Team Building & Incentives

Montenegro is a small country but widely known for its hospitality. In Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro we pay special attention to each and every event and proudly ensure fullfilling the expectations of our every guest. Located on a small pitoresque hill, only 200 meters from the coast and 4 km from the city of Budva, provides ideal location and enviroment for your next event. 

Seminar request

OUR RECOMMENDATIONS

Let Boka Bay inspire you!

No matter whether you enter  Boka by land or by sea - your experience will be the same - Boka will fascinate you! Surrounded by mountains,  Boka is the southernmost fjord in Europe. Come and sail or walk through Boka Bay and let yourself be inspired by its beauty.

Explore Old City in Budva

Budva is one of the oldest cities on the Adriatic coast, with a history of about 2500 years. Today the Old town remains at the peninsula and  keeps all the attributes of an ancient scenic Mediterranean city. Get lost anmd make unforgettable memories in its streets, numerous historical sights and monuments.

Follow the wind Ada Bojana

Set in a protected natural area, surrounded by dunes this  pure beauty is adorned with Mediterranean plants, Ada is a place where everyone falls in love at first sight. Ada is an ideal place for kitesurfing, just follow the wind. 

Our event team is looking forward to welcoming you!

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro
Ulica Narodnog Fronta bb
ME-85315 Bečići
Tel: +382 (0)3368 5000
meet.montenegro@falkensteiner.com

Request

Team Building & Incentives

Montenegro ist ein kleines Land, aber weithin bekannt für seine Gastfreundschaft. Im Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro widmen wir jeder einzelnen Veranstaltung besondere Aufmerksamkeit und sorgen mit Stolz dafür, dass die Erwartungen unserer Gäste erfüllt werden.  Die Lage auf einem kleinen malerischen Hügel, nur 200 Meter von der Küste und 4 km von der Stadt Budva entfernt, bietet einen idealen Ort und eine ideale Umgebung für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung. 

Seminaranfrage

UNSERE VORSCHLÄGE

Lassen Sie sich von Boka Bay inspirieren!

Egal, ob Sie Boka auf dem Land- oder Seeweg erreichen - Ihre Erfahrung wird die gleiche sein - Boka wird Sie faszinieren! Umgeben von Bergen, ist Boka der südlichste Fjord Europas. Kommen Sie zum Segeln oder Wandern durch die Boka-Bucht und lassen Sie sich von ihrer Schönheit inspirieren.

Erkunden Sie die Altstadt von Budva

Budva ist eine der ältesten Städte an der Adriaküste, mit einer Geschichte von etwa 2500 Jahren. Die Altstadt liegt heute noch auf der Halbinsel und bewahrt alle Attribute einer antiken, malerischen Mittelmeerstadt. Verlieren Sie sich und machen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen in ihren Straßen, zahlreichen historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Denkmälern.

Folgen Sie dem Wind Ada Bojana

In einem Naturschutzgebiet gelegen, umgeben von Dünen, ist diese reine Schönheit mit mediterranen Pflanzen geschmückt. Ada ist ein Ort, an dem sich jeder auf den ersten Blick verliebt. Ada ist ein idealer Ort zum Kitesurfen, folgen Sie einfach dem Wind. 

Unser Event-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro
Ulica Narodnog Fronta bb
ME-85315 Bečići
Tel: +382 (0)3368 5000
meet.montenegro@falkensteiner.com  

Anfragen