haki treatments

With the haki method, Harald Kitz has found a worldwide new and internationally awarded treatment method that gently releases pressure and tension in the body through touch and stretching. These special treatments can take place either in the water or on the massage bed. Bring your body back into harmony with itself and gain new strength.

Schedule

Upon request and availability

haki Stretch & Relax

Well-being starts at the head. This treatment focuses specifically on the shoulder, neck and head area. They are consciously brought into vibration with targeted traction, pressure and stretching.

50min. 100,00 €

Shoulder | Neck | Head | Relaxation

haki Sacral

haki sacral aims to relieve tension in the back between the lumbar spine and buttocks. The special effect is achieved, among other things, through gentle pressure, stretching and vibration, which relaxes and harmonizes the nerves in the area of the lumbar, sacral and buttocks.

25min. 50,00 €

lower back | relaxation | strengthen torso

haki Purna

haki purna is a full-body treatment in which the specially trained therapists use haki grips to rebalance the body from the sole of the foot to the head.

80 min. 140,00€

relax for the head | strength for the body | clear head | strong torso

haki Flow

Alive in water - during the haki Flow treatment the body is pulled, stretched, felt and perceived. Thanks to the natural haki development, we can now wonderfully stretch and rotate the whole spine and pelvis in addition to the shoulders, neck and head. The therapist guides the body through the water, and you are noticeably stretched. With ease, on a wave - for all who love water and its healing power.

80 min. 150,00€

Water Treatment | Unloading | Freedom | Stretching | Spiral Dynamics

haki Anwendungen

Mit der haki Methode hat Harald Kitz eine weltweit neue und international ausgezeichnete Behandlungsmethode gefunden, die durch Berührungen und Dehnungen, schonend Druck und Spannungen im Körper löst. Diese besonderen Anwendungen können wahlweise im Wasser oder auf der Massageliege stattfinden. Bringen Sie Ihren Körper wieder in Einklang mit sich selbst und schöpfen Sie neue Leistungsfähigkeit.

Öffnungszeiten

Auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit

haki Stretch & Relax

Wohlfühlen beginnt am Kopf. Diese Behandlung konzentriert sich speziell auf den Bereich Schulter, Nacken und Kopf. Sie werden mit gezieltem Zug, Druck und Dehnungen bewusst in Schwingung gebracht.

50min. 100,00 €

Schulter | Nacken | Kopf | Entspannung | kopflastige Menschen

haki Sacral

haki sacral zielt darauf ab, Verspannungen im Rücken zwischen Lendenwirbelsäule und Gesäß zu lösen. Die besondere Wirkung gelingt unter anderem durch sanften Druck, Dehnung und Vibrationen, welche die Nerven im Bereich Lenden, Kreuzbein und Gesäß entspannen und harmonisieren.

25min. 50,00 €

unterer Rücken | Entspannung | Rumpf stärken

haki Purna

haki purna ist das Zusammenspiel von haki stretch und relax mit haki sacral. Eine Ganzkörperbehandlung, bei der die speziell geschulten Therapeuten von der Fußsohle bis zum Kopf den Körper mit den haki-Griffen wieder ins Gleichgewicht führen.

80 min. 140,00€

Pause für den Kopf | Kraft für den Körper | klarer Kopf | starker Rumpf

haki Flow

Lebendig im Wasser - bei der haki Flow Behandlung wird der Körper gezogen, gedehnt, gespürt und wahrgenommen. Dank der natürlichen haki-Entwicklung können wir neben Schultern, Nacken und Kopf nun auch wunderbar die ganze Wirbelsäule und das Becken in Dehnung und Rotation bringen. Der Therapeut führt den Körper durch das Wasser und man wird spürbar in die Länge gezogen. Mit Leichtigkeit, auf einer Welle - für alle, die das Wasser und deren Heilkraft lieben.

80 min. 150,00€

Freiheit im Körper | Wasserbehandlung | Dehnen | Spiraldynamik