WELCOME TO
Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Unforgettable beach vacation in beautiful scenery

Surrounded by breathtaking natural scenery, nestled in a picturesque bay, you will experience the magic of the Adriatic coast at first hand. Stroll along the promenade and start dreaming at the sight of small fishing boats in front of the turquoise-blue sea scenery, visit traditional konobe in the idyllic village of Becici and enjoy Mediterranean flair in all its beauty during a trip to the nearby old town of Budva.

From the spacious pool on the hotel terrace, an incomparable panoramic view of the glittering sea and the surrounding mountains awaits you. A time out in a special ambience - with modern lifestyle character - and yet authentic flair. Delicious culinary delights are offered by exquisite food outlets in the hotel as well as the Burger Bar on the sandy hotel beach - pure indulgence for a variety of tastes. A series of exciting, enriching experiences in the nature of Montenegro provide lasting memories.

ALL THE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR CORONA SECURITY MEASURES

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 236 newly renovated rooms & suites 
  • Beach Club bar & restaurant on the beach nearby
  • International and Mediterranean cuisine 
  • Panoramic pool & pool bar 
  • Completely new outside garden pool area 
  • Casino with live games and Omaha (drinks included)
  • 1,500 m² Acquapura SPA area with saunas, steam bath, luxury shower and jacuzzi
  • A wide range of massages and beauty treatments
  • Countless activities and excursions in and near the city of Budva
  • Seminar rooms for meetings and company events
  • Ideal wedding location

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

EXCEPTIONAL. Extraordinary panoramas that will captivate your eyes. Scenic beauty and enchanting old towns with small houses and authentic eateries. Mediterranean flair is omnipresent in Montenegro and meets international influences, which give the resort an exciting mix of tradition and modernity. Diverse cultural opportunities complement your stay. Contrasts that make up the Balkan state, and are even reflected in the rich culinary offer of our hotel. We deliberately combine regional delicacies, typical of the country's cuisine, with popular delicacies from all over the world. Street food from Asia, juicy American-style burgers and international craft beers add an exciting twist to the Mediterranean cuisine of the coastal region.

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

ENTERTAINING. Where the sea is fringed by sandy beaches and rocky cliffs, and mountain ranges seem to rise directly out of the water, you can experience unparalleled natural features up close. Hike with a view of the ocean, try adventurous sports or participate in the entertaining evening program at the hotel. We offer a variety of active programs and events that will add variety to your vacation. From excursions to wine tastings to outdoor poolside movies, immerse yourself in a world of surprises and enjoy time away just the way you like it.

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

ADVENTUROUS. Life is made up of many small moments that can hold great happiness in store. Especially on vacation, you deserve to be taken care of, to have fun and to be carefree. We want to offer you a pleasant break from everyday life and prepare as many moments of happiness as possible that will accompany you home. Numerous adventures, excursions, a colorful entertainment program and magical vacation flair will make your time in Montenegro something very special. Enjoy moments together with your loved ones and explore new places with charming peculiarities and long tradition.

HOTEL INSPIRATION

Join us on an inspiring journey.

 

Let the atmosphere inspire you and enjoy your trip to the fantastic Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro.

The fine cuisine of Montenegro

Culinary Delights in our Hotel

We are convinced that you can only really enjoy a holiday if you experience it with all your senses. You can look forward to a combination of local, Mediterranean and international dishes, lovingly prepared by our experienced chef. Let the Mediterranean lifestyle give your tastebuds a treat.

Indulgence tip: Start your holiday with a wonderfully aromatic cup of coffee or a refreshing cocktail in our Level 0 Lounge, so you can really get into the holiday mood.

Beach and Pools

Enjoy beautiful beaches, our infinity pool and the new garden pool area

Do you prefer to dive into the sea during your dream holiday, or would you enjoy a relaxing dip in one of the hotel pools? If you don't want to choose, then you are at the right place at the Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro: here you will find both an indoor and outdoor pool, as well as an additional outdoor pool within a newly arranged green garden, but also exclusive access to the nearby beach.

Wellness & Spa

Pure Relaxation

Water is a core element of our well-being area. This is reflected in the impressive sauna and pool area, as well as in the numerous spa and beauty treatments. In our 1.500 m² SPA, you will find a large sauna and pool area, where you can really relax and a 60 m² fitness area where you can work off some energy.

Spa-Treatments

Special Offers
At Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Montenegro

Rooms & Suites
At Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Enjoy our 4-star accommodation in Budva

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Comfort Room

Comfort Room

Our Comfort Rooms offer generous space on 25 m² for 2 persons.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Superior Room

Superior Room

Just like all of our rooms, the Superior Rooms too offer a balcony as well as a flat screen TV, air conditioning, safe, telephone and free WIFI. 

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Deluxe Double Room Sea View

Deluxe Double Room Sea View

Our Deluxe Double Rooms with sea view offer a balcony as well as a flat screen TV.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Double Bed at Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Junior Suite

Junior Suites

Well-being atmosphere on 60 m². Relax on the balcony and enjoy the comfort of this suite. Two separated rooms, one room with king size/twin bed in sleeping room and one additional extendable sofa (160 x 200 cm) for the kids in the living area.

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Senior Suite Bed

Senior Suites

65-100 m² living space for up to 2 persons. Sleeping room with queen size bed, one or two bathrooms in each Senior Suite.

Read More FROM

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Living Room at Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Royal Suite With Jacuzzi

Royal Suite with Jacuzzi

118 m2 divided into a bedroom, living room, and a bathroom separated by a glass wall with a shower and jacuzzi, 38 m2 balcony with sea view. 

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Royal Suite With Sauna Jacuzzi

Royal Suite with Sauna & Jacuzzi

187 mon 2 levels, divided into 2 connected bedrooms with a private bathroom and balcony, living and dining room with a kitchenette and space for up to 4 people. Private sauna & jacuzzi.

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy
Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro Rooms Royal Suite

Royal Suite with 2 bedrooms

69-91m2 living space for up to 4 people with 2 bedrooms, with a private bathroom, living room, kitchenette and a spacious balcony. 

Read More FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels

Willkommen im
Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Unvergesslicher Strandurlaub in malerischem Ambiente

Umgeben von atemberaubender Naturlandschaft, eingebettet in eine malerische Bucht, erleben Sie bei uns den Zauber der Adriaküste hautnah. Die Promenade entlang spazieren und beim Anblick kleiner Fischerboote vor der türkis-blauen Meereskulisse zu träumen beginnen, traditionelle Konobe im idyllischen Örtchen Becici besuchen und bei einem Ausflug in die naheliegende Altstadt Budvas mediterranes Flair in all seiner Schönheit genießen.

Vom weitläufigen Pool auf der Hotelterrasse erwartet Sie ein unvergleichlicher Panoramablick auf das glitzernde Meer und die umliegenden Berge. Eine Auszeit in besonderem Ambiente – mit modernem Lifestyle-Charakter – und dabei dennoch authentischem Flair. Köstliche Kulinarik bieten Ihnen exquisite Food Outlets im Hotel sowie die Burger Bar am sandigen Hotelstrand – purer Genuss für vielfältige Geschmäcker. Eine Reihe aufregender, bereichernder Erlebnisse in der Natur Montenegros sorgen für bleibende Erinnerungen.

ALLE INFOS ZU UNSEREN CORONA SICHERHEITSMASSNAHMEN FINDEN SIE HIER

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Beach Club Bar & Restaurant am Strand in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Panorama-Pool & Pool-Bar
  • Neu gestalteter Gartenbereich mit zusätzlichem Außenpool
  • Casino mit Live Games und Omaha (Drinks inkludiert)
  • 1.500 m² Acquapura SPA Bereich mit Saunen, Dampfbad, Erlebnisdusche und Jacuzzi
  • Vielfältiges Angebot an Massagen & Beauty-Anwendungen
  • Großzügiger Fitnessbereich mit modernen Fitnessgeräten
  • Unzählige Aktivitäten in und um die Stadt Budva
  • Seminarräume für Meetings und Firmenevents
  • Ideale Hochzeitslocation
  • Mit Falktours Flug & Hotel buchen und ganz entspannt zu Ihrem Traumurlaub kommen

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

EXCEPTIONAL. Außergewöhnliche Panoramen, die Ihre Blicke gebannt auf sich ziehen werden. Landschaftliche Schönheit und zauberhafte Altstädte mit kleinen Häusern und authentischen Lokalen. Mediterranes Flair ist in Montenegro allgegenwärtig und trifft auf internationale Einflüsse, die dem Urlaubsort einen spannenden Mix aus Tradition und Moderne verleihen. Vielfältige kulturelle Möglichkeiten ergänzen Ihren Aufenthalt. Kontraste, die den Balkanstaat ausmachen, und sich sogar im reichhaltigen kulinarischen Angebot unseres Hotels widerspiegeln. Regionale Delikatessen, die typisch für die Landesküche sind, kombinieren wir bewusst mit beliebten Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt. Street Food aus dem asiatischen Raum, Saftige Burgers nach amerikanischem Vorbild und internationale Craft Beers verleihen der mediterranen Kulinarik der Küstenregion einen aufregenden Twist.

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

ENTERTAINING. Dort, wo das Meer von Sandstränden und steinernen Klippen gesäumt wird, und sich Gebirgsmassive unmittelbar aus dem Wasser zu erheben scheinen, können Sie unvergleichliche Naturgegebenheiten hautnah erleben. Wandern mit Blick auf den Ozean, abenteuerliche Sportarten ausprobieren oder am unterhaltsamen Abendprogramm im Hotel teilnehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Aktivprogrammen und Events an, die Ihren Urlaub abwechslungsreich gestalten werden. Von Exkursionen über Weinverkostungen bis hin zu Freiluftkino am Pool – tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt voller Überraschungen und genießen Sie eine Auszeit ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

EXCEPTIONAL. ENTERTAINING. ADVENTUROUS.

ADVENTUROUS. Das Leben besteht aus vielen kleinen Momenten, die ganz großes Glück bereithalten können. Besonders im Urlaub verdienen Sie es, rundum versorgt zu werden, ausgelassen und unbeschwert sein zu können. Wir wollen Ihnen eine wohltuende Auszeit vom Alltag bieten und möglichst viele Glücksmomente bereiten, die Sie mit nachhause begleiten werden. Zahlreiche Abenteuer, Ausflüge, ein buntes Entertainmentprogramm und magisches Urlaubsflair machen Ihre Zeit in Montenegro zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Genießen Sie gemeinsame Augenblicke mit Ihren Liebsten und erkunden Sie neue Orte mit charmanten Eigenheiten und langer Tradition.

HOTEL INSPIRATION

Begeben Sie sich auf eine inspirierende Reise.

 

Lassen Sie sich von der Atmosphäre inspirieren und genießen Sie einen Ausflug ins abenteuerliche Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro.

Die feine Küche Montenegros

Leben, um zu genießen

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass man einen Urlaub erst dann richtig genießen kann, wenn man ihn mit allen Sinnen erfährt. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Kombination aus lokalen, mediterranen und internationalen Gerichten, die von unserem erfahrenen Chefkoch liebevoll zubereitet werden. Lassen Sie sich das südländische Lebensgefühl auf der Zunge zergehen.

Genuss-Tipp: Starten Sie Ihren Urlaub mit einer herrlich duftenden Tasse Kaffee oder einem erfrischenden Cocktail in unserer Level 0 Lounge, um so richtig in Urlaubsstimmung zu kommen.

Strand & Pools

Genießen Sie wunderschöne Strände, den eigenen Infinity-Pool und den neuen Garten-Pool-Bereich

Tauchen Sie während Ihres Traumurlaubes lieber im Meer ab oder genießen Sie eine entspannte Abkühlung im Hotelpool? Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden möchten, dann sind Sie im Falkensteiner Hotel in Montenegro genau richtig: Denn hier erwartet Sie sowohl ein Indoor als auch ein Outdoor Pool, ein Pool im eigenem Gartenbereich sowie ein exklusiver Zugang zum nahe gelegenen Strand.

Entspannen im Wellness- und Vitalbereich

Zeit für Erholung

Braucht Ihr Geist Ruhe, Ihre Seele eine Auszeit und Ihr Körper Erholung? Bei einem Besuch in unserem Acquapura SPA werden Sie all das finden. Besuchen Sie unsere Saunen und Dampfbäder, relaxen Sie im Ruheraum oder tauchen Sie ab und blenden Sie alles um sich herum aus. In unserem 1.500 m² großen Wellnessbereich findet jeder einen Ort, um zur Ruhe zu kommen. Und sollten Sie lieber ein Workout machen, lädt unser geräumiger Fitnessbereich zum Auspowern ein.

Spa Treatments

Angebote
im Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Entdecken Sie unsere unschlagbaren Angebote!

Zimmer & Suiten im Falkensteiner Hotel Montenegro

Genießen Sie unser 4-Sterne-Hotel in Budva, Montenegro

Comfort Zimmer

Das Doppelzimmer Comfort bietet auf 25m² ausreichend Platz zum Verweilen und Wohlfühlen für 2 Personen.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Superior Zimmer

Wie alle unsere Zimmer verfügen auch die Superior Zimmer über einen Balkon, einen Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, Safe, Telefon und gratis WLAN. 

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick

Unsere Doppelzimmer Deluxe mit Meerblick verfügen über einen Balkon, sowie einen Flachbildfernseher, Klimaanlage, Mini-Bar, Safe, Telefon und gratis WLAN. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Doppelbett oder trennbaren Doppelbetten.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Junior Suite

Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre auf 60 m². Entspannen Sie sich auf dem Balkon und genießen Sie den Komfort dieser Suite. Zwei getrennte Zimmer, ein Zimmer mit Kingsize/Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und ein zusätzliches ausziehbares Sofa (160 x 200 cm) für Kinder im Wohnbereich.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Senior Suite

65-100 m2 Wohnfläche für bis zu 2 Personen. Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size Bett, ein bis zwei Badezimmer in jeder Senior Suite.

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Royal Suite mit Jacuzzi

118m2 verteilt auf Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer und durch Glaswand separiertes Badezimmer mit Dusche und Jacuzzi, 38m2 Balkon mit Meerblick. 

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Royal Suite mit Sauna und Jacuzzi

187m2 auf 2 Stockwerken, aufgeteilt in 2 verbundene Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer und Balkon, Wohn- und Esszimmer mit Küchenzeile und Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Private Sauna & Whirlpool. 

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Royal Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern

69-91m2 Wohnfläche für bis zu 4 Personen mit 2 Schlafzimmern, eigenem Bad, Wohnzimmer, Küchenzeile und großzügigem Balkon. 

Lesen Sie mehr AB Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Share your moments with

@falkensteiner_hotels