ACQUAPURA SPA

Family hotel. Family wellness. In South Tyrol.

Do nothing and just relax. This is also possible on a family holiday at our new Falkensteiner Family Resort Lido. With a partner or alone, with children or without. You're on holiday! So, enjoy it the way you want to. Find the relaxation you need. Be it with a hot sauna, snuggled up with a nice book on a comfortable lounger, floating in the infinity pool or whilst enjoying a wonderfully relaxing massage. Slow motion and idle thoughts. Simply wonderful.

Highlights

2,800m² : Acquapura Spa & water world

Ultimate water fun in the new water world

Adults only: Finnish sauna, herbal sauna, steam bath and aromatic bath

Family sauna

Regenerating massages & beauty treatments

Spacious relaxation room

Fully-equipped gym

FEEL-GOOD MOMENTS, WATER ACTION & SPA FOR EVERYONE

At the Falkensteiner Family Wellness & Adventure Hotel Lido

Acquapura SPA and our water world

Water, warmth, pure bliss

2,800m² of infinity. Endless moments of pure pleasure and deep relaxation for the whole family. Slumber, dream, frolic and giggle. You can do anything you want in our spacious new wellness and water world. Because everyone can enjoy family wellness here as they please. Look forward to South Tyrol's coolest water world. We have come up with many new highlights for you - for kids & teens, but also for parents!

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Family time in the wellness area

Shift down a gear together

The feeling of calm and the anticipation of the pure relaxation ahead in the knowledge that you will feel rested and revitalised afterwards. In balance with the family. Spend time together and recharge your batteries. This is real luxury. As a family hotel, our little guests' needs are naturally very important to us. And to ensure that you also have an unforgettable holiday, we have created the Family Balance experiences.

Treatments

Soothing wellness in Val Pusteria

Only the best for all our guests, big and small. In our Acquapura Family SPA you will be pampered with exclusively natural cosmetics. We rely on natural ingredients as well as high tolerance and deep-acting products. In this way, both parents and children can treat themselves to a little rest and relaxation and leave everyday stresses behind.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Openings hours

Acquapura SPA 
Daily (Mon–Sat) from 12.00 p.m. - 7.00 p.m.

Indoor pool 
Daily: from 7.00 a.m. - 7.30 p.m.

Outdoor pool 
Summer: daily 12.00 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.* 
Winter: daily 4.00 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.* 
*Depending on the weather

Sauna 
Daily 2 p.m. - 7.30 p.m. 

Fitness 
Daily 7.30 a.m. - 7 p.m.

ACQUAPURA SPA

Familienwellness in Südtirol

Nichtstun und einfach relaxen. Das geht auch im Familienurlaub in unserem neuen Falkensteiner Family Resort Lido. Mit Partner*in oder allein, mit Kindern oder ohne. Sie haben doch Urlaub! Also genießen Sie, so wie Sie es möchten. Finden Sie die Entspannung, die Sie brauchen. Sei es mit einem heißen Saunagang, eingekuschelt mit einem schönen Schmöker in der gemütlichen Liege, schwebend im Infinity-Pool, oder bei einer herrlich entspannenden Massage. Slow Motion und Gedanken im Leerlauf. Einfach wunderbar.

Highlights

2.800 m² Acquapura Spa & Wasserwelt

Wasserspaß in der neuen Wasserwelt

Adults only: Finnische Sauna, Kräutersauna, Dampfbad und Aromabad

Familiensauna

Massagen & Beauty-Treatments

Großzügiger Relaxraum

Voll ausgestatteter Fitnessraum

Wohlfühlmomente für die ganze Familie

Im Falkensteiner Familien-Wellness & Erlebnishotel Lido

Acquapura SPA & neue Wasserwelt

Wasser, Wärme, Wonne pur. 

2.800 qm Unendlichkeit. Unendlich viele Momente puren Vergnügens und tiefgehender Erholung für die ganze Familie. Schlummern, träumen, toben und kichern. In unserer neuen großzügigen Wellness- und Wasserwelt ist alles erlaubt. Denn Familienwellness darf hier jeder für sich nach Lust und Laune ausleben. Freuen Sie sich auf die coolste Wasserwelt in ganz Südtirol. Wir haben uns viele neue Highlights für Sie ausgedacht - für Kids & Teens, aber auch für die Eltern!

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Familienfreude & Wellness

Gemeinsam einen Gang zurückschalten. 

Das Gefühl von Ruhe und die Vorfreude auf die kommenden Stunden der puren Entspannung, das Wissen um das Erholt- und Gestärktsein danach. Mit der Familie in Balance. Zeit gemeinsam verbringen und Kraft tanken. Das ist wahrer Luxus. Als Familienhotel liegen uns die Bedürfnisse unserer kleinen Gäste natürlich ganz besonders am Herzen. Und damit auch für sie der Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird, haben wir die Family Balance Erlebnisse geschaffen.

Treatments

Wohltuende Wellness im Pustertal. 

Für unsere kleinen und großen Gäste nur das Beste. In unserem Acquapura Familien SPA werden Sie ausschließlich mit pflegender Naturkosmetik verwöhnt. Dabei setzen wir auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, hohe Verträglichkeit und tiefgehende Wirkung. So können sich sowohl Eltern als auch Kinder ein wenig Ruhe und Entspannung gönnen und den nötigen Abstand vom stressigen Alltag nehmen.

Unsere Empfehlung

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Öffnungszeiten

Come in and relax

Acquapura SPA  
Täglich (Mo-Sa.) von 12.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Indoor Pool
Täglich: von 07.00 - 19.30 Uhr            

Outdoor Pool    
Sommer: täglich 12.00 - 19.30 Uhr*
Winter: täglich 16.00 - 19.30 Uhr* 
*wetterabhängig    

Sauna    
täglich 14.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Fitness
täglich 7.30 - 19.00 Uhr