the coherent overall concept and experience a relaxed ambience where you are the centre of our attention. Take advantage of sporting activities, relax extensively in the wellness area and embark on a delicious journey through the local culinary tradition. Feel good all around, switch off and recharge your batteries - that's a holiday with a holistic approach. A holiday with Falkensteiner. 

Regional connection

For us, it is essential to have a deep connection to the region, which can be experienced in the enjoyable cuisine of our hotels as well as in Acquapura SPA treatments with reference to the surrounding nature. Embedded in wonderful landscapes - whether Mediterranean, nestled in gentle hills or situated on imposing mountains - we offer you special access to the highlights of the destinations and a holiday full of wonderful experiences and honest hospitality in our hotels. 

This is what we stand for

The Falkensteiner Classic Collection reflects the deeply rooted values of our brand. We combine a relaxed holiday atmosphere and personal service with the usual high Falkensteiner quality, providing you with the perfect basis for a comfortable break at 4-star and 4-star S* level.

Falkensteiner Classic Collection

‚Welcome Home’ in unseren Hotels mit Wohlfühl-Charakter

„Welcome Home“ ist weitaus mehr als ein Werbeslogan - viel eher betrachten wir diesen Claim als Versprechen, das wir all unseren Gästen mit der Marke Falkensteiner geben. In jedem unserer Hotels sollen Sie spüren, dass Sie zu Freund_innen nach Hause kommen. 

Highlights Classic Collection

  • 4*- und 4*S-Infrastruktur und Top-Servicequalität
  • Authentische Regionalität im hochwertigen F&B und Spa-Angebot
  • Aktive und persönliche Gästebetreuung
  • Entspannte Urlaubsatmosphäre und echtes ‚Welcome Home‘-Feeling
  • Top-Lagen in der Natur oder zentral in der Stadt
     

Ganzheitlicher Ansatz

Lassen Sie sich von dem stimmigen Gesamtkonzept inspirieren und erfahren Sie ein entspanntes Ambiente, in dem Sie im Zentrum unserer Aufmerksamkeit stehen. Sportliche Angebote nutzen, ausgiebig im Wellnessbereich entspannen und eine köstliche Reise durch die lokale Küchentradition antreten. Sich rundum wohlfühlen, abschalten und Kraft tanken - das ist Urlaub nach ganzheitlichem Ansatz. Urlaub bei Falkensteiner.

Regionalen Bezug

Ganz wesentlich ist für uns eine tiefe Verbundenheit zur Region, die in der genussvollen Kulinarik unserer Häuser ebenso erfahrbar wird wie in Acquapura SPA-Anwendungen mit Bezug auf die umliegende Natur. Eingebettet in wunderbare Landschaften – ob mediterran, in sanfte Hügel gebettet oder an imposanten Bergen gelegen – bieten wir Ihnen in unseren Hotels einen besonderen Zugang zu den Highlights der Destinationen und einen Urlaub voller wunderbarer Erlebnisse und ehrlicher Gastfreundschaft. 

Dafür stehen wir

Die Falkensteiner Classic Collection spiegelt die tief verwurzelten Werte unserer Marke wider. Wir kombinieren eine locker-lässige Urlaubsatmosphäre und persönlichen Service mit gewohnt hochwertiger Falkensteiner-Qualität und bereiten Ihnen so die perfekte Grundlage für eine behagliche Auszeit auf 4-Sterne- und 4-Sterne-S*-Niveau