FALKENSTEINER RESORT PUNTA SKALA

The Premium Active Leisure Resort near Zadar, Croatia

Arriving on the Punta Skala peninsula means leaving everyday life behind and immersing yourself in a special holiday world. Embedded in the beauty of the Croatian landscape, surrounded by the glittering Adriatic Sea, a premium resort awaits you that leaves nothing to be desired. Enjoy the Mediterranean way of life of Dalmatia, the incomparable maritime flair on the extensive coastline and a holiday according to your personal ideas. The Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala is as diverse as your individual needs: 

Enjoy high-quality culinary delights with regional ingredients and let yourself be spoilt by Dalmatia's typical cuisine - with international influences and delicious specialities. You will find holistic rest, peace and relaxation in the spacious Acquapura SPA of the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera, where feel-good moments meet upscale lifestyle. Our newly designed Falkensteiner premium family hotel Diadora will soon welcome you as an absolute paradise for children after a high-quality upgrade to 5-star level. Go on a discovery tour together and experience Falky's maritime adventures, water worlds and wonderful moments as a family. The Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia offer you a temporary home, fully equipped, spacey and right by the sea. 

Be active and exercise in the modern outdoor sports facilities, in the top-equipped fitness centre with a breathtaking view, try out new workouts under professional guidance or participate in numerous sporting leisure activities as a team. Fun is also the focus at the entertainment centre 'Fortis Club', where bowling alleys, a gaming zone and much more await you.

Whatever your perfect getaway looks like, at the Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala you will experience a holiday that leaves you with a smile on your face for a long time to come!

Highlights

  • Secluded green oasis on a unique peninsula 
  • Various 5* accommodations in one resort, located directly by the sea
  • New: 5* Family Hotel Diadora
  • Acquapura SPA wellness areas incl. Turkish Hammam bath 
  • Wide range of activities (fitness club Fortis & outdoor sports facilities)
  • New: Entertainment area with Strike.Bar, bowling, Playstation 5 & gaming zone 
  • New: Renovated children's world Falky-Land with adventure playground and water world
  • Culinary outlets & Dine around concept for guests to choose a preferred restaurant
  • NEW from June 2022: famous Michelin Star brand TIAN opens vegan and vegetarian TIAN Bistro am Meer in our resort
  • New: Experience concierge for the tailor-made holiday of your dreams 
  • Traffic-free complex with garage parking

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Jog along the coast in the morning and dip into the refreshing Adriatic afterwards. Try out all kinds of guided activity programmes and be instructed by professionals in numerous sports. In the newly built Fortis Club, experience a fitness area that is second to none - equipped with the highest quality devices, including an incomparable sea view on top. Feel revitalised after intense workouts and enjoy the rush of endorphins in your body. Regenerate in the soothing spa area, where you can loosen up tired muscles. Enjoy fun in a group with water sports, ball sports and excursions into the surrounding area, as well as bowling or in the gaming zone.  The extensive grounds of our resort offer plenty of space to really let off steam, unwind during yoga or experience exciting adventures.

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Surrounded by the Adriatic Sea, lined with stretches of coastline whose different textures bear witness to an incredible diversity of nature, you will find yourself in a very special maritime place. Where longing meets the feeling of pure freedom, and waves break gently on rock formations, you have arrived in the Mediterranean landscape of Croatia - on a remote peninsula that can only be accessed as a resort guest. The incredible expanse of green meadows and forests contrasts with the glittering blue of the open sea. Lose yourself in daydreams while a gentle breeze blows around your nose. Recharge your batteries under the Dalmatian sun and explore the Punta Skala peninsula in your own way - whether doing sports on the spacious grounds or enjoying the tranquillity of the meditative sound of the sea.

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Being on holiday means focusing on your own needs. Get out of the daily grind, straight into pleasure - according to your individual wishes. Experience a relaxing couple's holiday full of moments of enjoyment, travel with friends and spend a few days full of fun and action, prepare for a sporting competition as an athlete or collect wonderful experiences together with your family. On the Punta Skala peninsula, there are a multitude of possibilities to create a well-deserved time-out. Lifestyle is something we love and live. For you. Delicious food according to various culinary traditions, upscale furnishings for your sense of aesthetics, nature as far as the eye can see as well as daily activity programmes pamper you all along the line. Regardless of whether you want to enjoy exclusive privacy for two or follow in Falky's marine footsteps with your children - only one thing counts with us: Arrive, unpack, feel good!

Hotel Inspiration

Join us on an inspiring journey.

Let the atmosphere inspire you and enjoy your trip to the fantastic Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala.

OUR HOTELS & Apartments

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera

Experience luxury with a Mediterranean flair on the Adriatic coast. 

Read More FROM 144,00 €

Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora

The Family Hotel Diadora is a great place for a vacation in Croatia with the whole family.

Read More FROM 134,40 €

Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia

Located directly on the adriatic sea, in the middle of the Punta Skala resort, your luxury vacation awaits you.

Read More FROM 112,00 €

Active & Entertainment

Sports enthusiasts welcome! We offer extensive sports facilities with tennis, beach volleyball and multi-sports courts, a mini-golf course or golf training, a new indoor sports centre with an upscale 800 m² gym and more.

Read more

Family & Kids

We provide fabulous family services and facilities at our Falkensteiner 5* Premium Family Hotel Diadora with all-day entertainment for all ages, an upgraded Falky Land children’s world, adventure playground and water world with Falky children’s SPA.

Read more

Wellness & SPA

Relax in our water world and in the wellness area of Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala, where you will find a variety of recreational opportunities on a total of 6.000 m2. Take it easy and treat yourself to saunas, Turkish hammam, massages, facial and body treatments.

Read more

Beach & Pools

If you love the sea, you will fully enjoy the intimacy of the magnificent beaches on the Punta Skala peninsula. If you prefer swimming in more lucid waters, you will certainly appreciate our pools with breathtaking views of the Adriatic Sea. Here, the boundaries between the beauty of nature and what man has created become blurred.

Read more

TIAN

Bistro am Meer

TIAN, one of the world's best Michelin-star awarded vegetarian restaurants, will open its "TIAN Bistro am Meer" at Hotel & Spa Iadera in June - with a menu full of refined down-to-earth dishes of vegetarian and vegan cuisine. The unique philosophy of "Es lebe das Leben ("Long live life") creates enjoyment for all senses and yet remains a symbol of what sustainability really means in upscale gastronomy. Let yourself be inspired!

 

 

Read more

Meet the creator of TIAN

The Michelin star chef Paul Ivić strives to use organic, seasonal, and regional products and believes in uncompromising quality when bringing out the best of nature to your table. Honoring the hard work behind each product, he cooks it root-to-leaf, thus creating unique flavors and combinations accompanied by inspiring wine pairings. His goal is not to imitate the taste of meat but bring forward the life within each ingredient for an unconventional vegetarian experience.

Culinary experiences on the highest level

Delicious cuisine with a dreamlike view of the sunset by the sea makes for wonderful holiday moments on the Punta Skala peninsula. Look forward to a tasteful journey into different culinary traditions and enjoy high-quality products from regional suppliers.

In addition to the individual hotel restaurants, our fish restaurant Bracera, Sushi restaurant Break.Point and the Dalmatian steakhouse Planika expand the range of delicacies at our resort. Indulge your taste buds with specialities of the highest quality and take home a culinary holiday memory or two.

Read more

FALKENSTEINER EXCLUSIVE VILLAS

NEW FROM 2023

Treat yourself to an all-round wonderful holiday in the exclusive Falkensteiner Premium Villas in the 5* active resort of Punta Skala. From 2023, beautifully designed new Falkensteiner Exclusive Villas await you with private chef, butler and villa host at your disposal, as well as all the amenities of the Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala, such as the possibility to dine in various restaurants of the resort, access to the 6000 m2 Acqupura SPA, the health & fitness club 'Fortis' and the new children's area 'Falky Land'. 

 

 

Special offers at Punta Skala

Unbeatable packages for your holidays

#LOVETHESPIRIT

Enjoy exclusive advantages at Falkensteiner Up to 10% discount on every booking!

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

FALKENSTEINER RESORT PUNTA SKALA

Das Premium Active Leisure Resort in der Nähe von Zadar, Kroatien

Ankommen auf der Halbinsel Punta Skala bedeutet, den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen, und in eine besondere Urlaubswelt einzutauchen. Eingebettet in die Schönheit der kroatischen Landschaft, umgeben von der glitzernden Adria, erwartet Sie ein Premium-Resort, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Genießen Sie die mediterrane Lebensweise Dalmatiens, das unvergleichlich maritime Flair an der weitläufigen Küste und einen Urlaub nach Ihren persönlichen Vorstellungen. Das Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala ist so vielfältig wie Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse: 

Genießen Sie hochwertige Kulinarik mit regionalen Zutaten und lassen Sie sich von der landestypischen Küche Dalmatiens verwöhnen – mit internationalen Einflüssen und köstlichen Spezialitäten. Ganzheitliche Erholung, Ruhe und Entspannung finden Sie im weitläufigen Acquapura SPA des Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera, wo Wohlfühlmomente auf gehobenen Lifestyle treffen. Unser neu-gestaltetes Falkensteiner Premium-Familienhotel Diadora begrüßt Sie in Kürze nach einem hochwertigen Upgrade auf 5-Sterne-Niveau als absolutes Kinderparadies. Gehen Sie gemeinsam auf Entdeckungstour und erleben Sie Falky’s maritime Abenteuer, Wasserwelten und wunderbare Momente als Familie. Die Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia bieten Ihnen ein Zuhause auf Zeit, vollständig ausgestattet, geräumig und direkt am Meer. 

Aktiv sein und sich so richtig auspowern steht in den modernen Outdoor-Sportanlagen, im top-ausgestatteten Fitnesscenter mit atemberaubendem Ausblick, beim Ausprobieren neuer Workouts unter professioneller Anleitung oder bei zahlreichen sportlichen Freizeitaktivitäten im Team am Programm. Spaß wird auch im Entertainment Center ‚Fortis Club‘ großgeschrieben, wo Sie Bowlingbahnen, eine Gaming-Zone und vieles mehr erwartet.

Wie auch immer Ihre perfekte Auszeit aussieht, im Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala erleben Sie einen Urlaub, der Ihnen noch lange ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern wird!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Entlegene grüne Oase auf einer einzigartigen Halbinsel 
  • Verschiedene Unterkünfte auf 5*-Niveau in einem Resort, alle direkt am Meer gelegen
  • NEU: 5* Family Hotel Diadora
  • Acquapura SPA Wellness-Bereiche inkl. türkischem Hammam-Bad 
  • Eine breite Palette von Aktivitäten (Fitnessclub Fortis & Außensportanlagen)
  • NEU: Entertainment-Bereich mit Strike.Bar, Bowling, Playstation 5 & Gaming-Zone 
  • NEU: Umfassend renovierte Kinderwelt Falky-Land mit Abenteuerspielplatz & Wasserwelt
  • Kulinarische Konzepte in zahlreichen Restaurants und Bars.
  • NEU ab Juni 2022: Die berühmte, Michelin-Stern-gekrönte Restaurant-Brand TIAN eröffnet das vegane und vegetarische 'TIAN Bistro am Meer' in unserem Resort
  • NEU: Erlebnis-Concierge für den maßgeschneiderten Urlaub
  • Verkehrsfreie Anlage mit Garagenparkplätzen

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Morgens an der Küste entlang joggen und anschließend in die erfrischende Adria eintauchen. Begleitete Aktivprogramme jeglicher Art ausprobieren und von Profis in zahlreichen Sportarten instruiert werden. Im neu-errichteten Fortis Club einen Fitnessbereich erleben, der seinesgleichen sucht – top-ausgestattet mit den hochwertigsten Geräten, inklusive unvergleichlichem Meerblick. Fühlen Sie sich nach intensiven Workouts neu belebt und genießen Sie den Rausch der Endorphine in Ihrem Körper. Regeneration finden Sie im wohltuenden Spa-Bereich, der beanspruchte Muskeln wieder zu lockern versteht. Genießen Sie Spaß in der Gruppe bei Wassersport, Ballsportarten und Entdeckungstouren in die Umgebung sowie beim Bowling oder in der Gaming-Zone. Die weitläufige Anlage unseres Resorts bietet reichlich Platz, sich so richtig auszupowern, bei Yoga zur Ruhe zu kommen oder spannende Abenteuer zu erleben.

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Umgeben von der Adria, gesäumt von Küstenabschnitten, deren unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit von einer unglaublichen Vielfalt der Natur zeugt, finden Sie sich an einem ganz besonderen maritimen Ort wieder. Wo Sehnsucht auf das Gefühl purer Freiheit trifft, und Wellen sanft an Felsformationen brechen, sind Sie angekommen in der mediterranen Landschaft Kroatiens – auf einer entlegenen Halbinsel, die man nur als Resort-Gast erreichen kann. Die unglaubliche Weite der grünen Wiesen und Wälder steht dem glitzernden Blau des offenen Meeres gegenüber. Verlieren Sie sich in Tagträumen, während Ihnen eine sanfte Brise um die Nase weht. Tanken Sie Energie unter der Sonne Dalmatiens und erkunden Sie die Halbinsel Punta Skala auf Ihre eigene Weise – ob beim Sport am großzügigen Gelände oder in der Ruhe des meditativen Meeresrauschens.  

ACTIVE. COASTAL. LIFESTYLE.

Urlaub bedeutet, sich ganz auf seine eigenen Bedürfnisse zu besinnen. Raus aus dem Alltag, rein ins Vergnügen – und zwar nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen. Einen entspannenden Pärchen-Urlaub voller Genussmomente erleben, im Freundeskreis verreisen und ein paar Tage voller Fun & Action verbringen, sich als Athlet_in fokussiert auf einen sportlichen Wettkampf vorbereiten oder mit der Familie wunderbare gemeinsame Erlebnisse sammeln. Auf der Halbinsel Punta Skala gibt es eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, sich die verdiente Auszeit zu gestalten. Lifestyle ist etwas, das wir lieben und leben. Für Sie. Köstliches Essen nach verschiedenen kulinarischen Traditionen, gehobene Ausstattung für Ihren Sinn nach Ästhetik, Natur soweit das Auge reicht sowie tägliche Aktivprogramme verwöhnen auf ganzer Linie. Unabhängig davon, ob sie exklusive Privatheit zu zweit genießen möchten oder mit Ihren Kindern auf Falky’s marinen Spuren wandeln – bei uns zählt nur eines: Ankommen, auspacken, wohlfühlen!

Resort Inspiration

Begeben Sie sich auf eine inspirierende Reise.

Lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre beflügeln und genießen Sie den Ausflug ins paradiesische Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala.

Unsere Hotels & Apartments

Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera

Erleben Sie exklusives mediterranes Flair an der Adriaküste.

Lesen Sie mehr AB 144,00 €

Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora

Das Falkensteiner Family Hotel Diadora ist ein großartiger Ort für einen Urlaub in Kroatien mit der ganzen Familie.

Lesen Sie mehr AB 134,40 €

Falkensteiner Premium Apartments Senia

Direkt an der Adria gelegen, inmitten des Resort Punta Skala, warten Luxus-Ferienwohnung auf Sie.

Lesen Sie mehr AB 112,00 €

Aktiv & Unterhaltung

Sports enthusiasts welcome! We offer extensive sports facilities with tennis, beach volleyball and multi-sports courts, a mini-golf course or golf training, a new indoor sports centre with an upscale 800 m² gym and more.

Mehr erfahren

Familien & Kinder

In unserem Falkensteiner Punta Skala Resort bieten wir Ihnen ein tolles Programm für die ganze Familie inkl. ganztägiger Unterhaltung für alle Altersgruppen, der verbesserten Falky Land-Kinderwelt, einem Abenteuerspielplatz und der tollen Wasserwelt mit Falky Kids SPA. 

Lesen Sie mehr

Wellness & SPA

Entspannen Sie sich in unserer Wasserwelt und im Wellnessbereich des Falkensteiner Resort Punta Skala, wo Sie auf insgesamt 6.000 m2 eine Vielzahl von Erholungsmöglichkeiten finden. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen und gönnen Sie sich Saunen, türkisches Hammam, Massagen, Gesichts- und Körper-Anwendungen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Strand & Pools

Wenn Sie das Meer lieben, werden Sie die Intimität der herrlichen Strände auf der Halbinsel Punta Skala so richtig genießen. Schwimmen Sie lieber in übersichtlicheren Gewässern, wissen Sie bestimmt unsere Pools mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Adria zu schätzen. Hier verschwimmen die Grenzen zwischen der Schönheit der Natur und dem, was der Mensch geschaffen hat.

Lesen Sie mehr

TIAN Bistro am Meer

TIAN, eines der weltbesten vegetarischen Restaurants, eröffnet im Juni sein "TIAN Bistro am Meer" im Hotel & Spa Iadera - mit einer Speisekarte voll raffinierter, unkomplizierter Gerichte der vegetarischen und veganen Küche. Die einzigartige Philosophie "Es lebe das Leben" schafft Genuss für alle Sinne und bleibt doch ein Sinnbild dafür, was Nachhaltigkeit in der gehobenen Gastronomie wirklich bedeutet. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Lesen Sie mehr

Kulinarik auf höchstem Niveau

Genussvolle Kulinarik mit traumhaftem Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang am Meer sorgt für wunderbare Urlaubsmomente auf der Halbinsel Punta Skala. Freuen Sie sich auf eine geschmackvolle Reise in verschiedene Küchentraditionen und genießen Sie hochwertige Produkte regionaler Lieferant_innen.
Neben den einzelnen Hotelrestaurants erweitern unser Fischrestaurant Bracera, Sushi Restaurant Break.Point und das dalmatinische Steakhouse Planika das Angebot an Köstlichkeiten in unserem Resort. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Geschmacksknospen mit Spezialitäten höchster Qualität und nehmen Sie sich die ein oder andere kulinarische Urlaubserinnerung mit nachhause.

Lesen Sie mehr

Top Angebote auf Punta Skala

Die besten Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

#LOVETHESPIRIT

Genießen Sie exklusive Angebote bei Falkensteiner mit bis zu -10% Rabatt auf jede Buchung!

Teilen Sie ihre schönsten Momente

@falkensteiner_hotels