Falkensteiner Premium Camping Zadar Wellness

ACQUAPURA SPA

Wellness & relaxation on the Adriatic coast

Feel-good camping. At Premium Camping Zadar, you can experience restful, relaxing moments on the Adriatic coast. Compact wellness plans ensure pure well-being during your camping holiday, thanks to individually tailored treatments.

A special highlight is the Acquapura Thalasso & Spa Center in the neighbouring Club Funimation Borik. Admission to the extensive wellness oasis is available on request, subject to a small spa surcharge. Use of the facilities is free of charge during the winter months.

 

Highlights

Pool area with heated outdoor pool

Sauna area with aroma steam bath, Finnish sauna and experience showers

Generous lounge and relaxation area

First-class selection of Thalasso & SPA treatments

Gym

Access to the Spa in the neighbouring Falkensteiner Club Funimation Borik

Wellness & SPA facilities

Acquapura SPA - Premium Camping Zadar

Wellness at Premium Camping Zadar is indulgently different. Feel the comforting warm rays of the sun and refreshing sea breezes; take a moment to unwind on the Adriatic coast. Look forward to soothing massages, gentle body treatments and the pure power of the sea during your camping holiday. Discover the water world with the adjoining sauna area and enjoy stress-free times in the relaxation area. 

Direct booking discount

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Treatments - all-round well-being

Give your body a treat. Enhance your camping holiday with a soothing massage, a gentle facial or another spa treatment of your choice. All treatments are individually tailored to your needs, ensuring a precious moment of well-being.

An even wider selection of wellness experiences is available in the neighbouring Acquapura Thalasso & Spa Center Borik. On request, you can choose from an enhanced spa menu here. Do not miss the special Thalasso treatments and feel the intense power of the sea on your skin.

Our recommendations

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

Direct booking discount

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Opening times 

Outdoor pool
8.00 am to 8.00 pm

Sauna area
9.00 am to 8.00 pm

Beauty & Massage
9.00 am to 8.00 pm

Gym
9.00 am to 8.00 pm

SPA reception
9.00 am to 8.00 pm

ACQUAPURA SPA

Wellness & Entspannung an der Adriaküste

Camping mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Im Premium Camping Zadar finden Sie erholsame Momente der Entspannung an der Adriaküste. Das kompakte Wellnesskonzept sorgt dank individuell angepassten Behandlungen für pures Wohlbefinden während Ihres Campingurlaubes.

Besonderes Highlight ist das benachbarte Acquapura Thalasso & Spa Center im Club Funimation Borik. Einlass zur weitläufigen Wellnessoase erhalten Sie auf Anfrage und einem kleinen Spa-Aufpreis. Während der Wintermonate steht Ihnen die Benützung kostenfrei zu Verfügung.

Highlights

Poolbereich mit beheiztem Außenpool

Saunalandschaft mit Aromadampfbad, finnischer Sauna und Erlebnisduschen

Großzügiger Liege- und Entspannungsbereich

Auswahl an Thalasso- & SPA Behandlungen

Fitnessbereich

Zugang zum Spa-Bereich im benachbarten Falkensteiner Club Funimation Borik

Wellness & SPA Konzept

Acquapura SPA - Premium Camping Zadar

Wellness im Premium Camping Zadar ist verwöhnend anders. Spüren Sie wohlig warme Sonnenstrahlen, erfrischende Meeresbriesen und Momente der Entschleunigung an der Adriaküste. Freuen Sie sich auf wohltuende Massagen, sanfte Körperbehandlungen und die reine Kraft des Meeres während Ihres Campingurlaubes. Entdecken Sie die Wasserwelt mit der angrenzenden Saunalandschaft und genießen Sie entspannte Augenblicke im Ruhebereich. 

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Treatments - Rundum Wohlfühlen

Tun Sie Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes. Verfeinern Sie Ihren Campingurlaub mit einer wohltuenden Massage, einer sanften Gesichtsbehandlung oder einem anderen Spa-Treatment Ihrer Wahl. Alle Anwendungen werden individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und sorgen somit für einen kostbaren Moment des Wohlbefindens.
Eine noch größere Auswahl an Wellness-Erlebnissen stehen Ihnen im benachbarten Acquapura Thalasso & Spa Center Borik zur Verfügung. Auf Anfrage können Sie hier von einem erweiterten Spa-Menü wählen. Lassen Sie sich vorallem nicht die speziellen Thalasso Behandlungen entgehen und spüren Sie die Kraft des Meeres hautnah.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Öffnungszeiten

Außenpool
8.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Saunalandschaft
9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Beauty & Massage
9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Fitnessbereich
9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

SPA Rezeption
9.00 bis 20.00 Uhr