meetings & incentives

in the heart of the Tyrrhenian Sea

With a surface of 124,000 m2, the Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria is one of the most prestigious venues in the area. Easy to get to, just 14 km away from Lamezia Terme airport, the Resort is ideally positioned in a natural paradise, surrounded by greenery, overlooking the sea, and close to the major historical and natural landmarks of the area. 

Seminar request

Capacity & room plans

320 m² conference room for up to 300 delegates
75 m² hall for up to 50 delegates
40 m² meeting facility that can be used as a break-out room
Reception foyer and special terrace for coffee breaks 
 Restaurant that can be used for private events
Conference rooms with natural light, air-conditioned and equipped with the latest facilities

A memorable experience to share.

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria is ideally positioned in a natural paradise, surrounded by greenery, overlooking the sea and close to the major historical and natural landmarks of the area. Adventure, water fun, relaxation, culinary delights, and an extensive program of activities, just a few kilometres from Pizzo Calabro.

What we offer

588 rooms, including 218 completely renovated ones
3 restaurants and 4 bars
Beach with restaurant and water sports centre
Large sports area
800-seat amphitheatre
3 meeting rooms, a reception foyer, and a special terrace for coffee breaks
Acquapura SPA with a surface of 500 m2
Free Wi-Fi throughout the resort (except on the beach)

in the heart of the Mediterranean Sea

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria is the perfect destination for large meetings and events, in the heart of the Mediterranean Sea, along the Tyrrhenian coast. 

With its large outdoor and indoor spaces, the Resort can host meetings, conferences, ceremonies and incentive events, with numerous possibilities for activities in this beautiful region worth discovering. 

Team Building & Incentives

Are you planning a team building or an incentive trip? Then the Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria is the right place for you. We will organise and plan your corporate event, personalising it according to your wishes. Both the hotel and the surrounding area, with its unique beauty worth exploring, bring together nature, art and history, offer everything you need for a successful event.

Further Incentives

Truffle making with tasting

The truffle, a half-sphere of ice cream that encloses a heart of melted dark chocolate - the only ice cream in Europe to have obtained the PGI designation- is a delicacy of Calabrian patisserie, created in the 1950s in Pizzo. In a specialised laboratory, you will be able to assist to all the phases of the preparation of the truffle and, obviously, taste the delicate flavour that captivates the senses.

More incentives

Our event team is looking forward to welcoming you!

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria
Località Torre Mezza Praia SS18
IT-88022 Acconia di Curinga (CZ)
Tel: +39 0472 6941 65
funimationcalabria@reservations.falkensteiner.com

Send Inquiry

meetings & incentives

im Herzen des Tyrrhenischen Meeres

Mit einer Fläche von 124.000 m² ist der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria einer der renommiertesten Veranstaltungsorte in der Region. Leicht zu erreichen, nur 14 km vom Flughafen Lamezia Terme entfernt, befindet sich das Resort in idealer Lage in einem Naturparadies, umgeben von Grün, mit Blick auf das Meer und in der Nähe der wichtigsten historischen und natürlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Gegend.

Seminaranfrage

Kapazitäten & Raumpläne

320 m² Konferenzraum für bis zu 300 Personen
75 m² Saal für bis zu 50 Personen
40 m² Besprechungsraum, der als Break-out-Raum genutzt werden kann
Empfangsfoyer und spezielle Terrasse für Kaffeepausen 
Restaurant, das für private Veranstaltungen genutzt werden kann
Konferenzräume mit natürlichem Licht, klimatisiert und mit den modernsten Einrichtungen ausgestattet

Eine denkwürdige Erfahrung, die es zu teilen gilt.

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria befindet sich in idealer Lage in einem Naturparadies, umgeben von Grün, mit Blick auf das Meer und in der Nähe der wichtigsten historischen und natürlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region. Abenteuer, Wasserspaß, Entspannung, kulinarische Genüsse und ein umfangreiches Programm an Aktivitäten, nur wenige Kilometer vom Pizzo Calabro entfernt.

Unser Angebot

588 Zimmer, davon 218 vollständig renoviert
3 Restaurants und 4 Bars
Strand mit Restaurant und Wassersportzentrum
Großes Sportgelände
Amphitheater mit 800 Sitzplätzen
3 Tagungsräume, ein Empfangsfoyer und eine spezielle Terrasse für Kaffeepausen
Acquapura SPA mit einer Fläche von 500 m2
Kostenloses Wi-Fi im gesamten Resort (außer am Strand)

im Herzen des Mittelmeers

Der Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria ist das perfekte Ziel für große Tagungen und Veranstaltungen, im Herzen des Mittelmeers, entlang der tyrrhenischen Küste.

Mit seinen großen Außen- und Innenräumen kann das Resort Tagungen, Konferenzen, Zeremonien und Incentive-Veranstaltungen beherbergen, mit zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für Aktivitäten in dieser schönen Region, die es zu entdecken gilt.

Team Building & Incentives

Planen Sie ein Teambuilding oder eine Incentive-Reise? Dann sind Sie beim Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria genau richtig. Wir organisieren und planen Ihre Firmenveranstaltung und gestalten sie ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Sowohl das Hotel als auch die Umgebung mit ihrer einzigartigen Schönheit, die es zu erkunden gilt, vereinen Natur, Kunst und Geschichte und bieten alles, was Sie für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung benötigen.

Weitere Incentives

Trüffelherstellung mit Verkostung

Die Trüffel, eine Halbkugel aus Eiscreme, die ein Herz aus geschmolzener Zartbitterschokolade umschließt - das einzige Eis in Europa, das die g.g.A.-Bezeichnung erhalten hat - ist eine Delikatesse der kalabrischen Konditorei, die in den 1950er Jahren in Pizzo entstand. In einem spezialisierten Labor können Sie alle Phasen der Trüffelzubereitung begleiten und natürlich den delikaten Geschmack schmecken, der die Sinne fesselt.

Mehr Incentives

Unser Event-Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Falkensteiner Club Funimation Garden Calabria
Località Torre Mezza Praia SS18
IT-88022 Acconia di Curinga (CZ)
Tel: +39 0472 6941 65
funimationcalabria@reservations.falkensteiner.com

Anfragen