Outdoor Spa Pool at Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Falkensteinerhof

ACQUAPURA SPA

South Tyrolean mountain wellness

Pure enjoyment and relaxation, with a splash of South Tyrolean flair and tradition. In our Falkensteinerhof, you will find a variety of ways to really pamper yourself like this. Summon up strength, energy and a joy for life and let our wellness & beauty team advise you.

HIGHLIGHTS

Wellness & water world, across 1,400 m² 

Indoor pool with jacuzzi corner, heated outdoor pool

Vals steam room and experience sauna

 Special themed sauna infusions

Ice fountain, Turkish steam bath, log cabin sauna, jacuzzi

Massages, cosmetics and special beauty treatments by Gertraud Gruber

South Tyrolean mountain wellness so you can relax

Acquapura SPA

Round off an active day in the South Tyrolean mountains in our Acquapura SPA, which has been expanded to 1,400 m². Relax in the indoor pool, with a jacuzzi corner, or in the new heated outdoor pool, or sweat it out in the special sauna area with a new experience sauna. You can even use our wellness area until 8 p.m. on the day of departure, and return home relaxed and restored.

A very special experience in harmony with the unique mountains of the Dolomites. Here, nature accompanies you at every turn. Whether in the traditional hay bath, in the steam room, or when detoxifying with wild thyme and Swiss pine. And all of this in the cosy, rustic atmosphere that turns wellness enthusiasts into South Tyrol fans in the blink of an eye.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Active in nature

Nature awaits you! In our hiking and active hotel, you benefit from the innumerable Alpine trails and hiking routes around our hotel. Move around in the great outdoors under a blue sky with fresh mountain air as your companion. For all those looking for the ultimate challenge, we recommend the "Big Five" in the Gitschberg-Jochtal hiking area: a selection of the most beautiful summit crosses in the surrounding region. For those rare bad weather days, we also have our own fitness room with a bike and treadmill.

Treatments

Let yourself be pampered by our special beauty treatments in our wellness area, or relax with a soothing massage. We will be happy to fulfil your wishes and help you escape from the stress of everyday life.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

Opening hours

Saunas
Daily: from 12 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Steam bath
Daily: from 12 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

Pools
Daily: from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

Beauty and massage
Daily: from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Fitness room
Daily: from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Solarium
Daily: from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.

ACQUAPURA SPA

Südtiroler Bergwellness

Genuss und Entspannung pur mit einem Schuss Südtiroler Flair und Tradition. In unserem  Falkensteinerhof finden Sie eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, sich so richtig verwöhnen zu lassen. Schöpfen Sie Kraft, Energie und Lebensfreude und lassen Sie sich von unserem Wellness & Beauty-Team beraten.

HIGHLIGHTS​

Wellness- & Wasserwelt auf 1.400 m²

Innenpool mit Whirlecke, beheizter Außenpool

Valser Schwitzstube und Erlebnissauna

Spezielle Themenaufgüsse

Eisbrunnen, türkisches Dampfbad, Blockhaussauna, Whirlpool

Massagen, Kosmetik und spezielle Beautyanwendungen von Gertraud Gruber

Südtiroler Bergwellness für Ihre Entspannung

Acquapura SPA

Lassen Sie einen aktiven Tag in den Südtiroler Bergen in unserer auf 1.400 m² erweiterten Acquapura SPA ausklingen. Entspannen Sie im Innenpool mit Whirlecke, im neuen beheizten Außenpool oder schwitzen Sie in der besonderen Saunalandschaft mit neuer Erlebnissauna. Nutzen Sie unseren Wellnessbereich auch noch am Abreisetag bis 20 Uhr und kehren Sie erholt und entspannt nach Hause zurück.

Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis im Einklang mit der einzigartigen Bergwelt der Dolomiten. Hier begleitet Sie die Natur auf Schritt und Tritt. Ob im traditionellen Heubadl, in der Schwitzstube oder beim Entschlacken mit Feldthymian und Zirbelkiefer. Und das alles in der gemütlich rustikalen Atmosphäre, die Wellness-Liebhaber im Handumdrehen zu Südtirol-Fans macht.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Aktiv in der Natur

Die Natur wartet auf Sie! In unserem Wander- und Aktivhotel profitieren Sie von den unzähligen Alm- und Wanderwegen rund um unser Hotel. Bewegen Sie sich in der freien Natur unter blauem Himmel mit frischer Bergluft als Ihr Begleiter. Für alle die auf der Suche nach der ultimativen Herausforderung sind, empfehlen wir die "Big Five" im Wandergebiet Gitschberg-Jochtal: eine Auswahl der schönsten Gipfelkreuze der Umgebung. Für die seltenen Schlechtwettertage haben wir noch unseren hauseigenen Fitnessraum mit Fahrrad und Laufband.

Treatments

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Wellnessbereich  von unseren speziellen Beautyanwendungen verwöhnen oder entspannen Sie bei einer wohltuenden Massage. Gerne erfüllen wir Ihre Wünsche und helfen Ihnen aus dem stressigen Alltag zu entfliehen.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Saunen
Täglich: von 12.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Dampfbad
Täglich: von 12.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Pools
Täglich: von 7.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Beauty und Massage
Täglich: von 11.00 bis 19.00 Uhr

Fitnessraum
Täglich: von 7.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Solarium
Täglich: von 7.00 bis 22.00 Uhr