Treatments

Recharge with the wellness center's treatments. Massages, peelings, and packages are tailored to your personal biorhythm. Depending on what you feel like, you can opt for revitalizing, nurturing, relaxing, or strengthening treatments.

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

In order to guarantee that you get all the treatments you want at the time that is perfect for you, we recommend booking in good time and before arrival. Our Acquapura SPA team will be happy to provide you with information and advice and find you an appointment.

DIRECT BOOKING DISCOUNT

If you book your stay via one of the official Falkensteiner booking channels (Falkensteiner website, an official Falkensteiner call centre or directly at a Falkensteiner hotel), you will be rewarded with a 20% discount on all spa treatments during your stay. Discover all the direct booking benefits.

CONTACT & RESERVATIONS

Treatments

Tanken Sie mit den Behandlungen des Wellnesscenters neue Energie. Massagen, Peelings und Packungen sind auf Ihren persönlichen Biorhythmus abgestimmt. Je nach Lust und Laune können Sie sich für revitalisierende, pflegende, entspannende oder stärkende Behandlungen entscheiden.

UNSERE EMPFEHLUNG

Um auch garantiert alle gewünschten Treatments zum perfekten Wunschtermin zu bekommen, empfehlen wir rechtzeitig und bereits vor Anreise zu buchen. Unser Team vom Acquapura SPA steht Ihnen mit Auskunft, Beratung und Terminfindung gerne zur Verfügung.

DIREKTBUCHERVORTEIL

Bei Buchung Ihres Aufenthalts über einen der offiziellen Falkensteiner Buchungskanäle (Falkensteiner Website, ein offizielles Falkensteiner Call Center oder direkt bei einem Falkensteiner Hotel), werden Sie mit 20% Rabatt auf alle Spa-Treatments während Ihres Aufenthalts belohnt. Entdecken Sie alle Direktbuchervorteile.

Kontakt & Reservierung