Best Rate From 120,00 €
Inquiry

WELCOME TO
Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Luxury apartments in Austria

Designed by the architect Matteo Thun, the Premium Apartments edel:weiss combine luxurious furnishings with a one-of-a-kind design. The concept for these residences is for guests to be able to enjoy the comfort of a hotel while having their own space and independence. These luxury apartments an architectural dream located in the beautiful mountainous region of Katschberg, Austria and at 1.600 meters altitude is directly next to the skiing slopes.

Highlights at Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Three apartments sizes (45 / 75 / 100 sq m)

Use of the services offered at Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo: restaurant & bar for a fee, 2.000 m² Acquapura SPA wellness and water world, children's swimming world & Falky children's spa, Falky Land with childcare

Heated connecting corridor to Acquapura SPA at Hotel Cristallo****s

Breathtaking panoramic views

Directly in the Katschberg ski and hiking area with 70 km of slopes

7 golf courses nearby

NEW: Experience the Family Region Katschberg all inclusive thanks to Katschberg Card

WINTER: ice rink in front of the hotel Cristallo, usage depending on the weather conditions, ice skates available at the ski rental

 

Special Offers
At Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Austria

Family Top Offer at Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo

Family Top

Your next family holiday is awaiting you! Book our family package for joyful children and happy parents.

Read More
Active Break Offer at Falkensteiner Hotel Cristallo

Active Break

Spend your holiday being active and exploring the wonders of nature. You will be provided with a delicious packed lunch and Falkensteiner backpack free of charge so you can get the most out of this unique experience.

Read More
Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss Breakfast Special

Breakfast Special

Spend 3 relaxing nights at Katschberg and enjoy your breakfast.

Read More

Rooms & Suites
At Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

apartment comfort 45m2 at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Apartment Comfort 45m2

The apartment comfort (from ground level to 4th floor) is designed for max 4 persons. It is devided into a sleeping room with double bed, a separate sleeping-/living-room with an eating area and a kitchen. Furthermore every apartement has its own balcony.
Read More FROM 120,00 €
apartment superior 45m2 at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Apartment Superior 45m2

Our Superior apartments (5th floor and higher) offer every comfort for max. 4 persons. These apartments dispose of a sleeping room with a double bed and a separated living room with a kitchen and an eating area. Furthermore every apartment has a private bathroom and it’s own balcony.
Read More FROM 130,00 €
apartment comfort 75m2 at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Apartment Comfort 75m2

This apartment (on floors 2-4) can accommodate up to 6 people. It has two sleeping rooms, both with a double bed. One room has a bath tub, a shower and a WC, the other is equipped with a shower and a sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. The living room in the apartment has a pull-out couch, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.
Read More FROM 200,00 €
apartment superior 75m2 at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Apartment Superior 75m2

This apartment (5th floor and higher) can accommodate up to 6 people. It has a sleeping room with a double bed, a bath tub, a shower and a WC and a second room with a double bed, a shower and a sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. The spacious living room disposes of a pull-out couch, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.
Read More FROM 215,00 €
Apartment Deluxe at Falkensteiner Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Apartment Deluxe

The spacious deluxe apartment is perfect for max 6-8 people. It has two separate sleeping rooms, both of them with a double bed. One room has designer bath tub, a shower and a WC, the other has its own shower and sink. Additionally there is a separate WC. One superior apartment also has a separate children’s room with a bunk bed. The living room in the apartment is furnished with two pull-out couches, an eating area and a kitchen. Every apartment has its own balcony.
Read More FROM 260,00 €

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

Bester Preis ab 120,00 €
Anfrage

Willkommen in
den Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Luxus- Apartments in Kärnten

Die von Stararchitekt Matteo Thun entworfenen Premium Apartments edel:weiss kombinieren edle Ausstattung mit einzigartigem Design. Und das exklusive Wohnkonzept vereint Hotelkomfort mit dem Traum der eigenen vier Wände. Die luxuriösen Apartments sind damit ein architektonisches Highlight in der fantastischen Bergwelt am Katschberg in Österreich auf 1.600 Metern Seehöhe, direkt an der Skipiste.

Highlights der Premium Apartments edel:weiss

Drei unterschiedliche Apartmentgrößen (45 m², 75 m² und 100 m²) mit weitläufigem Balkon

Allergenfreie Höhenlage auf 1.600 Metern mit atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf die Bergwelt

Direkt im Ski- und Wandergebiet Katschberg

Nutzung der Angebote im Hotel Cristallo: Restaurant & Bar gegen Aufpreis, 2.000 m² Acquapura SPA Wellness- und Wasserwelt, Kinder Badewelt & Falky-KinderSPA, Falky-Land mit Kinderbetreuung

Überdachter und beheizter Verbindungsgang zum Acquapura SPA des Hotel Cristallo****s

7 Golfplätze in der Umgebung

Mit der Katschberg Card die Familienregion Katschberg All-Inclusive erleben

WINTER: Eislaufplatz direkt vor dem Hotel Cristallo, Nutzung je nach Wetterbedingungen, Schlittschuhe gegen Leihgebühr im Skiverleih

Angebote
im Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Entdecken Sie unsere unschlagbaren Angebote!

1920x1080_Website_SpecialOffer_FamilyTop

Family Top

Ihr nächster Familienurlaub wartet schon! Buchen Sie jetzt unser Familienpaket für glückliche Kinder und zufriedene Eltern.

Lesen Sie mehr

Aktivpause

Den Urlaub auf aktive Weise verbringen und die Faszination der Natur erkunden. Eine Wohltat, zu der wir Ihnen gerne verhelfen: Mit einem Falkensteiner Rucksack und einem Lunchpaket gratis dazu.

Lesen Sie mehr
Breakfast Special

Frühstücks Special

Verbringen Sie 3 erholsame Nächte am Katschberg und genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück.

Lesen Sie mehr

Zimmer & Suiten
im Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Edelweiss

Apartment Comfort 45m2

Das Apartment Comfort (Erdgeschoss bis Etage 4) bietet Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Das Apartment verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein separates Wohn- und Schlafzimmer mit Ausziehcouch, Essbereich und Küchenzeile. Zusätzlich verfügt jedes Apartment über einen eigenen Balkon.
Lesen Sie mehr AB 120,00 €

Apartment Superior 45m2

Unsere Superior Apartments (ab dem 5. Stockwerk) bieten Komfort für bis zu 4 Personen. Die Apartments verfügen über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein separates Wohnzimmer mit Ausziehcouch, Küche und Essbereich. Darüber hinaus verfügt jedes Apartment über ein eigenes Bad und einen eigenen Balkon.
Lesen Sie mehr AB 130,00 €

Apartment Comfort 75m2

Unsere Apartments Comfort (auf den Etagen 2-4) bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und verfügen über zwei Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Eines der Zimmer verfügt über eine Badewanne, eine Dusche und ein WC, das andere über eine Dusche und ein Waschbecken. Zusätzlich gibt es ein separates WC. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit einer ausziehbaren Couch, einem Essbereich und einer Küche ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment bietet einen eigenen Balkon.
Lesen Sie mehr AB 200,00 €

Apartment Superior 75m2

Das Apartment (ab dem 5. Stockwerk) bietet Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Badewanne, Dusche und WC sowie über ein zweites Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Dusche und Waschbecken. Zusätzlich gibt es ein separates WC. Das geräumige Wohnzimmer ist mit einer ausziehbaren Couch, einem Essbereich und einer Küchenzeile ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon.
Lesen Sie mehr AB 215,00 €

Apartment Deluxe 100 m²

Unser großzügiges Deluxe Apartment bietet Platz für maximal 6 bis 8 Personen. Es verfügt über zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett. Eines davon mit freistehender Designerbadewanne, Dusche und WC. Das andere mit Dusche und Waschbecken und separatem WC. Eines der Deluxe Apartments verfügt zusätzlich über eine separate Kinderkoje mit Stockbett. Das sehr großzügige Wohnzimmer ist mit zwei 2 Ausziehcouchen, einem Essbereich sowie einer Küche ausgestattet. Jedes Apartment verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon.
Lesen Sie mehr AB 260,00 €

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels