EVENTS AT FALKENSTEINER HOTEL & SPA IADERA

Highlights all year round at our Croatian 5-star hotel

New Year's Eve Walk of Fame

31.12.2019

Feel like a movie star, walk on the red carpet and enjoy culinary delicacies worthy of a Hollywood diva – come to Iadera's New Years Eve long weekend and start the 2020 in glamorous style!

Request

Yoga by the Sea

10.-13.10.2019

Luxury, tranquility and balanced Yoga provide the basis of your personal „Feel Good Weekend“. Embedded in a special place of power at the sea you will experience a special Yoga Weekend.

The Yoga-Program is individually adapted according to each participant. Thus there is the possibility to get in contact with Lisa in advance if there is a personal matter, concerning the yoga practice. Lisa´s classes always have the focus to change imbalance into balance. Specific breathing exercises and guided meditations enrich each yoga session and lead to a long-lasting balance that comes from within.

Discover more

Aufguss weekends

18.-20.10. & 22. – 24.11.2019

Special opportunity for the guests of Hotel Iadera! Certified and award winning “Aufgussmeisters” are coming twice this fall to Iadera to present to our guests the art of pure relaxation and spectacular choreographic Aufguss Shows.

Enjoy the special ritual of Aufguss with natural essential oils, peelings and honey masks. The “Aufgussmeister” who, using the rhythmical movements of a towel and, directs the hot and scented steam towards the bathers, creating an intense multi-sensory experience.

Book now

Magical Mystery Moments

16. – 21.11.2019

The retreat with Maria and Lisa in November will provide you with a boost of energy and promises you magical moments on and off the yoga mat – perfect for autumn battery recharging. Fresh sea air, autumn sunshine, activity and tranquility, wellness and good vibes accompany you throughout the stay.

Relax in the wonderful atmosphere and surroundings of the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera *****, escape from everyday stress and its consequences.

Book now

EVENTS IM
FALKENSTEINER HOTEL & SPA IADERA

Highlights das ganze Jahr über im kroatischen 5-Sterne-Hotel

Silvester
Walk of Fame

31.12.2019

Fühlen Sie sich wie ein Filmstar, gehen Sie über den roten Teppich und genießen Sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, die einer Hollywood-Diva würdig sind - kommen Sie zu Iadera's Silvesterwochenende und starten Sie glamourös ins Jahr 2020!

Jetzt Anfragen

Yoga am Meer

10.-13.10.2019

Luxus, kombiniert mit Ruhe und ausgleichendem Yoga bilden die perfekte Grundlage für dein Wohlfühlwochenende. Eingebettet in einem besonderen Kraftort findet das Yogawochenende, „Zeit für mich“ mit Yoga am Meer, statt.

Um das Programm für den Yogaunterricht wird individuell an jeden einzelnen Teilnehmer anzupassen, besteht die Möglichkeit, mit Lisa bereits im vorhinein Kontakt aufzunehmen, um persönliche Anliegen, welche die Yogapraxis betreffen, zu besprechen. Bei diesen Yogastunden steht das innere Gleichgwicht im Fokus, das mit gezielten Atemübungen und geführten Meditationen gefunden werden kann. 

Mehr entdecken

Aufguss Wochenende

18.–20.10.2019 | 22.–24.11.2019

Zertifizierte und preisgekrönte „Aufgussmeister“ kommen diesen Herbst zweimal nach Iadera, um unseren Gästen die Kunst der puren Entspannung und spektakuläre choreografische Aufguss-Shows zu präsentieren.

Genießen Sie den Aufguss mit natürlichen ätherischen Ölen, Peelings und Honigmasken. Der Aufgussmeister verteilt mit rhythmischen Bewegungen den heißen und duftenden Dampf und schafft so ein intensives multisensorisches Erlebnis.

Jetzt buchen

Magical Mystery Moments

16. – 21.11.2019

Das Retreat mit Maria und Lisa im November versorgt Sie mit einem Energieschub für den Jahresendspurt und verspricht Ihnen magische Momente auf und abseits der Yogamatte. Frische Meeresluft, herbstliche Sonnenstrahlen, Aktivität und Ruhe, Wellness und „good vibes“ begleiten Sie dabei.

Erholen Sie sich in der wunderschönen Atmosphäre und Umgebung des Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera***** vom Alltagsstress.

Zur Anmeldung