Montenegrin cuisine with international influences

Where tradition meets modernity

The Falkensteiner philosophy of indulgence is based on the conviction that a vacation is only fully successful when it is experienced with all the senses. Culinary adventures contribute to this to a great extent, which is why we introduce you to Montenegrin cuisine with all the typical specialties of the country in our hotel. In addition, you can look forward to international dishes that complement our Mediterranean repertoire of food. A pleasurable vacation with many facets of taste!

Highlights

 

  • Delicious breakfast and dinner with panoramic view of the Adriatic Sea
  • Fine gourmet cuisine with regional Mediterranean products, internationally inspired 
  • Pool Bar & Pizzeria Taverna with á la carte service

Authentic cuisine interpreted in a modern way

 

Just as the Balkan state itself results in an exciting mix of tradition and innovative international influences, our culinary concept also reflects this exciting interplay. Look forward to a combination of local Mediterranean delicacies of the Montenegrin national cuisine, paired with popular delicacies from around the world. This is where the culinary delights of the coastal region meet street food classi

Dietary habits

Indulgence for all diets

The Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences are geared to cater to the special dietary habits of their guests. Of course, we take your needs into consideration and conjure up delicacies to your taste in our kitchens. Whether vegan or vegetarian diet, gluten-free or low carb - with us you are in good hands with your demands: Morning, noon and evening. Please inform us already in the course of your booking, but in any case shortly before arrival, about your special dietary habits.

THE PERFECT FOOD EXPERIENCE

Let our Chefs spoil your Tastes

Mara's Kitchen-Restaurant

With us, an extensive buffet with delicacies of all kinds awaits you in the restaurant Mara's Kitchen.

Level 0 Lounge

Our Level 0 Lounge consists of the Lobby Bar and a Pool Bar, combining two outlets with different characteristics.

Pizzeria Taverna

Made to relax and be pampered all around - also culinary.

OPENING TIMES

 

Mara's Kitchen Restaurant
Breakfast from 7.00 am to 10.30 am 
Dinner from 7.00 pm to 9.30 pm

Pizzeria Taverna
from 12.00 pm to 8.00 pm

Level 0 Lounge
from 8.00 am to 12.00 am

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Restaurant

Montenegrinische Küche mit internationalen Einflüssen

Wo Tradition auf Moderne trifft

Die Falkensteiner Genussphilosophie basiert auf der Überzeugung, dass ein Urlaub erst dann in vollem Maße gelungen ist, wenn man ihn mit allen Sinnen erfährt. Kulinarische Erlebnisse tragen in hohem Maße dazu bei, weshalb wir Ihnen in unserem Hotel die montenegrinische Küche mit allen landestypischen Spezialitäten näher bringen. Zusätzlich dürfen Sie sich auf internationale Gerichte freuen, die unser mediterranes Repertoire an Speisen ergänzen. Ein genussvoller Urlaub mit vielen geschmacklichen Facetten!

Highlights

 

  • Köstliches Frühstück und Abendessen mit Panoramablick auf die Adria
  • Feine Gourmetküche mit regionalen mediterranen Produkten, international inspiriert 
  • Pool Bar & Pizzeria Taverna mit á la carte Service

Authentische Kulinarik modern interpretiert

So wie der Balkanstaat selbst einen spannenden Mix aus Tradition und innovativen internationalen Einflüssen ergibt, spiegelt auch unser kulinarisches Konzept dieses aufregende Zusammenspiel wider. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Kombination aus lokalen mediterranen Delikatessen der montenegrinischen Landesküche, gepaart mit beliebten Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt. Hier trifft die Kulinarik der Küstenregion auf Street Food-Klassiker.

Ernährungs-gewohnheiten

Genuss für alle Ernährungsweisen

Die Falkensteiner Hotels & Residences sind darauf ausgerichtet, auf die speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten ihrer Gäste einzugehen. Selbstverständlich nehmen wir Rücksicht auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und zaubern in unseren Küchen Köstlichkeiten nach Ihrem Belieben. Ob vegane oder vegetarische Ernährung, glutenfrei oder low carb – bei uns sind Sie mit Ihren Ansprüchen gut aufgehoben: Morgens, mittags und abends. Bitte informieren Sie uns bereits im Zuge Ihrer Buchung, jedenfalls aber kurz vor der Anreise, über Ihre speziellen Ernährungsgewohnheiten.

Mara's Kitchen-Restaurant

Bei uns erwartet Sie im Restaurant Mara’s Kitchen ein umfangreiches Buffet mit Köstlichkeiten aller Art.

Level 0 Lounge

Unsere Level 0 Lounge besteht aus der Lobby Bar und einer Pool Bar und vereint dabei zwei Outlets mit unterschiedlichen Charakteristiken in sich.

Pizzeria Taverna

Gemacht dafür, sich zu erholen und rundum verwöhnen zu lassen – auch kulinarisch.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Mara's Kitchen Restaurant
Frühstück: von 7.00 bis 10.30 Uhr 
Abendessen: von 19.00 bis 21.30 Uhr               

Pizzaria Taverna
von 12.00 bis 20.00 Uhr 

Level 0 Lounge
von 8.00 bis 24.00 Uhr