WELCOME TO
FALKENSTEINER HOTEL BRATISLAVA

Exceptional ambience, comfort & premium service

Small streets with nice pubs, the beautiful historic old town and the fortress perched high above Bratislava are among the top reasons for a visit to the Slovakian capital. Take a leisurely stroll, enjoy culinary highlights and soak up the wonderful flair of the coexistence of history and modernity - here you can discover something at every turn. 

Our hotel offers you the perfect starting point for this: centrally located in the city, you can start your very own tour on foot after a delicious breakfast or embark on a successful business trip. When you return happy and exhausted after a long day on your feet, you can make yourself comfortable to your heart's content in our Acquapura City SPA with a breathtaking view of the castle. Once again refreshed, an aperitif awaits you at the bar - does that sound like a tempting scenario for your city break?

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Explore the historic old town a few steps from the hotel and immerse yourself in the multi-faceted past of this European jewel. Enjoy city life to the full, ready for a new adventure at any time. From the imposing Castle Hill to the Gothic St. Martin's Cathedral and the UFO-shaped viewing platform on the nearby Danube bridge. Thanks to its central location, all the highlights of the city are within touching distance when staying at the trendy Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava. This means that nothing stands in the way of a relaxing stroll through the city past glamorous palaces and masterpieces of modern architecture or a spontaneous shopping trip - exciting contrasts await at every turn. In other words, ideal conditions for pure enjoyment and holiday pleasure in the beating heart of Europe.

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Always on the cutting edge in a young city full of endearing contrasts. The Europe of bygone days meets a modern lifestyle. Top-notch services blend with central European charm to create unparalleled homeliness - in full keeping with the motto "Welcome Home". Boredom is a foreign concept here, as there's always something to do and a whole new facet of Bratislava to discover. Clubbing within walking distance turns the night into day, and afterwards guests can have a peaceful night's sleep in the privacy of their own room. An extensive breakfast in the hotel's own restaurant is the order of each day. In the Acquapura City SPA on the top floor of the hotel, let your gaze wander over the magnificence of the city on the Danube and indulge in complete relaxation - what could be better than that!

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Simply check in, slip away from the stresses of everyday life and experience the unique flair of the Slovakian capital at your own pace. Hardly out of the door and you're already in the charming old town - the Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava makes for the ideal starting point of discovery tours of every kind. Here, you can experience hospitality at its finest in a laid-back atmosphere and enjoy every single day. A power workout in the morning in the gym overlooking the castle, meetings in the  state-of-the-art seminar rooms during the working day, and sipping cocktails in our stylish hotel bar. Or perhaps simply a cosy spa day with a sweeping panorama - anything is possible here. Business meets casual in the city's hip lifestyle hotspot.

Breakfast included

Exclusively for all direct bookers

Start the day more relaxed! Are you already planning your next trip to Bratislava? Then book your room directly via our website and look forward to a hearty breakfast during your stay. Because as a Falkensteiner direct booker, breakfast is already included in the room rate.
 

Well fortified for a tour of discovery

The best way to start a day in an exciting city is with a hearty breakfast buffet. No matter whether you then set off on a tour of discovery or hold a business meeting - well fortified, nothing stands in the way of your sightseeing or seminar day in Bratislava.

Acquapura City Spa

Urban time-out. After a day in the city, tired legs are happy to have some rest. Make yourself comfortable, relax in the sauna and steam bath or enjoy a soothing massage. Spend your well-deserved rest in our Acquapura City SPA - your wellness oasis in the centre of the pulsating metropolis. High above the rooftops of the Slovakian capital, pure relaxation for body and soul awaits you on the top hotel floor. The breathtaking view of Bratislava Castle is right on your doorstep.

Special Offers
At Hotel Bratislava

Unbeatable packages for your holidays in Slovakia

Rooms & Suites
At Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava

Comfort Room

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits laptop.

Read More
FROM 89,00 €

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Superior Room

Facing the courtyard, bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop.

Read More
FROM 104,00 € Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Deluxe Room

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, daily free mineral water, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits laptop.

Read More
FROM 107,10 € Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Executive Room

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, daily free mineral water, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, exclusive access to the Rooftop Lounge, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop.

Read More
FROM 139,00 €

Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Senior Suite

Separate living and sleeping area, exclusive access to the Rooftop Lounge, bathroom with a bathtub and a walk-in shower, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, toilet, walk-in closet, minibar, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop size.

Read More
FROM 188,10 € Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Junior Suite

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, daily free mineral water, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, exclusive access to the Rooftop Lounge, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop.

Read More
FROM 152,10 € Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Comfort Twin Room

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits laptop.

Read More
FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Superior Twin Room

Facing the courtyard, bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop.

Read More
FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Executive Twin Room

Bathroom with a bathtub or a shower, toilet, minibar, daily free mineral water, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, exclusive access to the Rooftop Lounge, individual adjustable air-conditioning/heating, worldwide digital IP TV and safe that fits a laptop.

Read More
FROM Rates per room/night based on double occupancy

Do you already know these Falkensteiner Hotels?

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL PRAGUE

An urban boutique hotel in the heart of Prague.

Read More

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL BELGRADE

Whether for business trips, conferences or for your exciting city holiday full of new impressions, the Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade offers just the right thing for all needs!

Read More

Share your moments with

@falkensteinerhotels_en

Trendiges Komfort-Hotel im Zentrum von Bratislava

Willkommen im Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava

Kleine Gassen mit netten Lokalen, die wunderschöne historische Altstadt und die hoch oben thronende Festung Bratislava zählen zu den Top-Gründen für einen Besuch in der slowakischen Hauptstadt. Sich gemütlich treiben lassen, kulinarische Highlights genießen und das wunderbare Flair des Miteinanders von Geschichte und Moderne aufsaugen – hier können Sie an jeder Ecke etwas entdecken. 

Unser Hotel bietet Ihnen dafür den perfekten Ausgangspunkt: Zentral in der Stadt gelegen, können Sie nach einem köstlichen Frühstück Ihre ganz persönliche Tour zu Fuß beginnen oder in einen erfolgreichen Business Trip starten. Wenn Sie nach einem langen Tag auf den Beinen glücklich und erschöpft zurückkommen, dürfen Sie es sich nach Herzenslust in unserem Acquapura City SPA mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Burg gemütlich machen. Wieder frisch und erholt, wartet ein Aperitif an der Bar auf Sie – klingt das nach einem verlockenden Szenario für Ihren Städte-Urlaub?

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Gemütlich wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt die historische Altstadt erkunden und in die facettenreiche Vergangenheit des europäischen Juwels eintauchen. Das Stadtleben in vollen Zügen genießen, jederzeit für ein neues Abenteuer bereit. Vom imposanten Burgberg über den gotischen Martinsdom bis hin zur UFO-förmigen Aussichtsplattform auf der nahegelegenen Donaubrücke. Dank der zentralen Lage sind im trendigen Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava alle Highlights der Stadt jederzeit zum Greifen nah. Damit steht einem erholsamen Stadtspaziergang vorbei an glamourösen Palästen und Meisterwerken moderner Architektur oder einem spontanen Shoppingtrip nichts im Wege - spannende Kontraste warten an jeder Ecke. Beste Voraussetzungen also für puren Genuses und Urlaubsfreude im pulsierenden Herzen Europas.

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Immer am Puls der Zeit in einer jungen Stadt voller liebenswerter Kontraste. Das Europa vergangener Zeiten trifft auf modernen Lifestyle. Services auf Top-Niveau verschmelzen mit zentraleuropäischem Charme und sorgen für unschlagbaren Komfort - ganz nach dem Motto "Welcome Home". Langeweile ist hier ein Fremdwort, denn es gibt immer etwas zu tun und eine ganz neue Facette Bratislavas zu entdecken. Beim Clubbing in Gehweite wird die Nacht zum Tag und danach kann im eigenen Zimmer in absoluter Ruhe gemütlich ausgeschlafen werden. Beim ausgiebigen Frühstück im hauseigenen Restaurant ist Schlemmen angesagt. Im Acquapura City SPA im obersten Stockwerk des Hotels den Blick über die Schönheit der Stadt an der Donau schweifen lassen und sich ganz der Entspannung hingeben - was gibt es Schöneres!

CENTRAL. VIBRANT. CASUAL.

Bequem einchecken, dem Alltagsstress entfliehen und das einzigartige Flair der slowakischen Hauptstadt im eigenen Tempo erleben. Kaum durch die Tür raus, schon in der charmanten Altstadt angekommen - das Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava bildet den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungstouren jeder Art. Hier lässt sich in lockerer Atmosphäre Gastfreundschaft vom Feinsten erleben und jeder Tag vollends genießen. Ein Power-Workout am Morgen im Gym mit Burgblick, Meetings in den modernst ausgestatteten Seminarräumen während des Arbeitstages und genüssliches Cocktailschlürfen in relaxter Atmosphäre in unserer Hotelbar als After-Work-Treat. Oder einfach ein gemütlicher Spa-Day mit Weitblick - hier ist alles möglich. Business trifft Casual im angesagten Lifestyle-Hotspot der Stadt.

Frühstück inklusive

Exklusiv für alle Direktbucher_innen

Einfach entspannter in den Tag starten! Ihre nächste Reise nach Bratislava ist bereits in Planung? Dann reservieren Sie Ihr Zimmer direkt über unsere Website und freuen Sie sich auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstück während Ihres Aufenthalts. Denn als Direktbucher_in bei Falkensteiner ist das Frühstück im Zimmerpreis bereits inkludiert.

Gut gestärkt auf Entdeckungstour

Der Tag in einer aufregenden Stadt startet am besten mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstücksbuffet. Egal, ob Sie anschließend zu einer Erkundungstour aufbrechen oder Business Meetings abhalten – gut gestärkt, steht Ihrem Sightseeing- oder Seminartag in Bratislava nichts mehr Wege.

Acquapura City Spa

Urbane Auszeit. Nach einem Tag in der City freuen sich müde Beine über etwas Erholung. Machen Sie es sich gemütlich, entspannen Sie in Sauna und Dampfbad oder genießen Sie eine wohltuende Massage. Verbringen Sie Ihre wohlverdiente Ruhepause in unserem Acquapura City SPA – Ihrer Wellnessoase im Zentrum der pulsierenden Metropole. Hoch über den Dächern der slowakischen Hauptstadt erwartet Sie auf der obersten Hoteletage pure Entspannung für Körper und Geist. Den atemberaubenden Blick auf die Burg von Bratislava gibt’s gleich obendrauf.

Angebote
im Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava

Entdecken Sie unsere unschlagbaren Angebote!

Zimmer & Suiten im Falkensteiner Hotel Bratislava

Comfort Zimmer

Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche, WC, Minibar, Fön, Direktwahltelefon, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage/Heizung, IP-TV, Zimmersafe in Laptop-Größe

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 89,00 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Superior Zimmer

Zum absolut ruhigen Innenhof gelegen, ein Queensize Bed oder zwei getrennte Betten im Superior Zweibettzimmer, Bad oder Dusche

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 104,00 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Deluxe Zimmer

Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche und WC, Telefon, Schreibtisch, IP-TV, Radio, Minibar, Nespressomaschine und Teekocher, täglich eine Flasche Mineralwasser gratis

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 107,10 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Executive Zimmer

Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche, WC, Minibar, Fön, Direktwahltelefon, exklusiver Zutritt zur Rooftop Lounge, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage/Heizung, IP-TV und Safe (groß genug für einen 14'' Laptop).

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 139,00 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Senior Suite

Exklusiver Zutritt zur Rooftop Lounge, separater Wohn- und Schlafbereich, Bad mit Badewanne oder begehbarer Dusche, WC, Telefon, Schreibtisch,

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 188,10 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Junior Suite

Bad oder Dusche, WC, Telefon, Schreibtisch, IP-TV, Video on Demand, Radio, täglich eine Flasche Mineralwasser gratis, Minibar, Fön,

Lesen Sie mehr
AB 152,10 € Preise pro Nacht und Zimmer bei Doppelbelegung

Comfort Twin Zimmer

Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche, WC, Minibar, Fön, Direktwahltelefon, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage/Heizung, IP-TV, Zimmersafe in Laptop-Größe

Lesen Sie mehr

Superior Twin Zimmer

Zum absolut ruhigen Innenhof gelegen, ein Queensize Bed oder zwei getrennte Betten im Superior Zweibettzimmer, Bad oder Dusche

Lesen Sie mehr

Executive Twin Zimmer

Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche, WC, Minibar, Fön, Direktwahltelefon, exklusiver Zutritt zur Rooftop Lounge, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage/Heizung, IP-TV und Safe (groß genug für einen 14'' Laptop).

Lesen Sie mehr

Kennen Sie schon diese Falkensteiner Hotels?

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL PRAGUE

Ein urbanes Boutique-Hotel im Herzen von Prag.

Lesen Sie mehr

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL BELGRADE

Ob für Geschäftsreisen, Konferenzen oder für Ihren aufregenden Städteurlaub voller neuer Eindrücke, das Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade bietet genau das Richtige für alle Bedürfnisse!

Lesen Sie mehr

Teilen Sie Ihre schönsten Momente mit

@falkensteiner_hotels