Ihre Gastgeber WIR HEISSEN SIE HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

Angelika Ponecz
General Manager
+43 (0) 1 361 63 920
angelika.ponecz@falkensteiner.com 

 

Evelyn Steininger
Head of Sales
+43 (0) 1 361 63 931
evelyn.steininger@falkensteiner.com

 

Sebastian Regös
Sales Manager
+43 (0) 1 361 63 907
sebastian.regoes@falkensteiner.com 

 

Michael Pillwein  
Banquet Sales Manager 
+43 (0) 1 361 63 905
meet.vienna@falkensteiner.com  

 

Meggy Mendes
Banquet Sales Manager
+43 (0) 1 361 63 930
meet.vienna@falkensteiner.com 

 

Julia Mader-Rath 
Sales Manager 
+43 (0)1 361 63 906
julia.mader-rath@falkensteiner.com

 

Lisa Marie Loike
F&B Operations Manager
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 159
at.fas.fbm@falkensteiner.com

 

Bettina Handler
Head of Reservation Vienna
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 162
bettina.handler@falkensteiner.com

 

Jens Kocsi
Resident Manager
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 181
jens.kocsi@falkensteiner.com 

 

Daniela Beichtbuchner
Finance & Administration Manager
+43 (0) 1 361 163 921
verwaltung.wien@falkensteiner.com 

 

Jasmin Hulke
Front Office Manager
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 180
jasmin.hulke@falkensteiner.com

 

Jana Kobrna
HR & Administration Assistant
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 163
at.fas.humanresource@falkensteiner.com

 

Pascal Richter
Executive Sous Chef
+43 (0) 1 526 5181 185


 

Rade Jovanovic
Executive Engineer
at.fas.ehk@falkensteiner.com 

Preise & Verfügbarkeit